Welcome to

Scotland

Brochure Contact Us

Scotland

Take a look at our coach holidays to Scotland including our breaks to the Edinburgh Tattoo, The Trossachs, Fort William and Stirling Why choose Johnsons

Bluebell Glades in the Trossachs & Loch Cruising

Thur 12 - Mon 16 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bluebell Glades in the Trossachs staying at the Winnock Hotel in Drymen

Duration 5 Days

Celtic Connections - Scotland,Ireland & Wales 2021

Fri 20 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to the Celtic Connections with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 8 Days

Christmas in The Borders, Lockerbie

Wed 22 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Scottish Borders this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Dumfries & Galloway with a 'Burns Supper'

Thu 20 - Mon 24 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dumfries & Galloway with Johnsons Coaches. Includes a 'Burns Supper' in 'Robert Burns Country'.

Duration 5 Days

Easter Scottish All Inclusive & Taste of Scotland

Thu 14 - Mon 18 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland for Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Winnock Hotel near Loch Lomond.

Duration 5 Days

Edinburgh City Break

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Mar 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Edinburgh with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Heart O'Scotland - Christmas in Stirling

Wed 22 - Tue 28 Dec 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Heart O'Scotland with Johnsons Coaches this Christmas

Duration 7 Days

Highland Heritage

Sun 19 - Sat 25 Sep 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Highland Heritage & the Road to the Isles with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Hogmanay in Scotland, Keavil House Hotel

Wed 29 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland for Hogmanay with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Keavil House Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Hogmanay in The Borders, Dryfesdale Hotel

Wed 29 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday for Hogmanay in the Scottish Borders with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Dryfesdale Hotel in Lockerbie.

Duration 5 Days

Inverness All Inclusive, The Palace Hotel

Sun 24 - Fri 29 Oct 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Inverness with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Palace Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Orkney Island Explorer

Fri 17 - Thu 23 Sep 2021: A 6 Night Escorted Coach Holiday to the Orkney Islands with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Scotland's Autumn Gold & The Enchanted Forest

Sun 10 - Thu 14 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland's Autumn Gold & the Enchanted Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Scottish 'All Inclusive' Snowdrop Experience

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Winnock Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Solway Firth Wildlife Holiday with Ashley Grove

Sun 31 Oct - Thu 4 Nov 2021: An Active Traveller Birdwatching Holiday in Dumfries with Ashley Grove

Duration 5 Days

The Isle of Arran - The Kinloch Hotel 2021

Mon 23 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Arran & the Kintyre Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Palace Hotel, Inverness 'All Inclusive'

Sun 10 - Fri 15 Apr 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Inverness with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days
Request Brochures