Welcome to

Luxury Traveller Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Luxury Traveller Holidays

Take a look at our Luxury Traveller Holidays, step aboard our BRAND NEW for 2021 Luxury Traveller Coaches and enjoy a luxurious break with Johnsons! Why choose Johnsons

A Tayste of Scotland - Scotland's Central Belt

Mon 16 - Fri 20 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Invercarse Hotel in Dundee.

Duration 5 Days

Alpine Melody - Austria, Germany & Italy

Mon 30 May - Fri 10 June 2022: A 12 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Austria with Johnsons Coaches, stopping in France with a majestic Alpine tour of Austria, Germany & Italy.

Duration 12 Days

Bad Ischl & The Austrian Lake District

Sat 16 - Sat 23 July 2022: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bad Ischl & the Austrian Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln

Tue 30 Nov - Fri 3 Dec 2021: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln's Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Big Band Festive Night & River Trent Cruise

Sun 5 - Mon 6 Dec 2021: Luxury Traveller Great Break to Nottingham for the Big Band Festive Night with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Bournemouth 'All Inclusive', The Suncliff Hotel

Mon 31 Jan - Fri 4 Feb 2022: A Luxury 'All Inclusive' 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Suncliff Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Cardigan Bay & The West Wales Coast

Sun 10 - Thu 14 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardigan Bay & the West Wales Coast with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 5 Days

Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales, Llangollen

Sun 1 - Thu 5 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Wild Pheasant Hotel & Spa.

Duration 5 Days

Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales, Llangollen

Sun 24 - Thu 28 July 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to the Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Wild Pheasant Hotel & Spa

Duration 5 Days

Celtic Connections - Scotland,Ireland & Wales

A 7 Night Coach Holiday to the Celtic Connections with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 8 Days

Christmas in The Borders, Lockerbie

Wed 22 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Scottish Borders this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Constable Country - Highlights of Suffolk & Anglia

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches, with highlights of Suffolk & East Anglia.

Duration 5 Days

Cornwall Winter Luxury, Carlyon Bay Hotel

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Carlyon Bay Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Dublin & The Wicklow Mountains

Mon 3 to Fri 7 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Dublin and The Wicklow Mountains with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Dumfries & Galloway with a 'Burns Supper'

Thu 20 - Mon 24 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dumfries & Galloway with Johnsons Coaches. Includes a 'Burns Supper' in 'Robert Burns Country'.

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne Super Singles, The Langham Hotel

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Golden Colours of The Highlands, Inverness

Sun 30 Oct - Fri 4 Nov 2022 A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Kingsmills Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Great Garden & Historic Houses of Central Scotland

Sun 12 - Thu 16 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to the Great Gardens & Historic Houses of Central Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the DoubleTree by Hilton, Westerwood Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Historic Houses & Gardens of Northumberland

Sun 21 to Thu 25 Aug 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Northumberland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Historic Treasure - Luxury Tour Crewe Hall Hotel

Thu 17 - Sun 20 Mar 2022: A 3 Night Coach Holiday to Historic Cheshire at Crewe Hall Hotel aboard a Luxury Coach and included excursions

Duration 4 Days

Hogmanay in Scotland, Keavil House Hotel

Wed 29 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland for Hogmanay with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Keavil House Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Hogmanay in The Borders, Dryfesdale Hotel

Wed 29 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday for Hogmanay in the Scottish Borders with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Dryfesdale Hotel in Lockerbie.

Duration 5 Days

Houses & Castles of Scottish Borders, Edinburgh

Mon 9 - Fri 13 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to the Houses & Castles of the Scottish Borders with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Macdonald Cardrona Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Ireland's Emerald Isle

Sun 15 - Sat 21 May 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Ireland's Emerald Isle with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Fitzgerald's Woodland House Hotel.

Duration 7 Days

Island Escapes & Scottish Island Gardens

Mon 29 Aug to Fri 2 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday Island Escapes and Scottish Island Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Isle of Wight Grand Designs, Ventnor Royal Hotel

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Isles of Scilly at The Star Castle Hotel

Tue 11th to Mon 17th October 2022: A 5 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Lakeland Explorer - The Skiddaw Hotel

Sun 9th - Thu 13th Oct 2022

Duration 5 Days

Llandudno & Great Little Trains of Snowdonia

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Mar or Mon 23 - Fri 27 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno & the Great Little Trains of Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches. Includes travel on our Luxury Traveller Coach, staying at the Dunoon Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Llandudno & Great Little Trains of Snowdonia

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Mar or Mon 23 - Fri 27 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno & the Great Little Trains of Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches. Includes travel on our Luxury Traveller Coach, staying at the Dunoon Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Llandudno 'Turkey & Tinsel' - The Merrion Hotel

Mon 8 - Fri 12 Nov 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & Ribble Valley

Mon 17 - Fri 21 May 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & the Ribble Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Eastbourne - Hydro Hotel

Mon 19 to Fri 23 Sept 2022 OR Mon 17th to Fri 21 Oct 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Eastbourne at the Hydro Hotel

Mon 11th April or Mon 23rd May 2022: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne staying at The Hydro Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Easter at Sidmouth, The Victoria Hotel

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Victoria Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Easter in North Devon, Barnstaple

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Imperial Hotel in Barnstaple.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Scarborough at the Crown Hotel

Mon 2 - Fri 8 May 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Crown Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Tour - Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr OR Sun 16 to Thu 20 Oct 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Bournemouth, Hotel Miramar

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022, A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth and The New Forest with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Hotel Miramar

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Constable Country, Norfolk

Sun 5 - Thu 9 Jun or Sun 18 - Thu 22 Sep 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Stoke-by-Nayland Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Discovering Lincolnshire

Sun 25 - Thu 29 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire with Johnsons Coaches staying at The Olde Barn Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Durham & The North East

Mon 20 - Fri 24 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Delightful Durham with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Redworth Hall Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Durham's Coastline & Castles

Sun 17 to Thu 21 July OR Sun 4 to Thu 8 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Durham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Falmouth, Royal Duchy Hotel

Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Saunton Sands & North Devon

Sun 30 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Saunton Sands Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Sidmouth at The Belmont Hotel

Sun 29 May - Thu 2 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Belmont Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Sidmouth at The Belmont Hotel

Choose from 4 Dates in 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at The Belmont with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Sidmouth at The Victoria Hotel

Sun 5 - Thu 9 June 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Victoria Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - The Romantic Rhine & Moselle

Wed 17 to Mon 22 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Rhine and Moselle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Traveller - Thurlestone Hotel & South Devon

Sun 25 to Thu 29 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Treasured Houses of Norfolk

Sun 26 June to Fri 1 July OR Sun 14 to Fri 19 Aug 2022: A 6 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Traveller Isle of Wight Grand Designs

Sun 26 to Thu 30 June OR Sun 11 to Thu 15 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller, Eastbourne at The Hydro Hotel

Sat 11 to Fri 17 June OR Sat 9 to Fri 15 July 2022: A 7 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

New Lanark Mill & Falls of Clyde

Sun 4 - Thu 8 Sep 2022 A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The New Lanark Mill Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Orkney Island Explorer

Sun 31 July - Sat 6 Aug 2022

Duration 7 Days

Rail & Sail in The Western Highlands

Tue 14 - Sun 19 June 2022: A 6 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to the Western Highlands with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Winnock Hotel.

Duration 6 Days

RHS Wisley Spring Plant Fair

Thu 24 - Sun 27 March 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the RHS Wisley Spring Plant Fair with Johnsons Coaches. Includes Windsor Castle, Kew Gardens & Blenheim Palace.

Duration 4 Days

Sandown & the Isle of Wight

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Trouville Hotel.

Duration 6 Days

Secret Suffolk & The Sunrise Coast, Alderburgh

Mon 9 to Fri 13 May 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Secret Suffolk and The Sunrise Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Secret Suffolk & The Sunrise Coast, Alderburgh

Mon 24 to Fri 28 October 2022: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Secret Suffolk and The Sunrise Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Swindon, Bath & The Cotswolds

Fri 25 - Mon 28 Feb 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Thurlestone Hotel, Salcombe & Dartmouth

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Thurlestone Hotel. Includes Salcombe, Kingsbridge & Dartmouth.

Duration 5 Days

Torquay Winter Warmer, at The Howden Court Hotel

Thu 13 - Mon 17 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Howden Court Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Tranquil Villages & Gardens of Suffolk, Ipswich

Mon 12 to Fri 16 Sept 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to the Tranquil Villages and Gardens of Suffolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast

Choose from multiple dates in June, July and September 2022: A 5 Night Holiday to Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Winter Warmer at The Belmont Hotel

Sun 23 - Thu 27 Jan 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Belmont Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Winter Warmer in Falmouth, Royal Duchy Hotel

Sun 27 Feb - Thu 3 Mar 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Duchy Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Yorkshire 'Grit & Grandeur', Coniston Hotel

Mon 4 - Fri 8 July 2022, Mon 5 - Fri 9 Sep 2022. A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches, staying at The Coniston Hotel

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures