Welcome to

Express Excursions

Brochure Contact Us

Express Excursions

NEW PRICE £29 PER PERSON BUT STILL ONE PRICE, ONE BOARDING POINT - Your enjoyment and safety on all our Johnsons Express Excursions is our top priority. Therefore, these prices include a £6 per person COVID-19 Supplememt. Why choose Johnsons

Bakewell & Matlock Express Excursion

Fri 2nd Sep 2022: A Day Trip to Bakewell & Matlock with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Barmouth Express Excursion 2022

Wed 3rd Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Barmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bath - Express Excursion 2022

Sun 5th June or Wed 31st Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bewdley & Bridgnorth Express Excursion

Fri 28th Oct 2022: A Day Trip to Bewdley & Bridgnorth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bicester Shopping Village Express Excursion

Sun 11th Dec 2022: A Day Trip to Bicester Shopping Village with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blackpool Express Excursion

Thu 11th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Blackpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bournemouth OR Poole Express Excursion

Wed 10th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Bournemouth or Poole with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brighton Express Excursion

Fri 29th July 2022: A Day Trip to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bristol Express Excursion

Sun 29th May or Wed 26th Oct 2022: A Day Trip to Bristol with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brixham Express Excursion

Tue 9th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Brixham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cambridge 2022

Thu 28th July or Sun 30th Oct 2022: A Day Trip to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cardiff Express Excursion

Mon 21st Feb, Fri 3rd June or Wed 24th Aug 2022: A day trip to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cheddar & Wells Express Excursion

Sun 24th July 2022: A Day Trip to Cheddar & Wells with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cheshire Oaks Shopping Village Express Excursion

Sun 18th Dec 2022: A Day Trip to Cheshire Oaks Shopping Village, with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chichester & Arundel Express Excursion

Fri 19th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Chichester & Arundel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express Excursion

Mon 22nd Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Derbyshire Dales & The Peak District 2022

A Day Trip to Derbyshire Dales and The Peak District

Duration 1 Days

Exeter Express Excursion1

Fri 12th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Exmouth Express Excursion

Mon 1st Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Exmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Harrogate Express Excursion

Weds 13 April 2022 or Tue 2nd Aug 2022 : A day trip to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Ilfracombe Express Excursion

Sun 21st Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Ilfracombe with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Lake District - Bowness-on-Windermere

Tue 31st May & Tue 16th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Liverpool Express Excursion

Thu 4th Aug or Tue 25th Oct 2022: A Day Trip to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London - Westminster Express Excursion

Sun 23rd Oct 2022: A Day Trip to London Westminster with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Attractions Express Excursion

Thu 1st Sep 2022: A Day Trip to London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Christmas Shopping

Sun 27th Nov 2022: A Day Trip to London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Covent Garden Express Excursion

Fri 26 Aug 2022: A Day Trip to London Covent Garden with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Museums Express Excursion

Weds 20 April 2022 or Weds 17th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to the London Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Minehead Express Excursion

Tue 23rd Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

National Memorial Arboretum & Lichfield

Sun 31st July 2022: A Day Trip to the National Memorial Arboretum & Lichfield with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Oxford Express Excursion

Weds 27 April 2022: A day trip to Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Paignton Express Excursion

Sun 14th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Paignton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Peterborough Express Excursion

Mon 29th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Peterborough with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Portsmouth Express Excursion

Thu 25th Aug or Sat 3rd Dec 2022: A Day Trip to Portsmouth, with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RAF Cosford Express Excursion 2022

Mon 15th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to RAF Cosford with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Salford Quays, Manchester Express Excursion

Sun 20th Nov 2022: A Day Trip to Salford Quays with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Salisbury Express Excursion 2022

Wed 27th July 2022: A Day Trip to Salisbury with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Shrewsbury & Ludlow Express Excursion

Tue 19th April or Tue 26th July 2022: A Day Trip to Shrewsbury & Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Sidmouth Express Excursion

Fri 15th April or Mon 30th May 2022: A Day Trip to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Skipton & Haworth Express Excursion 2022

Mon 25th July 2022: A Day Trip to Skipton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Teignmouth or Dawlish Express Excursion

Tue 30th Aug 2022: A Day Trip to Teignmouth or Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Torquay Express Excursion

Fri 22nd July 2022: A Day Trip to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Wedgewood & Trentham Estate Shopping Village

Sun 4th Dec 2022: A Day Trip to Wedgewood and Trentham Estate Shopping Village with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weston-Super-Mare Express Excursion

Sun 10 April 2022: A day trip to the classic seaside destination, Weston-Supere-Mare, with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weymouth Express Excursion

Thurs 21 April 2022: A Day Trip to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

York Express Excursion 2022

Mon 8th Aug or Mon 24th Oct 2022: A Day Trip to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures