Welcome to

Continental Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Continental Holidays

Take a look at our holidays by coach to the Continent. We travel to a fantastic choice of destinations including France, Italy, Austria, Germany, Switzerland and many others! Why choose Johnsons

Bruges & The Brussels Carpet of Flowers

Thu 11 to Sun 14 Aug 2022: A 4 Day Coach Holiday to Bruges and The Brussels Carpet of Flowers with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Cruise The Danube to Vienna & Budapest

Enjoy a 7 Night River Cruise of the Danube to Vienna and Budapest!

Duration 8 Days

Fairytale Castles & Railways of Transylvania

Tue 6 - Fri 16 Sep 2022: A 10 Night Coach Holiday to the Fairytale Castles & Railways of Transylvania with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 11 Days

Landscapes of The Dordogne, France

Sat 17 - Sun 25 Sep 2022: A 9 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Dordogne & the Vezere in France with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 9 Days

Luxury Traveller - The Romantic Rhine & Moselle

Wed 17 to Mon 22 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Rhine and Moselle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Sun-kissed Sardinia by Air

A 7 Night Single Traveller Coach Holiday to Sun-Kissed Sardinia with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Hotel Porto Conte. This holiday includes return flights from London Luton to Olbia.

Duration 8 Days

The Bulbfields of Holland

Thu 13 - Mon 17 Apr, Thu 27 Apr - Mon 1 May or Thu 4 - Mon 8 May 2023: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to The Bulbfields of Holland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

UCI World Cyclo Cross Championships, Belgium

Fri 3 - Mon 6th Feb 2023: A Coach Tour to the UCI World Cyclo Cross Championships in Belgium with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Valkenburg & The Three Counties

Mon 17 to Fri 21 Oct 2022: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Valkenburg & The Three Counties with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Versailles, Candelit Chateaux & Monet Garden 2022

Thu 21 - Mon 25 July 2022: A 4 Night Coach holiday to France with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Novotel Saclay.

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures