Welcome to

Channel Islands

Brochure Contact Us

Channel Islands

Take a look at our holidays to the Channel Islands including Jersey, Guernsey and the beautiful island of Herm Why choose Johnsons

Guernsey & Herm

Sun 16 - Sat 22 Jun OR Wed 21 - Tue 27 Aug 2024:A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Discovering Normandy & The Channel Isles S2419

Fri 23 - Wed 28 Aug 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Cruise to Normandy & The Channel Islands with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Exploring Ireland's Coastal Scenery

Sat 24 Aug - Sun 1 Sep 2024: A 9 Day Escorted Cruise to Explore Ireland's Coastal Scenery with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 9 Days

Secrets of Jersey By Air

Tue 17 - 24 Sep 2024: A 8 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to the secrets of Jersey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey - Singles Galore

Tue 8 - Mon 14 Oct 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Secrets of Jersey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Guernsey & Herm By Air

Sun 13-Fri 18 Oct 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Secrets of Jersey - Singles Galore

Tue 8 - Mon 14 Apr OR Tue 15 - Mon 21 Apr 2025: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Secrets of Jersey Singles Galore with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Guernesey & Herm by Air

Tue 15 - Mon 21 Apr 2025: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Easter on The Isle of Man

Thu 17 - Tue 22 Apr 2025: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Easter on the Isle of Man with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Secrets of Jersey by Air

Tue 29 Apr to Mon 5 May 25: A 7 Night Holiday to Secrets of Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Isle of Wight Grand Designs

Mon 5 to Fri ( May 25: A 4 Night Holiday to Isle of Wight Grand Designs with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

A Romantic 'Ryde' on The Isle of Wight

Mon 12 to 19 May 25: A 4 Night Holiday to A Romantic 'Ryde' on The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures