Welcome to

Luxury Traveller Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Luxury Traveller Holidays

Take a look at our Luxury Traveller Holidays, step aboard our BRAND NEW for 2020 Luxury Traveller Coaches and enjoy a luxurious break with Johnsons! Why choose Johnsons

A Taste of Christmas around Harrogate

Fri 4 - Sun 6 Dec 2020: A Luxury Traveller Break to Harrogate at Christmas with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 3 Days

Big Band Festive Night & River Trent Cruise

Sun 6 - Mon 7 Dec 2020: Luxury Traveller Great Break to Nottingham for the Big Band Festive Night with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Carlyon Bay, Cornwall Winter Warmer Luxury Tour

Sun 21 - Thu 25 Feb 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Cornwal aboard the Luxury Traveller Coach staying at the Carlyon Bay Hotel with a Welcome Drinks Reception and Entrance to The Eden Project

Duration 5 Days

Castes & Gardens of Medieval Wales

Mon 6 - Fri 10 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Celtic Connections - Scotland,Ireland & Wales 2021

Fri 20 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to the Celtic Connections with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 8 Days

Christmas at Chatsworth, Wedgwood & Renishaw Hall

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Nov 2020: A Luxury Traveller Great Break to Chatsworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 3 Days

Christmas Party Tour 2020, Victoria Hotel Sidmouth

Sun 13 - Thu 17 Dec 2020: A 4 Night Christmas Party Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at The Victoria Hotel aboard our Luxury Traveller Coach and Cream Tea

Duration 5 Days

Cornwall's City, Coast & Gardens - Alverton Hotel

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall's City, Coast & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Cruising in Cardiff & Great Gardens of Wales

Mon 3 - Fri 7 May 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardiff & the Great Gardens of Wales with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne 'Singles Traveller' Luxury Tour

Mon 15 - Fri 19 Feb 2021: A 4 Night 'Singles' Eastbourne Holiday at The Langham Hotel with live entertainment and excursions

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne, The Hydro Hotel 2021

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hydro Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Easter - Treasured Houses of Norfolk

Thu 1 - Sun 4 Apr 2021: A 3 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to The Treasured Houses of Norfolk staying at the Best Western Plus Knights Hill Hotel

Duration 4 Days

Easter in North Devon Luxury Tour, Barnstaple

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches this Easter

Duration 5 Days

Easter in Sidmouth Luxury Tour, Victoria Hotel

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Edinburgh City Break 2021

Mon 8 - Fri 12 Mar 2021: A 4 Night City Break by Luxury Coach at Doubletree by Hilton Edinburgh with included excursions

Duration 5 Days

Festive Chatsworth & Hardwick Hall

Fri 20-Sun 22 Nov 2020: A Luxury Great Break to Chatsworth & Hardwick Hall with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 3 Days

Fun in The Devon Sun, at The Tiverton Hotel

Mon 3 - Fri 7 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Devon with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Tiverton Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Great Gardens, Houses & Cities of Mid Scotland

Sun 25 - Thu 29 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Great Gardens, Houses & Cities of Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Historic Cities, Towns & Dockyard of Kent

Thu 18 - Sun 21 Mar 2021: A 3 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Historic Cities, Towns and Dockyards of Kent staying at the Bridgewood Manor with excursions included

Duration 4 Days

Historic Houses, Glorious Gardens & Railways

Thu 12 - Mon 16 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Historic Houses, Glorious Gardens & Historic Railways with Johnsons Coaches staying near Hanley.

Duration 5 Days

Historic Treasure - Luxury Tour Crewe Hall Hotel

Thu 18 - Sun 21 Mar 2021: A 3 Night Coach Holiday to Historic Cheshire at Crewe Hall Hotel aboard a Luxury Coach and included excursions

Duration 4 Days

Inverness All Inclusive, The Palace Hotel

Sun 11 - Fri 16 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Inverness 'Diamond All Inclusive' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Ireland's Emerald Isle

Sun 9 - Sat 15 May 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Ireland's Emerald Isle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Isles of Scilly - Star Castle Hotel 2021

Mon 3 - Sat 8 May 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Legends of The Lochs, The Winnock Hotel

Sun 11 - Thu 15 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Legends of the Lochs with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Winnock Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Llandudno & Great Little Trains of Snowdonia

Sun 21 - Thu 25 Mar 2021 & Thu 20 - Mon 24 May 2021: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to Llandudno at The Dunoon Hotel with included excursions

Duration 5 Days

Longleat Festival of Light & Bath Christmas Market

Thur 3 - Fri 4 Dec 2020: A Luxury Traveller break to Longleat 'Festival of Light' and Bath Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & Ribble Valley

Mon 17 - Fri 21 May 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & the Ribble Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury - Carlyon Bay Hotel, St Austell

Sun 4 - Thu 8 Oct 2020: A 5-day Coach Holiday to St Austell with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Carlyon Bay Hotel. This tour includes a Blue Badge Poldark themed tour and a tour of the Lost Gardens of Heligan.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury - Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula

Sun 26 Apr & Sun 18 Oct 2020: A 5-day Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Mullion Cove Hotel. This tour includes a visit to Trelissick Gardens (NT) and an easy access Train Ride from St Erth to St Ives.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury - Thurlestone Hotel, South Devon

Sun 4 - Thu 8 Oct 2020: A 5-day Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Thurlestone Hotel. This tour includes visits to Salcombe, Kingsbridge & Dartmouth.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Tour - Falmouth, Royal Duchy Hotel

Sun 11 - Thu 15 Oct 2020: Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth & The Royal Duchy with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Tour - Sidmouth Winter Warmer,Belmont Hotel

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Feb 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at the Brend Belmont Hotel with our Luxury Traveller Coach and Welcome Drinks Reception, Cream Tea and Excursion to Trebah Gardens

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Tour - Sidmouth, The Belmont Hotel 2021

Sun 30 May - Thu 3 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth staying at the Belmont Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Tour to Cardigan Bay & The West Wales Coast

Sun 18 - Fri 23 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardigan Bay & the West Wales Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Tour to Eastbourne, The Hydro Hotel

Mon 12 - Fri 16 Apr OR Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hydro Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Barnstaple, The Imperial Hotel

Sat 1 - Wed 5 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Imperial Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Cardigan Bay, Cliff Hotel

Sun 18 - Fri 23 July OR Sun 19 - Fri 24 Sep 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardigan Bay & the West Wales Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Traveller - Carlyon Bay Hotel, St Austell

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Carlyon Bay Hotel in St Austell with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Constable Country

Sun 6 - Thu 10 June OR Sun 26 - Thu 30 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Eastbourne, The Hydro Hotel

Sat 10 - Fri 16 July 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 7 Days

Luxury Traveller - Falmouth, Royal Duchy Hotel

Sun 10 - Thu 14 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Royal Duchy Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Isle of Wight, Ventnor

Sun 27 June - Thu 1 July OR Sun 12 - Thu 16 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Saunton Sands Hotel

Sun 13 - Thu 17 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Saunton Sands & North Devon's Atlantic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Scarborough at The Crown Hotel

Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Sidmouth, Belmont Hotel 2021

Sun 18 - Thu 22 July OR Sun 8 - Thu 12 Aug OR Sun 22 - Thu 26 Aug OR Sun 17 - Thu 21 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Belmont Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - The Lizard, Cornwall

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - The Lizard, Cornwall

Sun 17 - Thu 21 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Torquay Treats 2021

Sun 20 - Fri 25 June OR Sun 12 - Fri 17 Sep 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Imperial Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Traveller - Treasured Houses of Norfolk

Mon 26 Apr - Sat 1 May 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Norfolk's Treasured Houses with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Traveller Sidmouth - Victoria Hotel 2021

Sun 6 - Thu 10 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at the Victoria Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller Tour - Lake District

Sun 7 - Thu 11 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Coach Holiday to the Lake District staying at the Laura Ashley Belsfield Hotel with included Excursions

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller tour - The Kent Coast & Bruges

Mon 1 - Fri 5 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Kent Coast staying at the Best Western Plus Burlington Hotel including Eurotunnel crossing and excursion to Bruges

Duration 5 Days

LuxuryTraveller - Norfolk, Knights Hill Hotel

Sun 29 Aug - Fri 3 Sep 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Treasured Houses of Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

New Year Hogmanay in the Borders, Lockerbie

Tue 29 Dec 2020 - Sat 2 Jan 2021: A 4 Night Holiday at New Year to Hogmanay in the Borders staying at the Dryfesdale Country House Hotel with Luxury Travel

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Sidmouth Kingswood Hotel 8 Day

Fri 24 July 2020 or Fri 25 Sept 2020: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at The Kingswood & Devoran Hotel. This tour includes the £5 Luxury traveller supplement.

Duration 8 Days

Romantic Journeys of North Norfolk, Pheasant Hotel

Sun 16 - Thu 20 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Shanklin & The Isle of Wight, Brunswick Hotel 2021

Sun 28 Mar - Thu 1 Apr 2021: A 4 Nights Relaxed & Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with excursions to Whippingham Church & Osborne House

Duration 5 Days

Smugglers in The West Country in Plymouth

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to Plymouth at The Copthorne Hotel with included excursions

Duration 5 Days

Snowdrops at Hever Castle & Leeds Castle

Sun 21- Mon 22 Feb 2021: A Luxury Traveller Great Break for Snowdrops at Hever Castle with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Springtime in The Lake District, Skiddaw Hotel

Mon 8 - Fri 12 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to the Lake District in Spring at The Skiddaw Hotel with excursions included

Duration 5 Days

Tayste of Scotland

Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Tayste of Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Kingdom of Northumbria

Mon 19 - Fri 23 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to the Kingdom of Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

The Kingdom of Northumbria, Copthorne Hotel 2021

Sun 20 - Fri 25 June OR Sun 15 - Fri 20 Aug 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

The Mountbatten Festival of Music 2021

Sat 6 - Sun7 Mar 2021: A 2 day short break, staying at the Tower Hotel in Central London to watch The Mountbatten Festival of Music and with free time to explore London plus a day in Windsor.

Duration 2 Days

Ths Swan at Wells including Cheddar & Bath

Sun 14 - Tue 16 Mar 2021: A Short Break to The Swan Hotel at Wells with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 3 Days

Thurlestone Hotel, Kingsbridge - South Devon 2021

Sun 25 - Thu 29 Apr 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to The Thurlestone Hotel in South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Thurlestone Hotel, Near Kingsbridge South Devon

Sun 26 - Thu 30 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Thurlestone Hotel in South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Turkey & Tinsel in Paignton 2020

Mon 7 - Fri 11 Dec 2020: A 4 Night Turkey & Tinsel Coach Holiday to Paignton aboard our Luxury Traveller Coach

Duration 5 Days

Wake Up at the Waldorf Hotel

Sun 28 - Mon 1 Mar 2021: A Luxury Traveller Short Break to stay at the 5 Star Waldorf Hotel, London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast, Rex Hotel

Sun 9 - Fri 14 May 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth & the Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Winter Warmer in Falmouth, Royal Duchy Hotel

Sun 28 Feb - Thu 4 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Winter Warmer Luxury Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Welcome Drinks Reception, Cornish Cream Tea and Trebah Gardens Excursion

Duration 5 Days

Yorkshire 'Grit & Grandeur' - Coniston Hotel

Mon 28 June - Fri 2 July OR Mon 6 - Fri 10 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures