Welcome to

Showtime Theatre Trips

Brochure Contact Us

Showtime Theatre Trips

Choose from popular favourites and NEW regional shows that we know you will love. There's something for everyone - ballet, dance, musicals and pantomimes. Why choose Johnsons

Andre Rieu World Tour at Resorts World, Birmingham

Sat 30 April 2022: A Trip to see Andre Rieu and his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra at the Resorts World Arena with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Birmingham Royal Ballet -The Nutcracker,Hippodrome

Tue 7 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to see the Nutcracker by the Birmingham Royal Ballet with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chicago - Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Wed 26th Jan 2022: Watch Chicago the Musical at The Alexandra Theatre with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Elton John's Farewell to Yellow Brick Road

Sun 21 Nov 21: Elton John is performing his final tour after deciding to concentrate on spending time with his family. The tour will consist of more than 300 shows across five continents around the world. With a huge stage production, you will be taken on a musical and highly visual journey spanning his 50 year career of hits like no-one has seen before!

Duration 1 Days

Elton John's Farewell to Yellow Brick Road

Tues 23 Nov 21: Elton John is performing his final tour after deciding to concentrate on spending time with his family. The tour will consist of more than 300 shows across five continents around the world. With a huge stage production, you will be taken on a musical and highly visual journey spanning his 50 year career of hits like no-one has seen before!

Duration 1 Days

Frozen the Musical - Theatre Royal, London

Thu 13th Jan 2022: A Day Excursion to see Frozen the Musical with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Goldilocks & the 3 Bears, Birmigham Hippodrome

Tue 21 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to see the Goldilocks & The 3 Bears pantomime at the Birmingham Hippodrome with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

John Rutter's Christmas Celebration, London

Thu 9 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to John Rutter's Christmas Celebration at the Royal Albert Hall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Joseph & the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat,London

Wed 25 August 2021: An Excursion to Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat in London

Duration 1 Days

Katherine Jenkins Cinema Paradiso, Symphony Hall

Wed 24th Nov 2021: A Day Excursion to Katherine Jenkins 'Cinema Paradiso' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Les Miserables, Birmingham Hippodrome

Wed 17 Aug 2022: A Showtime Trip to see Les Miserables at the Birmingham Hippodrome with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe, Resorts World Birmingham

Mon 29th Nov 2021: A Day Trip to see Michael Ball & Alfie Boe at the Resorts World Arena in Birmingham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Pretty Woman, The Savoy Theatre, London

Wed 26th Jan or Wed 9th March 2022: A Showtime Trip to see Pretty Woman at the Savoy Theatre in London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Riverdance, Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Tue 31 Aug 2021: A Showtime Trip to see Riverdance at the Alexandra in Birmingham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Spectacular Classics - Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Sat 13th Nov 2021: Watch Spectacular Classics at Birmingham Symphony Hall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2022

Sat 22 Jan 2022: A Day Trip to the Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour in 2022 with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Drifter Girls - Garrick Theatre, London

Wed 5th Jan 2022: Watch The Drifter Girls at Garrick Theatre London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Tina Turner Musical - Aldwych Theatre, London

Thu 14th Oct or Thu 11 Nov 2021: An Excursion to Tina Turner the Musical in London

Duration 1 Days

Thursford Christmas Spectacular 2021

Mon 15th Nov or Thu 2nd Dec 2021: Watch Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

White Christmas at the Bristol Hippodrome

Wed 3rd Nov 2021: Watch White Christmas at Bristol Hippodrome with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures