Welcome to

England North West

Brochure Contact Us

England North West

Take a look at our coach holidays to the North West of England including the Lake District, Liverpool and Isle of Man Why choose Johnsons

The Isle Of Man

Sat 13 - Thu 18 Apr 2024: A 6 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to The Isle of Man with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Springtime in the Lakes at the Skiddaw Hotel 2024

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Mar or Sun 21 - Thu 25 Apr 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to The Lake District in Springtime with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Waterways of Cheshire & North Wales

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Apr 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Cheshire & North Wales with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Cumbrian Cavalcade

Mon 20 - Fri 24 May or Mon 26 - Fri 30 Aug 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cumbrian Cavalcade with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Lytham St Annes & The Lancashire Coast

Mon 27 - Fri 31 May 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lytham St Annes & The Lancashire Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Chester & York and the Saphos Classic Steam Train

Sun 2 to Tue 4 Jun 2024: A 3 Day Escorted Tour to Chester & York and the Saphos Classic Steam Train with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & Ribble Valley

Mon 3 - Fri 7 Jun 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & Ribble Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Lakeland Explorer

Sun 30 Jun-Thu 4 Jul, Sun 28 Jul-Thu 1 Aug, Sun 22-Thu 26 Sep OR Sun 20 - Thurs 24 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to the Lake District - Lakeland Explorer with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Grange Over Sands & The Southern Lakes

Mon 8 - Fri 12 Jul 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Grange-over-Sands & the Southern Lakes with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Isle of Man By Sea

Mon 8-Sat 13 Jul OR Wed 11-Mon 16 Sep 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Man with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Superb Southport

Sun 14-Thu 18 Jul OR Sun 15-Thu 19 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Superb Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Isle of Man

Sun 18 - Fri 23 24: A 6 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Isle of Man - By Sea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Romantic Journeys of Cheshire - Singles Galore

Mon 10-Fri 14 Jun OR Mon 9-Fri 13 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Romantic Journeys of Cheshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Lytham St Annes & The Blackpool Illuminations

Mon 7 - 11 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Lytham St. Anne - Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Lytham, St Annes & Blackpool Illuminations

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Lytham St Annes & Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Liverpool City Break

Sun 9 - Mon 10 Feb 2025: A 1 Night Great Break to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days
Request Brochures