Welcome to

England South & South East

Brochure Contact Us

England South & South East

Take a look at our coach holidays to the South and South East of England including Bournemouth, Eastbourne, Kent and Isle of Wight Why choose Johnsons

Christmas in Bournemouth, Marsham Court Hotel

Fri 23 - Tue 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Christmas in Brighton, The Old Ship Hotel

Fri 23 - Tue 27 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne Turkey & Tinsel

Mon 12 - Fri 16 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne for 'Turkey & Tinsel' with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Folklore, Fables & Smugglers Tales

Fri 19 to Mon 22 May 2023: Folklore, Fables & Smugglers Tales - A 4 Day Coach Holiday to Essex with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Hampshire - Fareham, Portsmouth & Isle of Wight

Sun 7 to Thu 11 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Hampshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Hampton Court Flower Show & Windsor Castle

Sat 9 - Sun 10 July 2022: A Short Break to Hampton Court Flower Show and Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Historic Cities, Towns & Dockyards - Kent

Thu 21 - Mon 10th Oct 2022 or Thu 6th - Mon 10 Oct 2022

Duration 5 Days

Houses & Gardens of Sussex - Eastbourne,View Hotel

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Aug 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The View Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Eastbourne - Hydro Hotel

Mon 19 to Fri 23 Sept 2022 OR Mon 17th to Fri 21 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Bournemouth, Hotel Miramar

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth and The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Hotel Miramar

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller Isle of Wight Grand Designs

Sun 26 to Thu 30 June OR Sun 11 to Thu 15 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller, Eastbourne at The Hydro Hotel

Sat 11 to Fri 17 June OR Sat 9 to Fri 15 July 2022: A 7 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Relaxed Bournemouth, Marsham Court Hotel

A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Sandown & The Isle of Wight - 5 Days

Sun 25 to Thu 29 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Sandown and The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Sandown & The Isle of Wight, Trouville Hotel

Fri 29 Jul - Thu 4 Aug 2022 A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, Staying at The Trouville Hotel

Duration 7 Days

Shanklin & Isle of Wight, Bourne Hall Hotel

Sun 10 to Sun 17 July 2022: An 8 Day Coach Holiday to Shanklin and The IOW with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Shanklin & Isle of Wight, Bourne Hall Hotel 5 Days

Mon 24 to Fri 28 October 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Shanklin IOW with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Brighton Belle

Sun 29 May to Thu 2 Jun 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Old Ship Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

The Brighton Belle

Sun 3 - Thu 7 July 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

White Cliffs Country - Dover Castle & Canterbury

Mon 14 - Thu 17 November 2022: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to The White Cliffs Country with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days
Request Brochures