Welcome to

Continental Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Continental Holidays

Take a look at our holidays by coach to the Continent. We travel to a fantastic choice of destinations including France, Italy, Austria, Germany, Switzerland and many others! Why choose Johnsons

Black Forest Rail & Sail

Thu 27 Aug - Thu 3 Sept.A 7 Night Coach holiday to the Black Forest, Germany. Staying at Schwarzwald Hotel, Gengenbach.

Duration 8 Days

Brussels Carpet of Flowers, Ghent & Bruges

Thu 13 - Sun 16 Aug 2020: A 3 night Coach Holiday to the Carpet of Flowers, Brussels with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Thon Hotel.

Duration 4 Days

Cruise The Danube to Vienna & Budapest

Thu 6 - Thu 13th Aug 2020: 7 Night River Cruise of the Danube to Vienna & Budapest with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 8 Days

Fairytale Castles & Railways of Transylvania

Tue 8 - Fri 18 Sep 2020: A 10 Night Coach Holiday to the Fairytale Castles & Railways of Transylvania with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 11 Days

Folkestone, Canterbury & Boulogne

Mon 26 - Fri 30 Oct 2020: A 4-Night Escorted Coach Holiday to Folkestone, Canterbury & Boulogne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Burlington Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - A Taste of Old Holland

Mon 6 - Fri 10 July 2020: A 4 nights coach holiday to Holland with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Hotel de Hoeve van Nunspeet.

Duration 5 Days

Secret Slovenia

Fri 19 - Fri 26 June 2020: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to Slovenia with Johnsons Coaches staying at Hotel Kompass.

Duration 8 Days

Sun-kissed Sardinia by Air

Tue 29 Sep - Tue 6 Oct 2020: A 7 Night Single Traveller Coach Holiday to Sun-Kissed Sardinia with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Hotel Porto Conte. This holiday includes return flights from London Luton to Olbia.

Duration 8 Days

The Austrian Tyrol & Majestic Mayrhofen

Sat 5 - Sat 12 Sept 2020: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to Austria with Johnsons coaches. Staying at the Neue Post Hotel.

Duration 8 Days

The Loire Valley - A 'Royal Legacy'

Thu 22 Oct 2020: A 7-Night River Cruise holiday to the Loire Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days
Request Brochures