Welcome to

Relaxed Traveller

Brochure Contact Us

Relaxed Traveller

Take a look at our Relaxed Traveller Holidays - perfect for those who enjoy a more relaxed and leisurely holiday Why choose Johnsons

Bridlington & The Yorkshire Coast

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Bridlington & The Yorkshire Coast with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Expanse Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers

Thu 1 - Mon 5 Oct 2020: A 4 Night coach holiday for Concorde, Castles & Code Breakers with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Huntingdon Marriott Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Devon & Delightful Dartmoor

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Devon & Dartmoor with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Copthorne Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Isle of Man (by Sea)

Mon 27 July or Sat 26 Sept 2020: A 5 night Holiday to Isle of man by sea with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Empress Hotel, Douglas.

Duration 6 Days

Looe & The Cornish Coast

Mon 7 - Fri 11 Sep 2020: A 4 night stay in Looe on the South Cornish Coastline with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Headland Hotel. Includes the Eden Project

Duration 5 Days

Picturesque Pembrokeshire & the Beautiful Gower

A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Pembrokeshire with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Ivy Bush Royal Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Quintessential Cumbria

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Sept 2020: A 4 night Coach Holiday to Cumbria with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Gilsland Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Beaumaris & Isle of Anglesey

Mon 13 July or Mon 14 Sept 2020: A 4 Night Relaxed Coach Holiday to Beaumaris & Anglesey with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Bulkeley Hotel. This tour includes Portmeirion, Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens, Halen Mon & Tacia Taid.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Bournemouth & Beaulieu Estate

Sun 27 Sep - Thu 1 Oct 2020: A 4 night Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Hotel Mirimar.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex

Sat 24 Oct - Wed 28 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Stay in Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at New Wilmington Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Harrogate, York & Ripon

Sun 7 - Thu 11 June 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Majestic Doubletree by Hilton.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Lake District, Skiddaw Hotel

Sun 23 Aug 2020 or Sun 11 Oct 2020: A 4-Night Relaxed Traveller Coach Holiday to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Skiddaw Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Paignton & South Devon

Mon 21- Fri 25 Sept 2020: A 4 night coach holiday to Paignton with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Redcliffe Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Shanklin & The Isle of Wight

Sat 6 Jun 2020 & Sat 19 Sept 2020: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to Shanklin, Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Brunswick Hotel.

Duration 8 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Shanklin & The Isle of Wight

Mon 12 - Fri 16 Oct 2020: 5-Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Shanklin & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Brunswick Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Sidmouth, Royal York Faulkner

Thur 8 Oct - Mon 12 Oct 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches to Sidmouth. Staying at The Royal York & Faulkner.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller -Falmouth & the Cornish Riviera

Thu 24 Sept 2020: A Relaxed Traveller 5-Day Escorted Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Falmouth Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Sailing & Steaming in Devon

Mon 7 - Fri 11 September 2020: A 4 Night Coach holiday to Torquay for Sailing and Steaming with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Headland Hotel, Torquay. All prices are per person and for the entire tour.

Duration 5 Days

Singles Galore - Discovering Lincolnshire

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Sep 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at Olde Barn Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Torquay & The English Riviera 2020

Mon 19 - Fri 23 Oct 2020: A 4 night coach trip to Torquay & The English Riviera with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Howden Court Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Traditional Lancashire

Thurs 3 - Mon 7 Sep 2020: A 4 Night Coach Holday in Lancashire with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at Hallmark Premier Leyland Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Waterways of Cheshire

Mon 21- Fri 25 Sep 2020: A 4 Night stay in Cheshire with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at Best Western Forest Hills.

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures