Welcome to

All Day Trips

Brochure Contact Us

All Day Trips

See our full selection of day trips available in alphabetical order from shopping trips to historic houses there is something for everyone! Why choose Johnsons

Andre Rieu World Tour at Resorts World, Birmingham

Sat 17 Apr 2021: A Trip to see Andre Rieu and his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra at the Resorts World Arena with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bentley Priory & De Havilland Museums, London

Wed 10 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to the Bentley Priory & De Havilland Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Betws-y-Coed & Llangollen

Thu 8 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Betws-y-Coed & Llangollen with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bletchley Park with Afternoon Tea

Fri 26 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to Bletchley Park with Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brighton Express Excursion 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021: Who doesn't love to be beside the seaside? The south coast town of Brighton has plenty to offer, from the Pier and the ferris wheel to the magnificent beach and coastline, not to mention the bars and restaurants!

Duration 1 Days

Bristol or Bristol Zoo Express Excursion 2021

Thu 8 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Bristol or Bristol Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brixham

Thu 15 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Brixham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cambridge Express Excursion 2021

Fri 5 March or Tue 6 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Canterbury Express Excursion 2021

Wed 7 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Canterbury with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cardiff Express Excursion 2021

Fri 9 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chiswick House Camelia Festival, London

Thu 18 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to Chiswick House Camelia Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express Excursion

Mon 12 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Derbyshire Dales & The Peak District 2021

Fri 2 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Derbyshire Dales and The Peak District

Duration 1 Days

Eastbourne Express Excursion 2021

Fri 16 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Elton John's Farewell to Yellow Brick Road

Sun 21 Nov 21: Elton John is performing his final tour after deciding to concentrate on spending time with his family. The tour will consist of more than 300 shows across five continents around the world. With a huge stage production, you will be taken on a musical and highly visual journey spanning his 50 year career of hits like no-one has seen before!

Duration 1 Days

Elton John's Farewell to Yellow Brick Road

Tues 23 Nov 21: Elton John is performing his final tour after deciding to concentrate on spending time with his family. The tour will consist of more than 300 shows across five continents around the world. With a huge stage production, you will be taken on a musical and highly visual journey spanning his 50 year career of hits like no-one has seen before!

Duration 1 Days

Erdigg House & Gardens (NT), Wrexham

Mon 29 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to Erdigg House & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Forest of Dean Scenic Tour Express Excursion 2021

Sat 13 March 2021: An Express Excursion to The Forest of Dean with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Frozen the Musical - Theatre Royal, London

Thu 5 Aug 2021: A Day Excursion to see Frozen the Musical with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hardwick Hall Winter Garden (NT), Derbyshire

Wed 24 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to the Hardwick Hall Winter Garden with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Harrogate Express Excursion 2021

Wed 7 Apr or Fri 16 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hereford & Ross-on-Wye Express Excursion 2021

Mon 5 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Hereford and Ross on Wye with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hereford Express Excursion 2021

Wed 3 March 2021: An Express Excursion to Hereford with Johnsons coaches

Duration 1 Days

Joseph & the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat,London

Wed 7 July 2021: An Excursion to Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat in London

Duration 1 Days

Leeds Express Excursion 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Leeds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lincoln Express Excursion 2021

Mon 8 March or Tue 13 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Liverpool & Port Sunlight Express Excursion 2021

Tue 6 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Liverpool & Port Sunlight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Manchester Express Excursion 2021

Sun 4 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Manchester with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Norwich Express Excursion 2021

Mon 5 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Norwich with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RAF London Museum Express Excursion 2021

Mon 12 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to the RAF London Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Salisbury Express Excursion 2021

Fri 2 April 2021: An Express Excursion to Salisbury with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Shrewsbury & Ludlow Express Excursion

Mon 22 March 2021: An Express Day Excursion to Shrewsbury and Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Sidmouth Express Excursion 2021

Sun 11 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Skegness Express Excursion 2021

Tue 13 Apr 2021: An Express Excurison to Skegness with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2022

Sat 22 Jan 2022: A Day Trip to the Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour in 2022 with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Eden Camp, Yorkshire

Tue 16 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to the Eden Camp in Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Peak Railway, Derbyshire

Sat 27 Mar 2021: A Day Trip to the Peak Railway with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Peoples Post, London

Thu 11 Mar 2021: Discover five centuries of communications history to life. With the help of our Blue Badge Guide we start our walking/coach tour, highlighting reminders of the historical Penny Post network. Discover the old parish markings, street and shop signs used to deliver the letters before the use of house numbers and postcodes.

Duration 1 Days

The Tina Turner Musical - Aldwych Theatre, London

Thursday 8th July 2021: An Excursion to Tina Turner the Musical in London

Duration 1 Days

Weston-Super-Mare Express Excursion 2021

Fri 9 Apr 2021: An Express Excursion to Weston-Super-Mare with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weymouth Express Excursion 2021

Wed 31 March 2021: An Express Excursion to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

York Express Excursion 2021

Mon 1 March 2021: An Express Excursion to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures