Welcome to

Cruises & River Cruises

Brochure Contact Us

Cruises & River Cruises

Take a look at our cruise holidays and river cruise holidays. We work with leading cruise lines such as Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines to offer great all inclusive packages. Why choose Johnsons

Classical Rhine River Cruise (Woods Travel)

Thu 23 Sep to Fri 1 Oct 2021: An 8 Night River Rhine Cruise aboard The Amadeus Cara

Duration 9 Days

Cruise The Danube to Vienna & Budapest 2021

Enjoy a 7 Night River Cruise of the Danube to Vienna and Budapest!

Duration 8 Days

In The Search of the Northern Lights Cruise

Tue 16th Feb 2021: A 14 Day Fred Olsen Cruise aboard MS Balmoral in Search of the Northern Lights with on board gratuities included, entertainment, use of the leisure facilities, captain drinks party and much more!

Duration 14 Days

M2119 - Loughs, Isles & Iconic Sites of Ireland

Tue 3 - Thu 12 Aug 2021: A 9 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Loughs, Isles & Iconic Sites of Ireland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 10 Days

M2122 - Delights of Devon & Cornwall Cruise

Sat 28 Aug - Thu 2 Sep 2021: A 5 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to Devon & Cornwall aboard MS Braemar with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

M2123 - Rivers & Cities of France & Seville Cruise

Thu 2 - Thu 16 Sep 2021: A 14 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Rivers & Cities of France with Seville with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 15 Days

S2119-Fjords & Icebergs of Remote Greenland Cruise

Sat 14 - Sat 28 Aug 2021: A 14 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Fjords & Icebergs of Remote Greenland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 15 Days

S2126 - Authentic Culture of Morocco Cruise

Tue 2 - Tue 16 Nov 2021: A 14 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise aboard the MS Black Watch to Morocco with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 15 Days

S2210 - Whales, Waterfalls & Volcano Islands

Tue 19 Apr - Fri 6 May 2022: A 17 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Whales, Waterfalls & Volcanic Islands of Iceland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 18 Days

T2122 - Swedish Waterways & Delights of Denmark

Sat 11 - Tue 21 Sep 2021: A 10 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Swedish Waterways & Delights of Denmark aboard MS Bolette with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 11 Days

T2124 - Uncrowded Baltic Cruise

Tue 5 - Mon 19 Oct 2021: A 13 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise to the Uncrowded Baltic aboard MS Boudicca with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 14 Days

T2130 - Norwegian White Christmaas

Mon 20 Dec 2021 - Tue 4 Jan 2022: A 15 Night Fred. Olsen Cruise aboard MS Black Watch to Norway with Johnsons Coaches at Christmas

Duration 16 Days
Request Brochures