Welcome to

Great Breaks

Brochure Contact Us

Great Breaks

Just a £50 deposit will secure your booking! Weekends and Short Breaks to Cities, Coast and Countryside! Why choose Johnsons

A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate Great Break

Fri 3 - Sun 5 Dec 2021: A Short Break to Harrogate at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Arundel & Chichester Great Break 2021

Sun 11 to Mon 12 Apr & Sun 10 to Mon 11 Oct 2021: A Short Break to Arudendel and Chichester with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Big Band Festive Night & River Trent Cruise

Sun 5 - Mon 6 Dec 2021: Luxury Traveller Great Break to Nottingham for the Big Band Festive Night with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Birdwatching in Aberystwyth with Ashley Grove

Mon 6 - Wed 8 Dec 2021: A Short Birdwatching Break to Aberystwyth with wildlife expert Ashley Grove and Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Bournemouth & the Isle of Wight Great Break

Fri 26 - Mon 29 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Bournemouth & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches including a Victorian Christmas at Osborne House

Duration 4 Days

Cardiff City Break

Sun 6 - Mon 7 June or Sun 24 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A 2 Day Coach Holiday to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Chelsea Flower Show & Chelsea Physic Garden

Fri 24 - Sat 25 September 2021: A Short Break to the Chelsea Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Chester & the Peak District Great Break

Sun 24 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A Short Break to Chester & the Peak District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Christmas at Chatsworth Great Break

Fri 5 - Sun 7 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Chatsworth House at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches including the World of Wedgwood & Renishaw Hall

Duration 3 Days

Christmas at Kew Gardens & Waddesdon Manor

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Kew Gardens & Waddesdon Manor at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Concert of Remembrance, NMA & the Peak District

Sun 7 - Mon 8 Nov 2021: A Short Break to a 1940s Concert of Remembrance with Johnsons Coaches staying at the EMCC & the Orchard Hotel in Nottingham

Duration 2 Days

Disney's Frozen the Musical Overnight in London

Sat 6th to Sun 7th Nov 2021: An Overnight Break to watch Disney's Frozen The Musical LIVE with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Durham Lumiere & Beamish Living Museum Great Break

Fri 19 - Sun 21 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Durham Lumiere & Beamish with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Festive Chatsworth & Hardwick Hall

Fri 12 - Sun 14 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Chatsworth House & Hardwick Hall with Johnsons Coaches this festive season.

Duration 3 Days

Flights of Remembrance Great Break

Fri 1 - Sun 3 Oct 2021: A Short Break for Flights of Remembrance with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Best Western Abbots Barton in Canterbury

Duration 3 Days

Free and Easy in Dublin

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th September 2021: A 2 Night Bed and Breakfast stay in Dublin by air with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 3 Days

Hull & Beverley Great Break

Sun 5 - Mon 6 Sep 2021: A Short Break to Hull & Beverley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Lake District, Great Break at The Skiddaw Hotel

Sun 27 - Mon 28 Jun or Sun 3 - Mon 4 Oct 2021: A Short Break to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Liverpool & Southport Great Break

Sun 12 - Mon 13 Sep 2021: A Short Break to Liverpool & Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Llandudno & Snowdonina Appetizer Great Break

Sun 17 - Mon 18 Oct 2021: A Short Break to Llandudno & Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Longleat Festival of Light & Bath Christmas Market

Thu 2 - Fri 3 Dec 2021: A Short Break to the Longleat Festival of Light and Bath Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Luxury Traveller at the Imperial, Barnstaple

Fri 22 - Sun 24 Oct 2021: A Luxury Short Break to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Imperial Hotel

Duration 3 Days

Lytham St Annes & the Blackpool Illuminations

Fri 1 - Sun 3 Oct 2021: A Short Break to Lytham St Annes & the Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Mountbatten Festival of Music 2022

Sat 5 - Sun 6 Mar 2022: A Short Break to the Mountbatten Festival of Music with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Picturesque Llangollen

Sun 27 - Mon 28 June or Sun 17 - Mon 18 Oct 2021: A 2 Day Great Break to Llangollen with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Rochester & Chatham Historic Dockyard Great Break

Sun 19 - Mon 20 Sep 2021: A Short Break to Rochester & Chatham Historic Dockyard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Secret Sites Experience Great Break

Sun 5 - Mon 6 Sep 2021: A Short Break for a Secret Sites Experience to Bletchley Park & Blenheim Palace with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Sidmouth, The Belmont Hotel Great Break

Fri 20 - Sun 22 Aug 2021: A Short Break to Sidmouth staying at The Belmont Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Leeds Castle

Sun 20 - Mon 21 Feb 2021: A Short Break to Hever Castle to see the snowdrops & Leeds Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

The Buxton Military Tattoo 2022

Sat 3 - Sun 4 July 2021: A Short Break to Buxton to see the Military Tattoo Performance with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Thursford Christmas Spectacular Great Break

Sun 14 - Mon 15 Nov, Sun 21 - Mon 22 Nov or Sun 12 - Mon 13 Dec 2021: A Short Break to the Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Wake up at the Waldorf Great Break

Sun 13 - Mon 14 Feb 2022: A Short Break to the Waldorf Hotel in London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Winchester & Portsmouth Festival of Christmas

Fri 26 - Sun 28 Nov 2021: A Short Break to Winchester & Portsmouth's Festival of Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

York City Break

Sun 8 - Mon 9 Aug or Sun 17 - Mon 18 Oct 2021: A Great Break to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard Great Break

Wed 8 - Fri 10 Dec 2021: A Short Break to York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days
Request Brochures