Welcome to

England Eastern & Central

Brochure Contact Us

England Eastern & Central

Take a look at our coach holidays to Eastern and Central England including Cotswolds, Norfolk and Wiltshire Why choose Johnsons

Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln

Tue 29 Nov - Fri 2 Dec 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln's Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Easter in Lincolnshire

Sun 9 - Thu 13 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Easter in Lincolnshire Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Gardens of Suffolk - Lavenham & the National Stud

Sun 14 to Thu 18 May 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Gardens of Suffolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Hunstanton & Norfolk Lavender

Tue 2 - Sat 6 May 2023: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Hunstanton and Norfolk Lavender with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Constable Country

Sun 30 Apr - Thu 4 May 2023: A 4 Night Constable Country with highlights of Suffolk & East Anglia Coach Holiday with Johnsons

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Constable Country, Norfolk

Sun 5 - Thu 9 Jun or Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Stoke-by-Nayland Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Dambusters & Lincolnshire

Sun 7 - Thu 11 Aug 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches Staying at The Petwood Hotel, Woodall Spa

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Discovering Lincolnshire

Sun 25 - Thu 29 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Olde Barn Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Hunstanton & Norfolk Lavender

Sun 2 - Thu 6 Oct 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hunstanton & Norfolk Lavender with Johnsons Coaches, Staying at The Le Strange Arms

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Treasured Houses of Norfolk

Sun 26 June to Fri 1 July OR Sun 14 to Fri 19 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Murder Mystery, Entertainment & A Mystery Day Out

Mon 24 - Fri 28 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Murder Mystery Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

North Norfolk & Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Tuesday 22 - Thursday 24 November 2022: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Norfolk & the Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Norwich & Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Sun 13 - Wed 16 Nov & Sun 4 - Wed 7 Dec 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Norwich & Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Tranquil Villages & Garden of Suffolk

Mon 1 - Fri 5 May 2023: A 4 Night Tranquil Villages & Gardens of Suffolk Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Tranquil Villages & Gardens of Suffolk, Ipswich

Mon 12 to Fri 16 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Tranquil Villages and Gardens of Suffolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures