Welcome to

England South & South East

Brochure Contact Us

England South & South East

Take a look at our coach holidays to the South and South East of England including Bournemouth, Eastbourne, Kent and Isle of Wight Why choose Johnsons

Luxury Eastbourne at The Hydro Hotel

Mon 11 to Fri 15 March OR Sun 14 to Thu 18 April 2024: A 4 Night Luxury Escorted Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Bournemouth & The New Forest

Sun 21 - Thu 25 Apr 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth & The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Hampton Court Tulip Festival

Fri 26 - Mon 29 Apr 2024: A 4 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Hampton Court Tulip Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Arundel Castle, Chichester & Brighton

Thu 16 - Mon 20 May to Thu 5 - Mon 9 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Arundel Castle, Chichester & Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Houses & Gardens of Sussex

Sun 19 - Thu 23 May 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Houses & Gardens of Sussex with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Sandown & Isle of Wight

Sun 19 - Fri 24 May 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Eastbourne at The Hydro Hotel

Sat 8-Fri 14 Jun, Sat 6-Fri 12 Jul OR Sat 21-Fri 27 Sep 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Luxury Eastbourne at The Hydro with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Isle Of Wight Grand Designs

Sun 16-Thu 20 Jun OR Sun 8-Thu 12 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Isle of Wight Grand Designs with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Diamond Isle Explorer

Sat 22 - Sat 29 Jun 2024: A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Isle of Wight - Diamond Isle Explorer with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Bournemouth & The New Forest 24

Mon 24 - Fri 28 Jun OR Sun 6 - Thu 10 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth - The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Bournemouth

Mon 1 - Fri 5 Jul 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Relaxed Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxing Eastbourne - The Langham Hotel 2024

Mon 1 - Fri 5 Jul 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Relaxing Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Kent Country Show & Chartwell House

Thu 4 - Sat 6 Jul 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to The Kent Country Show & Chartwell House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Romantic Railways of Kent

Mon 15-Fri 19 Jul 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Romantic Railways of Kent with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

A Romantic 'Ryde' on the Isle of Wight 2024

Sun 5 - Thu 9 May, Mon 22 - Fri 26 Jul, Mon 16-Fri 20 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Isle of Wight - Romantic ‘Ryde’ with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Sandown & The Isle of Wight

Fri 26 Jul - Thu 1 Aug or Tue 17 - Mon 23 Sep 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Folkestone & Picturebook Kent

Mon 12-Fri 16 Aug 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Folkestone & Picturebook Kent with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Royal Rivers, Towns & Gardens to Remember

Thu 15-Mon 19 Aug 2024: A 5 Days Escorted Coach Holiday to Royal Rivers, Towns & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Portsmouth - A Great Waterfront Adventure

Sun 18 - Tue 20 Aug 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Portsmouth - A Great Waterfront City with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Luxury Traveller - The Surrey Fringe

Fri 30 Aug 0 2 Sep 2024: A 4 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Surrey Fringe - Unique Experiences with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Houses & Gardens of Sussex

Duration 7 Days

Portraits of Churchill

Thu 23 to Mon 27 May or Thu 19 to Mon 23 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to 'Portraits of Churchill' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Castles & Gardens of Kent & Call the Midwife Tour

Thu 26 - Mon 30 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Kent - Castle & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Windsor & The Belmond British Pullman

Sun 29 Sep - Tue 1 Oct 2024: A 3 Day Break to Windsor & The Belmond British Pullman with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Chatham Historic Dockyards & Leeds Castle

Sun 13 - Mon 14 Oct 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Chatham Historic Dockyard & Leeds Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Luxury Eastbourne, The Hydro Hotel

Sun 13 - Thurs 17 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne - Luxury Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Diamond Isle Explorer Isle of Wight

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Isle of Wright - Diamond Isle Explorer with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Chatham

Sun 23 - Mon 24 Feb 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to The Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Chatham Dockyard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days
Request Brochures