Welcome to

Guided Towns & City Tours

Brochure Contact Us

Guided Towns & City Tours

Our Guided excursions to towns and cities are a great way to explore locations at your own pace! Why choose Johnsons

Bodleian Libraries, Oxford

Wed 9 Nov 2022: A Day Trip to Bodleian Libraries with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Buxton & The Gilbert and Sullivan Festival

Sun 31st July 2022: A Day Trip to Buxton & The International Gilbert and Sullivan Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Houses of Parliament with Guided Tour, Westminster

Tues 9th Aug & Tues 23rd Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Houses of Parliament with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Houses of Parliament, Westminster

Mon 1st Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Houses of Parliament with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

King Richard III Lunch & Leicester Guildhall

Wed 23 November 2022: A Luxury Day Trip to King Richard III Festive Lunch & Leicester Guildhall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Notthingham Heritage

Thu 2nd February 2023: A Day Trip to Nottingham to Discover its Heritage with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Roman Baths, Bath

Thu 20 Oct 2022: A Day Trip to Roman Baths, Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The View from The Shard & Afternoon Tea, London

Thu 9th February 2023: A Day Trip to The View from the Shard with An Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Westonbirt Arboretum & Cirencester

Fri 21 Oct 2022: A Day Trip to Westonbirt Arboretum & Cirencester with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures