Welcome to

Days at the Seaside

Brochure Contact Us

Days at the Seaside

Enjoy a wonderful day out at one of the UK's best loved seaside resorts. Why choose Johnsons

Brighton Express

Mon 8 Apr 2024: An Express Excursion to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Torquay or Paignton Express

Tue 30 Apr 2024: An Express Excursion to Torquay or Paignton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bournemouth Express 2024

Mon 27 May & Fri 2 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blackpool Express

Tue 23 Jul 2024: An Express Excursion to Blackpool with Johnsons Coache

Duration 1 Days

Brixham Express

Thu 1 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Brixham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Barry Island Express

Sun 4 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Barry Island with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brighton Express 2024

Mon 12 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Aberystwyth Express

Tue 13 Aug 24: An Express Excursion to Aberystwyth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Minehead Express

Fri 16 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Teignmouth or Dawlish Express

Tue 20 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Teignmouth or Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Barmouth Express

Sun 25 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Barmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Llandudno Express 2024

Wed 28 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures