Welcome to

New and Exclusive

Brochure Contact Us

New and Exclusive

New and Exclusive excursions not found in our brochure - sign up to our e-newsletter to be the first to know! Why choose Johnsons

Andre Rieu World Tour at Resorts World, Birmingham

Sat 17 Apr 2021: A Trip to see Andre Rieu and his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra at the Resorts World Arena with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Attingham Park (NT), Shropshire

Wed 8th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Attingham Park National Trust with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Batemans House & Gardens (NT) , East Sussex

Tue 14 Sept 2021: An Excursion to Batemans House and Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bath & The American Museum, Wiltshire

Thu 9 Sept 2021: An Excursion to Bath & The American Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Birmingham Royal Ballet -The Nutcracker,Hippodrome

Tue 7 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to see the Nutcracker by the Birmingham Royal Ballet with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cardiff & Nantgarw Chinaworks

Wed 1 Sept 2021: An Excursion to Cardiff & Nantgarw Chinaworks with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Frogmore Paper Mill, Hertfordshire

Mon 13th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Frogmore Paper Mill with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hampton Court Palace "Gold & Glory"

Thu 12th Aug 2021: An Excursion to Hampton Court Palace for their Gold and Glory Celebration with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Joseph & the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat,London

Wed 7 July 2021: An Excursion to Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat in London

Duration 1 Days

Longleat 'Sky Safari', Wiltshire

Sat 11th Sept 2021: A Day Excursion to Longleat for their Sky Safari with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lydiard House & Park, Wiltshire

Thu 16th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Lydiard House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Renishaw Hall & Gardens, Derbyshire

Fri 24th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Renishaw Hall and Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RSPB Frampton Marsh with Ashley Grove,Lincolnshire

Thu 5 Aug 2021: An Excursion to RSPB Frampton Marsh guided by Ashley Grove with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

St Pauls Cathedral and The V&A, London

Mon 18th Oct 2021: An Excursion to St Pauls Cathedral and The V&A in London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Tatton Park with Guided Tour & Afternoon Tea

Wed 29th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Tatton Park with Guided Tour and Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Taunton Flower Show, Somerset

Fri 6th Aug 2021: An Excursion to Taunton Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Tina Turner Musical - Aldwych Theatre, London

Thursday 8th July 2021: An Excursion to Tina Turner the Musical in London

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Express Excursion 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021: An Express Excursion to Windsor, the home to Windsor Castle and linked by the River Thames, with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

WWT Slimbridge with Ashley Grove, Gloucestershire

Mon 6 Sept 2021: An Excursion to WWT Slimbridge guided by Ashley Grove with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures