Welcome to

England North West

Brochure Contact Us

England North West

Take a look at our coach holidays to the North West of England including the Lake District, Liverpool and Isle of Man Why choose Johnsons

A Christmas Singles Special, Park Royal Hotel

Sat 24 - Wed 28 December 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cheshire this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

A Lake District Dickensian Christmas

Friday 25 - Monday 28 November 2022: A 4 Day Coach Holiday to the Lake District for a 'Dickensian Christmas' staying at The Skiddaw Hotel

Duration 4 Days

Cruising in The Lakes - Grasmere & Lake District

Sun 19 - Thu 23 June 2022 Sun 23 - Thu 27 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Wordsworth Hotel & Spa, Grasmere

Duration 5 Days

Easter - Chester, Llandudno & A Mystery Singles

Mon 10 - Fri 14 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Chester, Llandudno and a mystery location Coach Holiday with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Historic Cheshire, Arley Hall & Chester

Fri 24 - Mon 27 Mar 2023: A 3 Night Coach Holiday to Historic Cheshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Keswick & Lake District Summer GB 2022

Sun 19 - Mon 20 June 2022: A Short Break to Keswick in the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Lakeland Explorer - The Skiddaw Hotel

Sun 3rd - Thu 7th July or Sun 9th - Thu 13th Oct 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Lake District with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Skiddaw Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & Ribble Valley

Mon 17 - Fri 21 May 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & the Ribble Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Christmas & Classical Musical, Tarporley

Fri 23 - Tue 27 December 2022 : A 4 Night Luxury Christmas Holiday & The Classical Musical 'White Christmas' at the Portal Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Lytham St Anne's & The Blackpool Illuminations

Mon 3rd - Fri 7th Oct 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lytham St Annes and The Blackpool Illuminations, staying at Best Western Glendower

Duration 5 Days

New Year House Party in Cumbria

Fri 30 Dec 2022 - Mon 2 Jan 2023: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cumbria for New Year with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Springtime in the Lakes - Singles

Sun 19 - Thu 23 Mar or Mon 24 - Fri 28 Apr 2023: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to the Lakes at Springtime with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Kingdom of Northumbria

Mon 11 - Fri 15 Apr or Mon 5 - Fri 9 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Kingdom of Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Millenium Copthorne Hotel in Newcastle.

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures