Welcome to

Continental Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Continental Holidays

Take a look at our holidays by coach to the Continent. We travel to a fantastic choice of destinations including France, Italy, Austria, Germany, Switzerland and many others! Why choose Johnsons

Cruise The Danube to Vienna & Budapest 2021

Enjoy a 7 Night River Cruise of the Danube to Vienna and Budapest!

Duration 8 Days

Fairytale Castles & Railways of Transylvania

Tue 7 - Fri 17 Sep 2021: A 10 Night Coach Holiday to the Fairytale Castles & Railways of Transylvania with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 11 Days

Floriade - Bulbfields of Holland

Thu 14th to Mon 18th Apr OR Mon 2nd to Fri 6th May 2022: A 5 Day Holiday to Floriade and The Bulbfields of Holland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Floriade of Holland 2022

Mon 27 Jun to Fri 1 Jul OR Mon 8 Ag - Fri 12 Aug 2022: A 5 Day Holiday to Floriade Expo 2022 and The Bulbfields of Holland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

France - Dordogne & The Vezere

Sat 18 - Sun 26 Sep 2021: A 9 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Dordogne & the Vezere in France with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 9 Days

Oberammergau Passion Play 2022

21-30 June 2022: A 10 Day Escorted Tour to Oberammergau Passion Play 2020 with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 10 Days

Single Traveller - Luxembourg

Mon 15th to Fri 19 Nov 2021:A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Luxemboug with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Sun-kissed Sardinia by Air

Tue 21 Sep - Tue 28 Sept 2021: A 7 Night Single Traveller Coach Holiday to Sun-Kissed Sardinia with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Hotel Porto Conte. This holiday includes return flights from London Luton to Olbia.

Duration 8 Days

Valkenburg & The Three Countries

Mon 11 - Fri 15 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Valkenburg & The Three Countries with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Versailles, Candelit Chateaux & Monet Garden 2021

Thu 15 - Mon 19 July 2021: A 4 Night Coach holiday to France with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Novotel Saclay.

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures