Welcome to

Great Breaks

Brochure Contact Us

Great Breaks

Just a £50 deposit will secure your booking! Weekends and Short Breaks to Cities, Coast and Countryside! Why choose Johnsons

A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate Great Break

Fri 3 - Sun 5 Dec 2021: A Short Break to Harrogate at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Arundel & Chichester Great Break

Sun 10 to Mon 11 Apr 2022: A Short Break to Arudendel and Chichester with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Big Band Festive Night & River Trent Cruise

Sun 5 - Mon 6 Dec 2021: Luxury Traveller Great Break to Nottingham for the Big Band Festive Night with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Bournemouth & the Isle of Wight Great Break

Fri 26 - Mon 29 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Bournemouth & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches including a Victorian Christmas at Osborne House

Duration 4 Days

Cardiff City Break

Sun 6 - Mon 7 June or Sun 24 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A 2 Day Coach Holiday to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Chatsworth House & Robin Hood's Country

Fri 10 to Sun 12 June 2022: A Short Break to Chatsworth Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Chelsea Flower Show 2022

Fri 27 to Sat 28 May 2022: A Short Break to the Chelsea Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Chester & The Peak District

Sun 15 - Mon 16 May 2022: A Great Break to Chester & The Peak District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Christmas at Chatsworth Great Break

Fri 5 - Sun 7 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Chatsworth House at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches including the World of Wedgwood & Renishaw Hall

Duration 3 Days

Cruising on The Royal River Thames

Sun 31 July to Tue 2nd Aug 2022: Cruising on the Royal River Thames: A Short Break with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Durham Lumiere & Beamish Living Museum Great Break

Fri 19 - Sun 21 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Durham Lumiere & Beamish with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Ely & Norwich Great Break 2022

Sun 15th to Mon 16th May 2022: A 2 Day Short Break to Ely and Norwich with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Festive Chatsworth & Hardwick Hall

Thurs 2 Dec - Sat 4 Dec 2021: A Short Break to Chatsworth House & Hardwick Hall with Johnsons Coaches this festive season.

Duration 3 Days

Hampton Court Flower Show & Windsor Castle

Sat 9 - Sun 10 July 2022: A Short Break to Hampton Court Flower Show and Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Keswick & Lake District Summer GB 2022

Sun 19 - Mon 20 June 2022: A Short Break to Keswick in the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Keswick & The Lake District

Sun 8 to Mon 9 May OR Sun 19 to Mon 20 June 2022: A Short Break to Keswick in the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Lincolnshire's 'Bomber Country'

Sun 24 to Mon 25 April 2022: A 2 Day Coach Holiday to Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Luxury Traveller at the Imperial, Barnstaple

Fri 22 - Sun 24 Oct 2021: A Luxury Short Break to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Imperial Hotel

Duration 3 Days

Mountbatten Festival of Music 2022

Sat 5 - Sun 6 Mar 2022: A Short Break to the Mountbatten Festival of Music with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

My Life as a Tiller - 'Steam' at Swindon

Sun 3 - Mon 4 July 2022: A Short Break to Wiltshire for My Life as a Tiller with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Portsmouth Great Break - a Great Waterfront City

Sun 1 to Mon 2 May 2022: A Short Break to Portsmouth, a Great Waterfront City, with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

RHS Tatton Park Flower Show & Liverpool

Fri 1st to Sun 3rd July 2022: A Short Break to RHS Tatton Park Flower Show and Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Secret Sites Experience - Bletchley & Bleinhem

Sun 15 to Mon 16 May 2022: A 2 Day Secret Sites Experience to Bletchley Park and Blenheim Palace with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Sidmouth Great Break at The Victoria Hotel

Fri 24 to Sun 26 June 2022: A Short Break to Sidmouth at The Victoria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Leeds Castle

Sun 20 - Mon 21 Feb 2021: A Short Break to Hever Castle to see the snowdrops & Leeds Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

The Buxton Military Tattoo 2022

Sat 2 - Sun 3 July 2022: A Short Break to Buxton to see the Military Tattoo Performance with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

The National Stud at Newmarket & Duxford

Fri 1st to Sun 3rd July 2022: A Short Break to The National Stud at Newmarket with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Great Break

Sun 14 - Mon 15 Nov, Sun 21 - Mon 22 Nov or Sun 12 - Mon 13 Dec 2021: A Short Break to the Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Wake up at the Waldorf Great Break

Sun 13 - Mon 14 Feb 2022: A Short Break to the Waldorf Hotel in London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Winchester & Salisbury

Fri 6 to Sun 8 May 2022: A Short Break to Winchester & Salisbury with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

York City Break

Sun 10 - Mon 11 Apr or Sun 17 - Mon 18 July 2022: A Great Break to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

York City Break Summer 2022

Sun 10 - Mon 11 Apr or Sun 17 - Mon 18 July 2022: A Great Break to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard Great Break

Wed 8 - Fri 10 Dec 2021: A Short Break to York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days
Request Brochures