Welcome to

Scotland

Brochure Contact Us

Scotland

Take a look at our coach holidays to Scotland including our breaks to the Edinburgh Tattoo, The Trossachs, Fort William and Stirling Why choose Johnsons

A Tayste of Scotland's Central Belt

Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Tayste of Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Bute to Skye - On The Atlantic Coastal Drive

Sat 3 - Sat 10 July 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Scottish Islands & Glens including Bute & Skye with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Celtic Connections - Scotland,Ireland & Wales 2021

Fri 20 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to the Celtic Connections with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 8 Days

Great Gardens & Houses of Scotland's Central Belt

Sun 25 - Thu 29 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Great Gardens, Houses & Cities of Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Hebridean Odyssey - Isles of Lewis & Skye

Fri 9 - Fri 16 July 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Outer Hebridean with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Highland Heritage

Sun 19 - Sat 25 Sep 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Highland Heritage & the Road to the Isles with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Inverness All Inclusive, The Palace Hotel

Sun 24 - Fri 29 Oct 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Inverness with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Palace Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Legends of The Lochs, The Winnock Hotel

Sun 11 - Thu 15 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Legends of the Lochs with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Winnock Hotel

Duration 5 Days

New Lanark Mill & The Falls of Clyde

Sun 27 June - Thu 1 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the New Lanark Mill & the Falls of Clyde in Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Orkney Island Explorer

Mon 12 - Sun 18 July 2021: A 6 Night Escorted Coach Holiday to the Orkney Islands with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Rail & Sail In Western Highlands, Winnock Hotel

Thu 10 - Tue 15 June 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Rail & Sail in the Western Highlands with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Romantic Highland Railways, Duke of Gordon Hotel

Mon 28 June - Fri 2 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Romantic Highland Railways with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Scotland's Autumn Gold & The Enchanted Forest

Sun 10 - Thu 14 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland's Autumn Gold & the Enchanted Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Solway Firth Wildlife Holiday with Ashley Grove

Sun 31 Oct - Thu 4 Nov 2021: An Active Traveller Birdwatching Holiday in Dumfries with Ashley Grove

Duration 5 Days

The Edinburgh Tattoo, Keavil House Hotel 2021

Sun 15 - Thu 19 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Edinburgh Tattoo with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Keavil House Hotel

Duration 5 Days

The Edinburgh Tattoo, The Winnock Hotel 2021

Thu 19 - Mon 23 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Edinburgh Tattoo with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Isle of Arran - The Kinloch Hotel 2021

Mon 23 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Arran & the Kintyre Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The West Highland Way

Mon 30 Aug - Fri 3 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the West Highland Way with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Crianlarich Hotel.

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures