Welcome to

Behind The Scenes

Brochure Contact Us

Behind The Scenes

Go behind the scenes and see the workings of your favourite places Why choose Johnsons

All England Lawn Tennis Club Museum & Tour

Wed 22 Sept 2021: An Excursion to the All England Lawn Tennis Club Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Amazon Factory Tour & Meadowhall Shopping

Tue 7 Sept 2021: An Excursion to Amazon with Factory Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

BBC Countryfile Live at Windsor Great Park

Fri 20th Aug 2021: An Excursion to BBC Countryfile Live at Windsor Great Park with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Coronation Street Tour, Salford

Sun 26 Sept 2021: An Excursion to Coronation Street Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Edgbaston & Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Mon 11th Oct 2021: An Excursion to Edgbaston & Birmingham Botanical Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Emmerdale Village Tour, Leeds

Sun 20 June 2021: A Day Trip to the Emmerdale Village Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Harry Potter Studio Tour, London

Sun 4th July 2021: A Day Excursion to Harry Potter Studios with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Highclere Castle, Newbury

Thu 2nd Aug 2021: An Excursion to Highclere Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Liverpool - A Musical History Tour, Merseyside

Wed 15th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Liverpool for a Musical History Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Musical Museum & ITV Daytime Tour, London

Mon 14 June 2021: A Day Trip to the Musical Museum & ITV Daytime Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures