Welcome to

Garden, Parks & Flower Shows

Brochure Contact Us

Garden, Parks & Flower Shows

Visit beautiful gardens, stunning parks and the most sought-after flower shows. Why choose Johnsons

Batemans House & Gardens (NT) , East Sussex

Tue 14 Sept 2021: An Excursion to Batemans House and Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bryngwyn Hall & Gardens, Powys

Mon 16th Aug 2021: A Day Excursion to Bryngwyn Hall and Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chiswick House Cameilia Festival, London

Fri 18th March 2022: A Day Excursion to Chiswick House Camelia Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Highgrove Gardens & Tetbury, Gloucestershire

Wed 4th Aug or Wed 15th Sep 2021: An Excursion to Highgrove Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Kew Gardens 'Orchid Festival', Surrey

Thu 17th Feb 2022: A Day Excursion to Kew Gardens Orchid Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Kew Palace & The Royal Botanic Gardens, Surrey

Tue 27 July 2021: An Excursion to Kew Palace The Royal Botanic Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RHS Chelsea Flower Show, London

Thu 23 Sept 2021: An Excursion to RHS Chelsea Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RHS Garden Bridgewater, near Manchester

Fri 4 June or Thu 2nd Sept2021: A Day Trip to RHS Bridgewater Garden with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RHS Malvern Autumn Garden Show

Sat 25th Sept 2021:An Excursion to Malvern Autumn Garden Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RHS Rosemoor Flower Show, Torrington

Sat 14th Aug 2021: An Excursion to RHS Rosemoor Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RHS Wisley Flower Show, Surrey

Fri 10 Sept 2021: An Excursion to RHS Wisley Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Tatton Park with Guided Tour & Afternoon Tea

Wed 29th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Tatton Park with Guided Tour and Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Welford Park Snowdrop Walk, Berskhire

Fri 18th Feb 2022: A Day Excursions to Welford Park Snowdrop Walk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures