Welcome to

Single Traveller Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Single Traveller Holidays

Take a look at all our Single room holiday, ideal for sole travellers Why choose Johnsons

Discovering Lincolnshire - Singles

Mon 13 Apr 2020 - Fri 17 Apr 2020: A 5 day coach holiday to Lincolnshire with staying at The Olde Barn Hotel. This tour includes: a guided tour of Lincoln and entrance to Barnsdale Gardens, Belton House and Grimsthorpe Castle

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne Super Singles

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020: A 5 Day Escorted Singes Holiday to Eastbourne staying at The Langham Hotel with excursions to the Regency Brighton, Eastbourne and Medieval Rye.

Duration 5 Days

Pembrokeshire & the Gower Peninsula Singles

Sunday 1st to Thursday 5th March 2020: A 5 Day Single Traveller Holiday to Pembrokeshire & The Gower Peninsula staying at The Ivy Bush Royal Hotel with excursions to Saundersfoot, Tenby, The Mumbles, Rhossil Bay, St Bride's Bay and St Davids

Duration 5 Days

Singles in the Scottish Borders & Edinburgh

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to the Scottish Borders & Edinburgh with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Peebles Hydro Hotel. This tour includes a return train ride on the Tweedbank Railway.

Duration 5 Days

Spring Time in Sandbanks - Singles Galore

Sun 15 Mar - Thurs 19 Mar 2020: A 5 day coach holiday to Sandbanks staying at The Sandbanks Hotel. This tour includes; entrance to Compton Acres, Poole's Historic Quay and Purbeck Hills.

Duration 5 Days

Springtime in the Lakes, at the Skiddaw Hotel

Sun 29 March - Thurs 2 April 2020: A 5 day coach holiday to The Lakes staying at The Skiddaw Hotel. This tour includes; 4 nights half board, entrance to Rydal Mount and Wordsworth House

Duration 5 Days

Sun-kissed Sardinia by Air

Tue 29 Sep - Tue 6 Oct 2020: A 7 Night Single Traveller Coach Holiday to Sun-Kissed Sardinia with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Hotel Porto Conte. This holiday includes return flights from London Luton to Olbia.

Duration 8 Days
Request Brochures