Welcome to

Continental Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Continental Holidays

Take a look at our holidays by coach to the Continent. We travel to a fantastic choice of destinations including France, Italy, Austria, Germany, Switzerland and many others! Why choose Johnsons

The Bulbfields of Holland

Mon 8 - Fri 12 Apr or Mon 15 - Fri 19 Apr 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to The Bulbfields of Holland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Alpine Melody - Austria, Germany & Italy

Wed 8 - Sun 19 May 2024: A 12 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to A Majestic Alpine Tour of Austria, Germany & Italy with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 12 Days

Seven Nights Luxury Seine River Cruise

Wed 5 - Thu 13 Jun 2024: A 9 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Luxury Seine River Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 9 Days

Pining For Annecy & The French Alps

Sat 8 - Sat 15 Jun 2024: A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Annecy & The French Alps with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Brittany & The Finistere

Sun 23 - Sun 30 Jun 2024: A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brittany & The Finistere with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Versailles, Candelit Chateaux & Monet's Garden

Thu 11-Mon 15 Jul 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Versailles, Chateaux & Monet's Garden with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Norway's Lakeland Adventure

Fri 19-Mon 29 Jul 2024: A 11 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Norway's Lakeland Adventure with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 11 Days

Switzerland & The Glacier Express

Mon 22-Mon 29 Jul 2024: A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Switzerland & The Glacier Express with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

D-Day Landings 80th Anniversary Tour

Sun 4 - Thu 8 Aug 2024: An Online Exclusive Break to the D-Day 80th Anniversary Commemorative Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Divine Rhine With Plenty of Wine!

Sat 10-Fri 16 Aug 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Divine Rhine with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Discovering Normandy & The Channel Isles S2419

Fri 23 - Wed 28 Aug 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Cruise to Normandy & The Channel Islands with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Austria Zell Am See & The Eastern Tyrol

Wed 18 - wed 25 Seo 2924: A 8 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Austria - Zell Am See with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

An Epic Escape to the Wild Atlantic Way

Sun 22 - Sat 28 Sep 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to An Epic Escape to The Wild Atlantic Way with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Treasures of Turkey

Wed 16 - Thu 31 Oct 2024: A 16 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Turkey - Treasures of Turkey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 16 Days

Natural Wonders & Wildlife of the Azores & Madeira

Sun 27 Oct - Sun 10 Nov 2024: A 15 Day Escorted Cruise to the Wonders & Wildlife of the Azores & Maderia with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 15 Days
Request Brochures