Welcome to

England Yorkshire & North East

Brochure Contact Us

England Yorkshire & North East

Take a look at our coach holidays to Yorkshire and the North East of England including Northumbria, Norfolk, Yorkshire and Scarborough Why choose Johnsons

Chester & York and the Saphos Classic Steam Train

Sun 2 to Tue 4 Jun 2024: A 3 Day Escorted Tour to Chester & York and the Saphos Classic Steam Train with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

The Kingdom of Northumbria 2024

Sun 9-Fri 14 Jun OR Sun 25-Fri 30 Aug 2024: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Kingdom of Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Yorkshire Contrasts

Mon 10-Fri 14 Jun OR Sun 1-Thu 5 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire Contrasts with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Hidden Gems of The North

Mon 17 - Fri 21 Jun 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Hidden Gems of the North with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Northern (De) Lights - Luxury Traveller

Sun 30 Jun - Thu 4 Jul 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Northern Delights with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Scarborough

Sun 7-Thu 11 Jul OR Mon 9-Fri 13 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scarborough Luxury with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Kynren - An Epic Tale of England

Fri 2-Mon 5 Aug 2024: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Kynren - An Epic Tale with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Harrogate & Herriot Country

Mon 13 - Fri 17 May or Mon 5 - Fri 9 Aug 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate & Herriot Country with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Buxton & The Derbyshire Peaks

Mon 27-Fri 31 May or Sun 11-Thu 15 Aug 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Buxton & The Derbyshire Peaks with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Harrogate & York G.B

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Aug or Fri 18 - Sun 20 Oct 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Durham's Coastline & Castles - Luxury Traveller

Sun 26 - Thu 30 May OR Sun 25 - Thu 29 Aug 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Durham's Coastline & Castles with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Yorkshire Grit & Grandeur - Luxury Traveller

Mon 2 - 5 Sep 24: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire - Grit & Grandeur with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Pennine Pleasures - Durham Dales & Vales

Mon 8 - Fri13 Sep 24: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Durham Dales - Pennine Pleasures with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

York & Castle Howard Great Break

Mon 16 - Wed 18 Sep 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to York & Castle Howard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

The Kingdom of Northumbria

Mon 23 - Fri 27 Sep 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to The Kingdom of Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Yorkshire Dales & York 24

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to The Yorkshire Dales & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Durham City Break

Fri 25 - Sat 26 Oct '24: A 1 Night City Break to Durham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate

Fri 29 Nov - Sun 1 Dec 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

York and St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard

Wed 4 - Fri 6 December 2024: A 2 Night Great Break to York St Nicholas Fayre & Castle Howard with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

York City Break

Fri 21 - Sat 22 Mar 2025: A 1 Night City Break to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days
Request Brochures