Welcome to

Express Excursions

Brochure Contact Us

Express Excursions

One price £23 - One boarding point from our depot in Henley-in-Arden with FREE P&R - operating every week day during the school holidays and Sundays too! Why choose Johnsons

Bath Express Excursion

Tue 18 Feb OR Fri 7 Aug 2020: The historic and mind-blowing city of Bath is home to many world famous monuments, including the ancient Roman Baths and the breathtaking Abbey. This City resembles all that is wonderful about English heritage with many different hotels, restaurants and attractions to visit.

Duration 1 Days

Bournemouth or Poole Express Excursion

Tue 28th July: Bournemouth or Poole Express Excursion with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire Express Excursion

Wed 8th April 2020: This historic riverside Town in the west of Wiltshire is home to some amazing historic buildings, pubs and restaurants just waiting to be explored.

Duration 1 Days

Brighton Express Excursion

Thur 9 April OR Mon10 Aug 2020: Who doesn't love to be beside the seaside? The south coast town of Brighton has plenty to offer, from the Pier and the ferris wheel to the magnificent beach and coastline, not to mention the bars and restaurants!

Duration 1 Days

Bristol or Bristol Zoo Express Excursion

Sun 19th July 2020: An express excursion to Bristol or Bristol Zoo with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Bury St Edmunds Express Excursion

Tue 7 April OR Mon 3 Aug 2020: A beautiful marketing town in North Suffolk, famous for its Abbey gardens and Catherdral.

Duration 1 Days

Buxton & Bakewell Express Excursion

Thurs 16 April 2020: This trip offers an opportunity to visit two different but very scenic towns of Buxton and Bakewell, situated in the Peak District.

Duration 1 Days

Cambridge Express Excursion

Fri 10 April OR Thu 28 May OR Thu 29 Oct 2020: Cambridge is a historic, yet modern city with plenty of things to do and visit, known for its world famous University.

Duration 1 Days

Cardiff Express Excursion

Fri 17th April OR Fri 14 Aug 2020: This Trip is the chance to explore the Welsh Capital in all its glory with its stunning seafront, historic scenery and amazing restaurants, shops and bars.

Duration 1 Days

Chepstow & Ross-on-Wye Express Excursion

Sun 25 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Chepstow & Ross-on-Wye with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Chepstow Express Excursion

Sun 12th April 2020: Visiting the beautiful town of Chepstow in the south of the Forest of Dean on the River Wye.

Duration 1 Days

Chester Express Excursion

Thu 20 Feb OR Mon 24 Aug 2020: Discovering the rich history of the City of Chester and its medieval ruins.

Duration 1 Days

Chester Zoo Express Excursion

Fri 10th April OR Sun 26th July 2020: Exploring the World renowned Zoo in Chester, it is one of the UK's largest Zoos with it expanding 125 acres.

Duration 1 Days

Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express Excursion

Tue 27 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Ely Express Excursion

Wed 28 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Ely with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Exeter Express Excursion

Wed 19th Feb OR Sun 25 Oct 2020: Visiting the Devonshire City of Exeter, home to some amazing scenery and the 'captial of Devon'.

Duration 1 Days

Exmouth Express Excursion

Sun 9th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Exmouth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Harrogate Express Excursion

Wed 15 April OR Fri 21 Aug 2020: Discovering the breathtaking North Yorkshire Town of Harrogate and explore the many designer shops and and award winning restaurants.

Duration 1 Days

Hereford Express Excursion

Mon 20th July 2020: An express excursion to Hereford with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Historic London Attractions Express

Tues 14 April or Wed 12 Aug 2020: A trip to the English Captial London to explore the historic landmarks!

Duration 1 Days

Ilfracombe Express Excursion

Sun 2nd Aug 2020: Ilfracombe Express Excursion with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Lake District; Bowness-on-Windermere Express

Tue 11th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Bowness-on-Windermere with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Leeds Express Excursion

Sun 5th April OR Mon 26th Oct 2020: A trip to the North to visit the stunning city of Leeds.

Duration 1 Days

Leicester Express Excursion

Tue 27 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Leicester with Johnsons Coachces.

Duration 1 Days

Lincoln Express Excursion

Thu 23rd July 2020: An express excursion to Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Liverpool & Port Sunlight Express Excursion

Thurs 16th April 2020: A visit to Liverpool's Albert Dock and the garden village of Port Sunlight

Duration 1 Days

Liverpool Express Excursion

Tue 18th Feb OR Wed 29th July OR Wed 28 Oct 2020: A trip to Liverpool to explore the famous Albert Dock and the river Mersey.

Duration 1 Days

Llandudno Express Excursion

Fri 17th April or Tues 26th May or Thu 27th August 2020: Discovering the largest resort in Wales, situated on the north coast, it has amazing scenery and an award winning pier.

Duration 1 Days

London - Natural History Museum Express Excursion

Thu 6th Aug 2020: Natural History Museum Express Excursion with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

London - Westminster Express Excursion

Thu 29 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to London Westminster with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Ludlow Express Excursion

Mon 6th April 2020: A trip to the 900 year old Norman town in Shopshire, Ludlow

Duration 1 Days

Lyme Regis Express Excursion

Tue 4th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Lyme Regis with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Matlock, Bath & Ashbourne Express Excursion

Mon 17th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Matlock Bath & Ashbourne with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Minehead Express Excursion

Tue 25th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Norwich Express Excursion

Wed 5th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Norwich with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Nottingham Express Excursion

Fri 24th July: An Express Excursion to Nottingham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Oxford Express Excursion

Fri 21 Feb OR Mon 26 Oct 2020: A trip to the historic City of Oxford, exploring places such as the University and Westgate shopping centre.

Duration 1 Days

Paignton Express Excursion

Sun 30th Aug 2020: Express Excursion to Paignton with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Peterborough Express Excursion

Mon 6th April OR Thu 30 July 2020: A trip to the historic city of Peterborough with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Portsmouth Express Excursion

Wed 8th April 2020: A visit to the south coast to see the historic dockyard, Spinnaker Tower and Gunwharf Quays shopping Village!

Duration 1 Days

RAF Cosford Express Excursion

Wed 19th Aug 2020: An Express Excurison to RAF Cosford Museum with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

RAF London Museum Express Excursion

Mon 17th Feb OR Wed 22 July 2020: A trip to the Captial to see the history behind the RAF, with things such as flight simulators, 4D theatre and lots of memorabilia and artefacts to observe.

Duration 1 Days

Salford Quays, Manchester Express Excursion

An Express Excursion to Salford Quays with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Salisbury Express Excursion

Mon 13 April or Mon 25th May 2020: Discover the medieval city of Salisbury with its blend of history and modern architecture.

Duration 1 Days

Shrewsbury & Ludlow Express Excursion

Wed 26th Aug 2020: Shrewsbury and Ludlow Express Excursion with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Sidmouth Express Excursion

Fri 8th May OR Fri 28th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Skegness Express Excursion

Mon 27 Jul 2020: An Express Excurison to Skegness with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Skipton Market & Haworth Express Excursion

Fri 30 Oct 2020: An Express Excursion to Skipton Market & Haworth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Southport Express Excursion

Thurs 9th April OR Sun 24th May OR Mon 31st Aug 2020 : A visit to the seaside town of Southport, the town is filled with attractive fountains and gardens.

Duration 1 Days

Stamford on Market Day Express Excursion

Fri 21 Feb OR Fri 30 Oct 2020: A medieval market town, home to many shops, restaurants and its famous medieval street pattern.

Duration 1 Days

Teignmouth or Dawlish Express Excursion

Thu 20th Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Teignmouth or Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Torquay Express Excursion

Wed 15 April OR Thu 13 Aug 2020: A visit to the South Devonshire town of Torquay, the town has lots to offer with beautiful scenery, lively harvour with plenty of restaurants.

Duration 1 Days

Weston-Super-Mare Express Excursion

Tues 14 April OR Wed 27 May OR Sun 23 Aug 2020: A trip to the classic seaside town of Weston Super Mare. Known for its famous pier and traditional seaside atmosphere with lots of restaurants to choose from.

Duration 1 Days

Weymouth Express Excursion

Sun 16 Aug 2020: An Express Excursion to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Winchester Express Excursion

Tues 7th April OR Tue 18 Aug 2020: Exploring the first capital city of England and its rich heritage.

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Express Excursion

Sun 5th April 2020: A visit to the ancient town of Windsor, home to Windsor Castle, family home of British Kings and Queens for over 900 years.

Duration 1 Days

York Express Excursion

Mon 13 April OR Fri 29 May 2020: A visit to the Yorkshire city and its magnificent sights and attractions.

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures