Welcome to

Days at the Seaside

Brochure Contact Us

Days at the Seaside

Enjoy a wonderful day out at one of the UK's best loved seaside resorts. Why choose Johnsons

Bournemouth or Poole Express Excursion

Tuesday 3rd August 2021: Bournemouth or Poole Express Excursion with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Exmouth Express Excursion

Wednesday 25th August 2021: An Express Excursion to Exmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Ilfracombe Express Excursion

Thursday 12th August 2021: Ilfracombe Express Excursion with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Lyme Regis Express Excursion

Thursday 3rd June & Tuesday 17th August 2021: An Express Excursion to Lyme Regis with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Minehead Express Excursion

Sunday 29th August 2021: An Express Excursion to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Sidmouth Express Excursion 2021

Monday 3rd May & Friday 13 th August 2021: An Express Excursion to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Skegness Express Excursion 2021

Thursday 29th July 2021: An Express Excurison to Skegness with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Teignmouth or Dawlish Express Excursion

Thursday 19th August 2021: An Express Excursion to Teignmouth or Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Torquay Express Excursion

Thursday 13th May & Sunday 15th August 2021: Torquay is part of the stunning English Riviera. This elegant resort has palm-lined promenades, beautifully manicured gardens and a lively harbour with plenty of attractions and resturants to offer a full day's entertainment.

Duration 1 Days

Whitby, North Yorkshire

Sat 4th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Whitby with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures