Welcome to

Luxury Traveller Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Luxury Traveller Holidays

Take a look at our Luxury Traveller Holidays, step aboard our BRAND NEW for 2021 Luxury Traveller Coaches and enjoy a luxurious break with Johnsons! Why choose Johnsons

A Tayste of Scotland's Central Belt

Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Tayste of Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln

Tue 30 Nov - Fri 3 Dec 2021: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Belton House Light Trail & Lincoln's Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Big Band Festive Night & River Trent Cruise

Sun 5 - Mon 6 Dec 2021: Luxury Traveller Great Break to Nottingham for the Big Band Festive Night with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Bournemouth 'All Inclusive', The Suncliff Hotel

Mon 31 Jan - Fri 4 Feb 2022: A Luxury 'All Inclusive' 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Suncliff Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Cardigan Bay & The West Wales Coast

Sun 10 - Thu 14 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardigan Bay & the West Wales Coast with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 5 Days

Castes & Gardens of Medieval Wales

Mon 6 - Fri 10 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Castles & Gardens of Medieval Wales with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Celtic Connections - Scotland,Ireland & Wales 2021

Fri 20 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 7 Night Coach Holiday to the Celtic Connections with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 8 Days

Christmas in Scenic Shropshire

Thu 23 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Scenic Shropshire this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Christmas in The Borders, Lockerbie

Wed 22 - Mon 27 Dec 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Scottish Borders this Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Constable Country - Highlights of Suffolk & Anglia

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches, with highlights of Suffolk & East Anglia.

Duration 5 Days

Cornwall Winter Luxury, Carlyon Bay Hotel

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Carlyon Bay Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Cornwall's Cities,Coast & Gardens -Penventon Hotel

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall's City, Coast & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Dumfries & Galloway with a 'Burns Supper'

Thu 20 - Mon 24 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dumfries & Galloway with Johnsons Coaches. Includes a 'Burns Supper' in 'Robert Burns Country'.

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne Super Singles, The Langham Hotel

Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Langham Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne, The Hydro Hotel 2021

Mon 20 - Fri 24 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hydro Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Great Gardens & Houses of Scotland's Central Belt

Sun 25 - Thu 29 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Great Gardens, Houses & Cities of Scotland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Historic Houses & Glorious Gardens, Staffordshire

Thu 12 - Mon 16 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Historic Houses, Glorious Gardens & Historic Railways with Johnsons Coaches staying near Hanley.

Duration 5 Days

Historic Treasure - Luxury Tour Crewe Hall Hotel

Thu 17 - Sun 20 Mar 2022: A 3 Night Coach Holiday to Historic Cheshire at Crewe Hall Hotel aboard a Luxury Coach and included excursions

Duration 4 Days

Hogmanay in Scotland, Keavil House Hotel

Wed 29 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Scotland for Hogmanay with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Keavil House Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Hogmanay in The Borders, Dryfesdale Hotel

Wed 29 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday for Hogmanay in the Scottish Borders with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Dryfesdale Hotel in Lockerbie.

Duration 5 Days

Isle of Wight Grand Designs, Ventnor Royal Hotel

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Lake District Dickensian Christmas, Keswick

Fri 26 - Mon 29 Nov 2021: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Legends of The Lochs, The Winnock Hotel

Sun 11 - Thu 15 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Legends of the Lochs with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Winnock Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Llandudno & Great Little Trains of Snowdonia

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Mar or Mon 23 - Fri 27 May 2022: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno & the Great Little Trains of Snowdonia with Johnsons Coaches. Includes travel on our Luxury Traveller Coach, staying at the Dunoon Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Llandudno 'Turkey & Tinsel' - The Merrion Hotel

Mon 8 - Fri 12 Nov 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & Ribble Valley

Mon 17 - Fri 21 May 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Longridge Fell, Forest of Bowland & the Ribble Valley with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Eastbourne at the Hydro Hotel

Mon 11th April or Mon 23rd May 2022: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne staying at The Hydro Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Easter at Sidmouth, The Victoria Hotel

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at Easter with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Victoria Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Easter in North Devon, Barnstaple

Mon 18 - Fri 22 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Imperial Hotel in Barnstaple.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Scarborough at the Crown Hotel

Mon 2 - Fri 8 May 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Crown Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Tour - Sidmouth, The Belmont Hotel 2021

Sun 30 May - Thu 3 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth staying at the Belmont Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Tour to Eastbourne, The Hydro Hotel

Mon 12 - Fri 16 Apr OR Mon 24 - Fri 28 May 2021: Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Hydro Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Barnstaple, The Imperial Hotel

Sat 1 - Wed 5 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Imperial Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Cardigan Bay, Cliff Hotel

Sun 18 - Fri 23 July OR Sun 19 - Fri 24 Sep 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cardigan Bay & the West Wales Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Traveller - Carlyon Bay Hotel, St Austell

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Carlyon Bay Hotel in St Austell with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Constable Country

Sun 6 - Thu 10 June OR Sun 26 - Thu 30 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Constable Country with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Eastbourne, The Hydro Hotel

Sat 10 - Fri 16 July 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 7 Days

Luxury Traveller - Falmouth, Royal Duchy Hotel

Sun 10 - Thu 14 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Royal Duchy Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Isle of Wight, Ventnor

Sun 27 June - Thu 1 July OR Sun 12 - Thu 16 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Mullion Cove & Lizard Peninsula

Sun 17 - Thu 21 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Saunton Sands & North Devon

Sun 13 - Thu 17 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Saunton Sands & North Devon's Atlantic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Sidmouth, Belmont Hotel 2021

Sun 18 - Thu 22 July OR Sun 8 - Thu 12 Aug OR Sun 22 - Thu 26 Aug OR Sun 17 - Thu 21 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Belmont Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Torquay Treats, Imperial Hotel

Sun 20 - Fri 25 June OR Sun 12 - Fri 17 Sep 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Imperial Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Traveller Sidmouth - Victoria Hotel 2021

Sun 6 - Thu 10 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at the Victoria Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

LuxuryTraveller - Norfolk, Knights Hill Hotel

Sun 29 Aug - Fri 3 Sep 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Treasured Houses of Norfolk with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

RHS Wisley Spring Plant Fair

Thu 24 - Sun 27 March 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the RHS Wisley Spring Plant Fair with Johnsons Coaches. Includes Windsor Castle, Kew Gardens & Blenheim Palace.

Duration 4 Days

Salcombe, Kingsbridge & Dartmouth

Sun 26 - Thu 30 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Thurlestone Hotel in South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Sandown & the Isle of Wight

Sun 8 - Fri 13 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & the Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Trouville Hotel.

Duration 6 Days

Single Traveller - Luxembourg

Mon 15th to Fri 19 Nov 2021:A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Luxemboug with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Swindon, Bath & The Cotswolds

Fri 25 - Mon 28 Feb 2022: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Swindon, Bath & the Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

The Kingdom of Northumbria, Copthorne Hotel 2021

Sun 20 - Fri 25 June OR Sun 15 - Fri 20 Aug 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Thurlestone Hotel, Salcombe & Dartmouth

Sun 24 - Thu 28 Apr 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to South Devon with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Thurlestone Hotel. Includes Salcombe, Kingsbridge & Dartmouth.

Duration 5 Days

Torquay Winter Warmer, at The Howden Court Hotel

Thu 13 - Mon 17 Jan 2022: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Howden Court Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Winter Warmer at The Belmont Hotel

Sun 23 - Thu 27 Jan 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Belmont Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Winter Warmer in Falmouth, Royal Duchy Hotel

Sun 27 Feb - Thu 3 Mar 2022: A Luxury 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Royal Duchy Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Yorkshire 'Grit & Grandeur' - Coniston Hotel

Mon 28 June - Fri 2 July OR Mon 6 - Fri 10 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Yorkshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures