Welcome to

England Eastern & Central

Brochure Contact Us

England Eastern & Central

Take a look at our coach holidays to Eastern and Central England including Cotswolds, Norfolk and Wiltshire Why choose Johnsons

Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln

Tue 30 Nov - Fri 3 Dec 2021: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln's Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Constable Country - Highlights of Suffolk & Anglia

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches, with highlights of Suffolk & East Anglia.

Duration 5 Days

Florimania at Hampton Court

Sat 26 - Mon 28 Mar 2022: A 3 Day Coach Holiday to 'Florimania' at Hampton Court with Johnsons Coaches. Includes Waddesdon Manor, Windsor & a Thames Cruise.

Duration 3 Days

Historic Cities, Towns & Dockyards of Kent

Thu 24 - Mon 28 Mar 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Historic Cities, Towns & Dockyards of Kent with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Lincolnshire's 'Bomber Country'

Sun 24 to Mon 25 April 2022: A 2 Day Coach Holiday to Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Luxury Traveller - Constable Country, Norfolk

Sun 5 - Thu 9 Jun or Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Stoke-by-Nayland Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Dambusters & Lincolnshire

Sun 7 - Thu 11 Aug 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches Staying at The Petwood Hotel, Woodall Spa

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Discovering Lincolnshire

Sun 25 - Thu 29 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Olde Barn Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Hunstanton & Norfolk Lavender

Sun 2 - Thu 6 Oct 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hunstanton & Norfolk Lavender with Johnsons Coaches, Staying at The Le Strange Arms

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Treasured Houses of Norfolk

Sun 26 June to Fri 1 July OR Sun 14 to Fri 19 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

New Year in The Cotswolds, At The Cheltenham Chase

Thu 30 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Cotswolds for New Year with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

North Norfolk & Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Tue 16 - Thu 18 Nov, Thu 25 - Sat 27 Nov or Sun 5 - Tue 7 Dec 2021: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Norfolk & the Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

RHS Wisley Spring Plant Fair

Thu 24 - Sun 27 March 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the RHS Wisley Spring Plant Fair with Johnsons Coaches. Includes Windsor Castle, Kew Gardens & Blenheim Palace.

Duration 4 Days

Singles Galore - Discovering Lincolnshire

Mon 25th October 2021: A 5 Day Singles Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Snowdrops in Wiltshire, Chippenham

Thu 17 - Sun 20 Feb 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Wiltshire with Johnsons Coaches to see the snowdrops.

Duration 4 Days

Stonor Park at Christmas,Oxford & Midsomer Country

Fri 3 - Mon 6 Dec 2021: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Stonor Park at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches. Includes Morse's Oxford & Midsomer Murder Country.

Duration 4 Days

Thriplow Daffodil Weekend& Cambridgeshire Fenlands

Fri 18 - Mon 21 Mar 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Thriplow Daffodil Weekend with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Tranquil Villages & Gardens of Suffolk, Ipswich

Mon 12 to Fri 16 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Tranquil Villages and Gardens of Suffolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Treasured Houses of Norfolk at Easter

Thu 14 - Sun 17 Apr 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Treasured Houses of Norfolk at Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days
Request Brochures