Welcome to

Guided Towns & City Tours

Brochure Contact Us

Guided Towns & City Tours

Our Guided excursions to towns and cities are a great way to explore locations at your own pace! Why choose Johnsons

Bath Express Excursion

Thu 24 Sep or Mon 30 Nov 2020: The historic and mind-blowing city of Bath is home to many world famous monuments, including the ancient Roman Baths and the breathtaking Abbey. This City resembles all that is wonderful about English heritage with many different hotels, restaurants and attractions to visit.

Duration 1 Days

Blists Hill 'Victorian Christmas,' Shropshire

Sun 13 Dec 2020: A Day Trip to Blists Hill Vistorian Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express Excursion

Mon 12 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Hay-on-Wye 'Town of Books' , Powys

Sat 20 March 2021: A Day Excursion to Hay-on-Wye 'Town of Books' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Christmas Lights & Sights Tour

Thu 17 Dec 2020: A Day Trip to see the London Christmas Lights & Sights with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Portsmouth Express Excursion

Fri 27th Nov 2020 or Wed 13 Jan 2021: A visit to the south coast to see the historic dockyard, Spinnaker Tower and Gunwharf Quays shopping Village!

Duration 1 Days

Skipton Market & Haworth Express Excursion

Fri 30 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Skipton Market & Haworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Skipton Market & Haworth Express Excursion 2021

Fri 30 Oct 2020 or Fri 19 Feb 2021: An Express Excursion to Skipton Market & Haworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Stamford on Market Day Express Excursion

Fri 30 Oct 2020: A medieval market town, home to many shops, restaurants and its famous medieval street pattern.

Duration 1 Days

The Tank Museum, Dorset

Wed 10 Feb 2021: A Day Trip to the Tank Museum in Dorset with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures