Welcome to

Guided Towns & City Tours

Brochure Contact Us

Guided Towns & City Tours

Our Guided excursions to towns and cities are a great way to explore locations at your own pace! Why choose Johnsons

Bath Express Excursion

Thu 24 Sep 2020: The historic and mind-blowing city of Bath is home to many world famous monuments, including the ancient Roman Baths and the breathtaking Abbey. This City resembles all that is wonderful about English heritage with many different hotels, restaurants and attractions to visit.

Duration 1 Days

Blackpool Illuminations with Guide

Wed 21 Oct 2020: Day Trip to the Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chepstow & Ross-on-Wye Express Excursion

Sun 25 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Chepstow & Ross-on-Wye with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express Excursion

Tue 27 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Ely Express Excursion

Wed 28 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Ely with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Lake District; Bowness-on-Windermere Express

Tue 11th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Bowness-on-Windermere with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Leicester Express Excursion

Tue 27 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Leicester with Johnsons Coachces.

Duration 1 Days

London - Westminster Express Excursion

Thu 29 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to London Westminster with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Matlock, Bath & Ashbourne Express Excursion

Mon 17th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Matlock Bath & Ashbourne with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Shrewsbury & Ludlow Express Excursion

Wed 26th Aug 2020: Shrewsbury and Ludlow Express Excursion with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Skipton Market & Haworth Express Excursion

Fri 30 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Skipton Market & Haworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Southport Express Excursion

Mon 31st Aug 2020 or Tue 15 Sep 2020 : A visit to the seaside town of Southport, the town is filled with attractive fountains and gardens.

Duration 1 Days

Stamford on Market Day Express Excursion

Fri 30 Oct 2020: A medieval market town, home to many shops, restaurants and its famous medieval street pattern.

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures