Welcome to

England Yorkshire & North East

Brochure Contact Us

England Yorkshire & North East

Take a look at our coach holidays to Yorkshire and the North East of England including Northumbria, Norfolk, Yorkshire and Scarborough Why choose Johnsons

Discovering Yorkshire - Queens Hotel 2021

Thu 30 Sep - Mon 4 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Queens York Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Durham - The Redworth Hall Hotel 2021

A 5 Day Holiday to Delightful Durham staying at the 4 Star Redworth Hall Hotel with time at Bowes Museum, National Museum of the Royal Navy, Shildon and guided tour of Durham Cathedral

Duration 5 Days

Durham's Coastline & Castles, Hardwick Hall Hotel

Sun 18 - Thu 22 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Durham with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hardwick Hall Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Harrogate & Yorkshire Dales, The Crown Hotel

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate & the Yorkshire Dales with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Harrogate, Majestic Doubletree by Hilton Hotel

Sun 1 - Thu 5 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Majestic Doubletree Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Kynren 2021 - An Epic Tale of England & Durham

Fri 13 - Mon 16 Aug 2021: A 3 Night Coach Holiday to Kynren with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Redworth Hall Hotel

Duration 4 Days

Luxury Traveller - Scarborough at The Crown Hotel

Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Northumbria, Copthorne Hotel 2021

Mon 27 Sep - Fri 1 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Buxton Military Tattoo 2021

Sat 3 - Sun 4 July 2021: A Short Break to Buxton to see the Military Tattoo Performance with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

The Kingdom of Northumbria, Copthorne Hotel 2021

Sun 20 - Fri 25 June OR Sun 15 - Fri 20 Aug 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Warners Nidd Hall, North Yorkshire 2021

Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warners Nidd Hall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Yorkshire 'Grit & Grandeur' - Coniston Hotel

Mon 28 June - Fri 2 July OR Mon 6 - Fri 10 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures