Welcome to

England Yorkshire & North East

Brochure Contact Us

England Yorkshire & North East

Take a look at our coach holidays to Yorkshire and the North East of England including Northumbria, Norfolk, Yorkshire and Scarborough Why choose Johnsons

Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln

Tue 30 Nov - Fri 3 Dec 2021: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln's Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Big Band Night in Yorkshire - Joe Loss Orchestra

Fri 18 - Mon 21 Mar 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Big Band Night in Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Discovering Yorkshire

Sun 8 - Thu 12 May 2022: A 5 Day Excorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire staying at the Doubletree by Hilton in York

Duration 5 Days

Discovering Yorkshire, Doubletree by Hilton

Sun 8 - Thu 12 May 2022: A 5 Day Excorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire staying at the Doubletree by Hilton in York

Duration 5 Days

Durham Lumiere & Beamish 'Living Museum'

Thu 18 - Sun 21 Nov 2021: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Durham Lumiere & Beamish with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Easter in Harrogate - Harlow Carr, York & Ripon

Thu 14 - Mon 18 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate for Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Includes RHS Harlow Carr, York, Ripley Castle & Ripon.

Duration 5 Days

Easter in Lincolnshire at The Olde Barn Hotel

Sun 17 - Thu 21 Apr 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire for Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Olde Barn Hotel in Grantham.

Duration 5 Days

Harrogate Festive Hamper

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Historic Houses & Gardens of Northumberland

Sun 21 to Thu 25 Aug 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Northumberland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Kynren - An Epic Tale of England

Fri 12 to Mon 15 Aug 2022: A 4 Day Coach Holiday to Kynren An Epic Tale of England with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Luxury Scarborough at the Crown Hotel

Mon 2 - Fri 8 May 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Crown Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Durham & The North East

Mon 20 - Fri 24 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Delightful Durham with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Redworth Hall Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Durham's Coastline & Castles

Sun 17 to Thu 21 July OR Sun 4 to Thu 8 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Durham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Harrogate - Doubltree by Hilton

Sun 1 - Thu 5 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Majestic Doubletree by Hilton Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Harrogate, York & Ripon

Sun 7 to Thu 11 Aug 2022: A 5 Day Relaxed Coach Holiday to Harrogate and York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Scarborough & Historic York

Sun 18 - Fri 23 Sep 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Park Manor Hotel

Duration 6 Days

The Buxton Military Tattoo 2022

Sat 2 - Sun 3 July 2022: A Short Break to Buxton to see the Military Tattoo Performance with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

The Kingdom of Northumbria

Mon 11 - Fri 15 Apr or Mon 5 - Fri 9 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Kingdom of Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Millenium Copthorne Hotel in Newcastle.

Duration 5 Days

The Kingdom of Northumbria

Sun 26 June to Fri 1 July OR Sun 14 to Fri 19 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Whitby & North Yorkshire

Mon 23 - Fri 27 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Whitby & the North Yorkshire Moors with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Whitby Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Whitby & The North Yorkshire Moors

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Sep A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Whitby & The Yorkshire Moors with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Royal Whitby Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Yorkshire 'Grit & Grandeur', Coniston Hotel

Mon 4 - Fri 8 July 2022, Mon 5 - Fri 9 Sep 2022. A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Coniston Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Yuletide in York, The Doubletree by Hilton York

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to York this Christmas in Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures