Welcome to

Cruises & River Cruises

Brochure Contact Us

Cruises & River Cruises

Take a look at our cruise holidays and river cruise holidays. We work with leading cruise lines such as Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines to offer great all inclusive packages. Why choose Johnsons

Classical Rhine River Cruise (Woods Travel)

Thu 23 Sep to Fri 1 Oct 2021: An 8 Night River Rhine Cruise aboard The Amadeus Cara

Duration 9 Days

Cruise The Danube to Vienna & Budapest 2021

Enjoy a 7 Night River Cruise of the Danube to Vienna and Budapest!

Duration 8 Days

Kennet Horse Drawn Boat Cruise, Berkshire

Tue 10th Aug 2021: An Excursion to Kennet Horse Drawn Boat Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

M2228 - Scenic Isles & Celtic Cities

Sun 11 to Fri 23 Sept 2021: A 12 Night Fred Olsen Cruise to Scenic Isles and Celtic Cities with Door to Door Home Pick Up

Duration 13 Days

S2119- Whales, Waterfalls & Geysers of Iceland

Sat 14 - Mon 23 Aug 2021: A 9 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the WHALES, WATERFALLS & GEYSERS OF ICELAND with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 10 Days

S2125 - Authentic Culture of Morocco Cruise

Tue 2 - Tue 16 Nov 2021: A 14 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise aboard the MS Black Watch to Morocco with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 15 Days

S2210 - Whales, Waterfalls & Volcano Islands

Tue 19 Apr - Fri 6 May 2022: A 17 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Whales, Waterfalls & Volcanic Islands of Iceland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 18 Days

S2215 - Scenic Isles of Scotland

Thu 9 - Fri 17 June 2022: An 8 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Scenic Isles of Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, travelling on the Borealis.

Duration 9 Days

S2221 - Rugged & Rural Canada

Tue 9 to Wed 24 Aug 2022: A 15 Night Fred Olsen Cruise to Rugged & Rural Canada with home pick up service

Duration 16 Days

S2222 - Touring Scenic Ireland

Wed 24 to Mon 29 Aug 2022: A 5 Night Fred Olsen Cruise to Touring Scenic Scenic Island with Door to Door Home Pick Up Service

Duration 6 Days

S2224 - Coastlines of Iceland & the Faroes

Mon 5 to Fri 16 Sept 2022: A 11 Night Fred Olsen Cruise Coastlines of Iceland & The Faroes with Home Pick Up Service

Duration 12 Days

T2122 - Swedish Waterways & Delights of Denmark

Sat 11 - Tue 21 Sep 2021: A 10 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Swedish Waterways & Delights of Denmark aboard MS Bolette with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 11 Days

T2124 - Uncrowded Baltic Cruise

Tue 5 - Mon 19 Oct 2021: A 13 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Uncrowded Baltic aboard MS Boudicca with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 14 Days

T2130 - Norwegian White Christmaas

Mon 20 Dec 2021 - Tue 4 Jan 2022: A 15 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise aboard MS Black Watch to Norway with Johnsons Coaches at Christmas

Duration 16 Days

T2208 - Springtime Tulips & Floriade

Fri 29 Apr - Wed 4 May 2022: A 6 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Springtime Tulips & Floriade in the Netherlands with Johnsons Coaches on the Bolette ship.

Duration 6 Days

T2213 - Discovering the Balkans

Tue 14 June to Sat 2 July 2022: A 18 Night Fred Olsen Cruise Discovering The Balkans with home pick up service

Duration 19 Days

T2214 - Scenic Summertime Norwegian Fjords

Sat 2 to Sat 9 July 2022: A 7 Night Fred Olsen Cruise to the Norwegian Fjords with Home Pick Up Service

Duration 8 Days
Request Brochures