Welcome to

Great Breaks

Brochure Contact Us

Great Breaks

Just a £50 deposit will secure your booking! Weekends and Short Breaks to Cities, Coast and Countryside! Why choose Johnsons

Exeter Great Break

Sun 14 - Tue 16 Apr 2024: A Short Break to Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Bournemouth Great Break

Fri 19 - Sun 21 April 2024 - Bournemouth Great Break at the Marsham Court Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

A Yorkshire Retreat

Fri 3 - Sun 5 May 2024 - A Yorkshire Retreat with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Coronation Street Tour

Fri 10 - Sun 12 May 2024 - Coronation Street Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Liverpool 'Singles' Chester & Southport

Sun 19 - Tue 21 May 2024 - Liverpool 'Singles', Chester & Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Chelsea Flower Show & Windsor Castle

Sat 25 - Sun 26 May 2024 - Chelsea Flower Show & Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

ABBA Voyage and London Overnight

Fri 14 - Sat 15 Jun 2024: An Online Exclusive Overnight Break to see ABBA Voyage in London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Keswick & The Lake District

Sun 23 - Mon 24 June 2024 - Keswick & The Lake District with Johnsosn Coaches

Duration 2 Days

The Kent Country Show & Chartwell House

Thu 4 - Sat 6 Jul 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to The Kent Country Show & Chartwell House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Llandudno & Snowdonia Appetizer

Fri 22 - Sun 24 March 2024 - Llandudno & Snowdonia Appetizer with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

The Belmont Hotel, Sidmouth

Fri 26-Sun 28 OR Fri 19-Sun 21 Jul 2024: A Short Break to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

A Weekend in Lincolnshire

Fri 9 - Sun 11 Aug 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Portsmouth - A Great Waterfront Adventure

Sun 18 - Tue 20 Aug 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Portsmouth - A Great Waterfront City with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Greenwich Tea-Time & Eltham Palace

Thu 22 - Sat 24 Aug 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Greenwich 'Tea-Time' & Eltham Palace with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Harrogate & York G.B

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Aug or Fri 18 - Sun 20 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

ABBA Voyage & London Overnight

Fri 30 - Sat 31 Aug 2024: An Online Exclusive Overnight Break to see ABBA Voyage in London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Highlights of Hertfordshire

Sun 8 - Tue 10 Sep 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to the Highlights of Hertfordshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

York & Castle Howard Great Break

Mon 16 - Wed 18 Sep 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to York & Castle Howard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Savill Gardens, Thames River Cruise

Fri 20 - Sat 21 Sep 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Savill Gardens, Thames River Cruise & Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Clevedon & The Somerset Coast G.B

Wed 25 - Fri 27 Sep 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Clevedon & The Somerset Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Chiswick House & Kew Gardens

Sat 28 - Sun 29 Sep 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Chiswick House & Kew Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Bath, Bristol & Bolwood House

Sun 6 - Tue 8 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Bath, Bristol & Bowood House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Chatham Historic Dockyards & Leeds Castle

Sun 13 - Mon 14 Oct 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Chatham Historic Dockyard & Leeds Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Llandudno & Snowdonia Appetizer Great Break

Fri 18 - Sun 20 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Llandudno & Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Durham City Break

Fri 25 - Sat 26 Oct '24: A 1 Night City Break to Durham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Lytham, St Annes & Blackpool Illuminations

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Lytham St Annes & Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

The Thursford Christmas Spectacular Great Break

Sun 10 - Mon 11 Nov, Sun 17 - Mon 18 Nov or Sun 24 - Mon 25 Nov 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to The Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Christmas at Chatsworth Great Break

Fri 15 - Sun 17 Nov 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Christmas at Chatsworth, Trentham Gardens & Blists Hill with Johnsons

Duration 3 Days

The Thursford Christmas Spectacular G.B

Sun 17 - Mon 18 Nov, Sun 1 - Mon 2 Dec or Mon 9 - Tue 10 Dec 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to the Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Towers all The Way

Sun 24 - Mon 25 Nov 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Towers All The Way with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Lanterns at Longleat Great Break

Wed 27 - Fri 29 Nov 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to the Lanterns at Longleat with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate

Fri 29 Nov - Sun 1 Dec 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

The Belmont Hotel Sidmouth G.B

Fri 29 Nov - Sun 1 Dec 2024: A 2 Night Great Break staying at The Belmont Hotel in Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Big Band Festive Night & River Trent Cruise

Sun 1 - Mon 2 Dec 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Big Band Festive Night & River Trent Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Festive Chatsworth & Bakwell

Mon 2 - Wed 4 Dec or Mon 9 - Wed 11 Dec 2024: A 2 Nights Great Break to Festive Chatsworth & Bakewell with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

York and St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard

Wed 4 - Fri 6 December 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Christmas at Kew Gardens & Blenheim Palace

Fri 6 - Sat 7 Dec or Sun 15 - Mon 16 Dec 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to Christmas at Kew Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Wake up at The Waldorf

Sun 26 - Mon 27 Jan 2025: A 1 Night Great Break to Wake up at The Waldorf with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Liverpool City Break

Sun 9 - Mon 10 Feb 2025: A 1 Night Great Break to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Chatham

Sun 23 - Mon 24 Feb 2024: A 1 Night Great Break to The Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Chatham Dockyard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Wonders of Wiltshire & Somerset

Fri 7 - Sun 9 Mar 2025: A 2 Night Great Break to the Wonders of Wiltshire & Somerset with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Llandudno & Snowdonia Appetizer

Fri 14 - Sun 16 Mar 2025: A 2 Night Great Breat to Llandudno & Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

York City Break

Fri 21 - Sat 22 Mar 2025: A 1 Night City Break to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Clevedon & The Somerset Coast G.B

Fri 11 - Sun 13 Apr 2025: A 2 Night Great Break to Clevedon & The Somerset Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Exeter Great Break

Sun 13 - Tue 15 Apr 2025: A 2 Night Great Break in Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

The Belmont Hote, Sidmouth G.B

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Apr 2025: A 2 Night Great Break staying at The Belmont Hotel in Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days
Request Brochures