Welcome to

Channel Islands

Brochure Contact Us

Channel Islands

Take a look at our holidays to the Channel Islands including Jersey, Guernsey and the beautiful island of Herm Why choose Johnsons

Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air, Atlantic Inn

Wed 28 July - Tue 3 Aug OR Tue 3 - Mon 9 Aug 2020 OR Sat 16 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Atlantic Inn.

Duration 7 Days

Guernsey & Herm, Peninsula Hotel Summer 2021

Sat 12 - Fri 18 June OR Sat 21 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Guernsey & Herm, Singles Galore 2021

Sun 10 - Fri 15 Oct 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Jersey Battle of Flowers, Monterey Hotel 2021

Sun 7 - Sat 14 Aug 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Jersey Battle of Flowers with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey, The Golden Sands Hotel 8 Days

Tue 15 - Tue 22 June OR Tue 14 - Tue 21 Sep 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey, The Golden Sands Hotel Singles

Tue 19 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Golden Sands Hotel.

Duration 7 Days
Request Brochures