Welcome to

England South & South East

Brochure Contact Us

England South & South East

Take a look at our coach holidays to the South and South East of England including Bournemouth, Eastbourne, Kent and Isle of Wight Why choose Johnsons

Beautiful Berkshire and Secrets of Surrey & Oxon

A 4-Night Coach Holiday to Beautiful Berkshire plus Surrey & Oxon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Hilton Hotel in Bracknell.

Duration 5 Days

Cambridge Weekend & Bletchley Park

Fri 7 - Sun 9 Aug 2020: A Great Break to Cambridge & Bletchley Park with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers

Thu 1 - Mon 5 Oct 2020: A 4 Night coach holiday for Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Huntingdon Marriott Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Folkestone, Canterbury & Boulogne

Mon 26 - Fri 30 Oct 2020: A 4-Night Escorted Coach Holiday to Folkestone, Canterbury & Boulogne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Burlington Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Hampton Court Flower Show & Windsor Castle

12-13 September 2020: A Short Break to Hampton Court Flower Show and Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Kent Castles & Canterbury

Wed 3 June or Sun 16 Aug 2020: A 4 Night Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent Castles & Canterbury with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Best Western Abbots Barton in Canterbury.

Duration 5 Days

Longleat House & Safari Park 'Steam'

Fri 28 - Sun 30 Aug 2020: A Short Break to Longleat House & Safari Park with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Bournemouth & Beaulieu Estate

Sun 27 Sep - Thu 1 Oct 2020: A 4 night Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Hotel Mirimar.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex

Sat 18 July or Sat 29 Aug 2020: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The New Wilmington Hotel.

Duration 8 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex

Sat 24 Oct - Wed 28 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Stay in Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at New Wilmington Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Shanklin & The Isle of Wight

Sat 6 Jun 2020 & Sat 19 Sept 2020: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to Shanklin, Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Brunswick Hotel.

Duration 8 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Shanklin & The Isle of Wight

Mon 12 - Fri 16 Oct 2020: 5-Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Brunswick Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Worthing & the South Downs

A 5 Day Escorted Tour to Worthing & the South Downs with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Chatsworth House Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Sandown & The Isle of Wight

Tue 15 Sep 2020: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Trouville Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Sandown & The Isle of Wight - 5 Days

Mon 20 July 2020: A 5-Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Trouville Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Southsea, Portsmouth & Historic Ships

Sun 19 - Mon 20 July 2020: A Short Break to Southsea & Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Summertime in Suffolk at Bury St Edmunds

Mon 17 - Fri 21 Aug 2020: A 4-Night Escorted Coach Holiday to Suffolk with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Best Western Priory Hotel in St Edmunds.

Duration 5 Days

The Brighton Belle

A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Old Ship.

Duration 5 Days

Warners - Bembridge Coast Hotel

Mon 10 - Fri 14 August 2020: 4 Night stay in Isle of Wight at the Bembridge coast hotel. All prices are Per Person & are for the entire tour.

Duration 5 Days

Weymouth & Jurassic Coast 2020

Sun 21 June or Sun 13 Sept 2020: A 5 Night coach holiday to Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at Hotel Rex.

Duration 6 Days
Request Brochures