Welcome to

Boats & River Cruises

Brochure Contact Us

Boats & River Cruises

Whether a horse drawn canal boat, a steam ship on a lake or a relaxing river cruise - we have a great choice of days out on water Why choose Johnsons

Blue Funnel Festive Lunch Cruise, Southampton

Tue 29 November 2022: A Day Trip to Blue Funnel Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blue Funnel Isle of Wight Cruise, Southampton

Wed 20th July 2022: A Day Trip on the Blue Funnel Isle o Wight Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Buxton & The Judith Mary Cruise, Derbyshire

Fri 15th July 2022: A Day Trip to Buxton including Judith Mary Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Dartmouth Steam Railway & River Cruise,South Devon

Thu 18th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Dartmouth Steam Railway and River Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hay-on-Wye & The Dragonfly Cruise, Brecon

Tue 5th July 2022: A Day Trip to Hay-on-Wye and The Dragonfly Crusie in Brecon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hovercraft 'VIP Experience' & Ryde, Isle of Wight

Hovercraft VIP Experience, Ryde, Isle of Wight

Duration 1 Days

Manchester Festive Lunch Cruise

Fri 9 December 2022: A Day Trip to Manchester with Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Manchester Ship Canal Cruise, Liverpool

Thu 15th Sep 2022: A Day Trip on Manchester Ship Canal Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Shrewsbury River Cruise & Guided Tour, Shropshire

Tue 19th July 2022 : A Day Trip to Shrewsbury with River Cruise and Guided Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Festive Lunch Cruise, Windsor

Wed 16 Nov 2022: A Day Trip to Windsor with Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Wye Valley Cruise, Symonds Yat West

Thu 4th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Wye Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures