Welcome to

Boats & River Cruises

Brochure Contact Us

Boats & River Cruises

Whether a horse drawn canal boat, a steam ship on a lake or a relaxing river cruise - we have a great choice of days out on water Why choose Johnsons

Buckingham Palace with Thames Lunch Cruise, London

Sat 7 Aug 2021: An Excursion to Buckingham Palace with Thame Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Buxton & The Judith Mary Cruise, Derbyshire

Thu 8 July 2021: A Day Excursion to Buxton including Judith Mary Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Dartmouth Steam Railway & River Cruise,South Devon

Thu 19th Aug 2021: An Excursion to Dartmouth Steam Railway and River Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hay-on-Wye & The Dragonfly Cruise, Brecon

Thu 24 June 2021: An Excursion to Hay-on-Wye and The Dragonfly Crusie in Brecon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Liverpool Maritime & The Floating Grace

Sat 24 July 2021: An Excursion to Liverpool with Floating Grace River Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Llangollen Thomas Telford Canal Cruise

Fri 18 June 2021: A Day Trip to Llangollen for a 'Thomas Telford' Canal Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Manchester Ship Canal Cruise, Liverpool

Thu 29 July 2021: An Excursion to Manchester with Ship Canal Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Shrewsbury River Cruise & Guided Tour, Shropshire

Thu 22nd July 2021: An Excursion to Shrewsbury with River Cruise and Guided Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Steam Cruise & Bekonscot Model Village

Wed 26 May 2021: A Day Trip for a Windsor Steam Cruise & Bekonscot Model Village with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Wye Valley Cruise, Symonds Yat West

Thu 15 July 2021: An Excursion to Wye Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures