Welcome to

England South & South East

Brochure Contact Us

England South & South East

Take a look at our coach holidays to the South and South East of England including Bournemouth, Eastbourne, Kent and Isle of Wight Why choose Johnsons

Beautiful Berkshire & Secrets of Surrey

Thu 16 - Mon 20 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Beautiful Berkshire & Secrets of Surrey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Bournemouth 'All Inclusive', The Suncliff Hotel

Mon 31 Jan - Fri 4 Feb 2022: A Luxury 'All Inclusive' 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Suncliff Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Bournemouth - Hotel Miramar

Sun 19 - Thu 23 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at Hotel Miramar

Duration 5 Days

Bournemouth, Marsham Court Hotel 2021

Mon 21 - Fri 25 June OR Mon 18 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth & the New Forest with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Marsham Court Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Captivating Kent, The Bridgewood Manor

Thu 22 - Mon 26 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Captivating Kent with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Bridgewood Manor

Duration 5 Days

Chelsea Flower Show & Chelsea Physic Garden

Fri 24 - Sat 25 September 2021: A Short Break to the Chelsea Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Christmas in Bournemouth, Marsham Court Hotel

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Christmas in Brighton at The Old Ship Hotel

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Clevedon & Secrets of Somerset, Walton Park Hotel

Sun 13 - Thu 17 June OR Mon 6 - Fri 10 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Clevedon & Secrets of Somerset with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Diamond Isle Explorer, Shanklin & Isle of Wight

Mon 26 - Fri 30 July OR Mon 27 Sep - Fri 1 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Channel View Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne Super Singles, The Langham Hotel

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne Turkey & Tinsel

Mon 13 - Fri 17 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne for 'Turkey & Tinsel' with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne, The Hydro Hotel 2021

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hydro Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Easter in Bournemouth, At The Marsham Court

Fri 15 - Tue 19 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth for Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Marsham Court Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Easter in Hampshire - Porstmouth & Isle of Wight

Fri 15 - Tue 19 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hampshire for Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Solent Hotel in Fareham.

Duration 5 Days

Hampton Court Flower Show & Windsor Castle

Sat 10 - Sun 11 July 2021: A Short Break to Hampton Court Flower Show and Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Isle of Man by Sea, The Empress Hotel

Tue 13 - Sun 18 July OR Fri 17 - Wed 22 Sep 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man by Sea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Isle of Wight Grand Designs, Ventnor Royal Hotel

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Eastbourne at the Hydro Hotel

Mon 11th April or Mon 23rd May 2022: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne staying at The Hydro Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Eastbourne, The Hydro Hotel

Sat 10 - Fri 16 July 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 7 Days

Luxury Traveller - Isle of Wight, Ventnor

Sun 27 June - Thu 1 July OR Sun 12 - Thu 16 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

New Year in Brighton, At The Old Ship Hotel

Thu 30 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Brighton for New Years with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Relaxed Bournemouth- Gardens of Hampshire & Dorset

Mon 7 - Fri 11 Mar 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Worthing & South Downs 2021

A 5 Day Escorted Tour to Worthing & the South Downs with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Chatsworth House Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Sandown & the Isle of Wight

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Trouville Hotel.

Duration 6 Days

Sandown & the Isle of Wight - 'Escape Away' Break

Sun 13 - Fri 18 Mar 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Sandown, The Isle of Wight - The Trouville Hotel

Mon 9 - Sun 15 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Trouville Hotel

Duration 7 Days

Sandown, The Isle of Wight - Trouville Hotel 2021

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Trouville Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Select Hampshire - The Solent Hotel, Fareham

Sun 8 - Thu 12 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Southsea, Portsmouth & the Mary Rose with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Shanklin & The Isle of Wight at Easter

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin & the Isle of Wight for Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Swindon, Bath & The Cotswolds

Fri 25 - Mon 28 Feb 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Tastes & Flavours of Kent, Bridgewood Manor Hotel

Thu 7 - Mon 11 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kent with Johnsons Coaches staying at Bridgewood Manor.

Duration 5 Days

Walking Tour - Freshwater Bay, Isle of Wight

Tue 27 - Sat 31 July 2021: A Walking Holiday to Freshwater Bay in the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Warners Bembridge - Turkey & Tinsel Festive Fun

Mon 1 to Fri 5 Nov 2021: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Warners Bembridge Coastal Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Warners Cricket St Thomas 2021

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warner's Cricket St Thomas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Weymouth & Jurassic Coast

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth staying at the Hotel Rex, Weymouth

Duration 6 Days
Request Brochures