Welcome to

Days at the Seaside

Brochure Contact Us

Days at the Seaside

Enjoy a wonderful day out at one of the UK's best loved seaside resorts. Why choose Johnsons

Exmouth Express Excursion

Sun 9th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Exmouth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Hovercraft 'VIP Experience' & Ryde, Isle of Wight

Join us for a unique Hovercraft VIP Experience day with Hovertravel - the fastest service between Portsmouth and the Isle of Wight. This special trip will include a 'behind the scenes' look at the world's longest operational hovercraft service. A chance to meet the Pilots & Crew who literally 'fly' across the Solent.

Duration 1 Days

Ilfracombe Express Excursion

Sun 2nd Aug 2020: Ilfracombe Express Excursion with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Lyme Regis Express Excursion

Tue 4th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Lyme Regis with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Minehead Express Excursion

Tue 25th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Paignton Express Excursion

Sun 30th Aug 2020: Express Excursion to Paignton with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Sidmouth Express Excursion

Fri 8th May OR Fri 28th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Teignmouth or Dawlish Express Excursion

Thu 20th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Teignmouth or Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Weston Super Mare 2020

Sat 5 Sep 2020: Day trip to Weston-Super-Mare with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weymouth Express Excursion

Sun 16 Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures