Welcome to

Worldwide Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Worldwide Holidays

Take a look at our holidays in worldwide destinations Why choose Johnsons

L2114 - Exploring the Capitals of the Baltic

Thu 13 May 2021: A 14 Night Fred Olsen Cruise Exploring the Capitals of the Baltic with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 15 Days

M2112 - Netherlands & Belgium City Break Cruise

Fri 28 May - Wed 2 Jun 2021: A 5 Night Fred Olsen City Break Cruise Around the Netherlands & Belgium

Duration 6 Days

M2117 - Northern Norway with the Midnight Sun

Fri 16 - Thu 29 Jul 2021: A 13 Night Fred Olsen Cruise to Northern Norway with the Midnight Sun

Duration 14 Days

M2119 - Loughs, Isles & Iconic Sites of Ireland

Tue 3 - Thu 12 Aug 2021: A 9 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Loughs, Isles & Iconic Sites of Ireland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 10 Days

M2123 - Rivers & Cities of France & Seville Cruise

Thu 2 - Thu 16 Sep 2021: A 14 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Rivers & Cities of France with Seville with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 15 Days

S2109 - Islands of the Mediterranean Cruise

Tue 4 - Sat 22 May 2021: An 18 Night Fred Olsen Cruise around the Islands of the Mediterranean with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 19 Days

S2119-Fjords & Icebergs of Remote Greenland Cruise

Sat 14 - Sat 28 Aug 2021: A 14 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Fjords & Icebergs of Remote Greenland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 15 Days

S2125 - Authentic Culture of Morocco Cruise

Tue 2 - Tue 16 Nov 2021: A 14 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise aboard the MS Black Watch to Morocco with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 15 Days

S2210 - Whales, Waterfalls & Volcano Islands

Tue 19 Apr - Fri 6 May 2022: A 17 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Whales, Waterfalls & Volcanic Islands of Iceland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 18 Days

T2117 - Rivers & Cities of France

Fri 2 - Sun 11 Jul 2021: A 9 Night Fred Olsen Cruise to France with Seine & Bordeaux

Duration 10 Days

T2118 - Scenic Islands of the British Isles

Sun 11 July 2021: A 13 Night Fred Olsen Cruise around the British Isles with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 14 Days

T2122 - Swedish Waterways & Delights of Denmark

Sat 11 - Tue 21 Sep 2021: A 10 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Swedish Waterways & Delights of Denmark aboard MS Bolette with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 11 Days

T2124 - Uncrowded Baltic Cruise

Tue 5 - Mon 19 Oct 2021: A 13 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Uncrowded Baltic aboard MS Boudicca with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 14 Days

T2130 - Norwegian White Christmaas

Mon 20 Dec 2021 - Tue 4 Jan 2022: A 15 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise aboard MS Black Watch to Norway with Johnsons Coaches at Christmas

Duration 16 Days

Versailles, Candelit Chateaux & Monet Garden 2021

Thu 15 - Mon 19 July 2021: A 4 Night Coach holiday to France with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Novotel Saclay.

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures