Welcome to

Express Excursions

Brochure Contact Us

Express Excursions

Why choose Johnsons

Bournemouth Express 2024

Mon 27 May & Fri 2 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Museums Express 2024

Tue 28 May & Thu 8 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to London Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chester or Chester Zoo 2024

Wed 29 May 2024: An Express Excursion to Chester or Chester Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cambridge Express 2024

Thu 30 May & Sun 3 Nov 2024: An Express Excursion to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bath Express 2024

Fri 31 May & Fri 23 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Express 2024

Sun 2 Jun, Fri 30 Aug & Thu 31 Oct 2024: An Express Excursion to Windsor with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Exmouth Express

Sun 21 Jul 2024: An Express Excursion to Exmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Salisbury Express

Mon 22 Jul 2024: An Express Excursion to Salisbury with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blackpool Express

Tue 23 Jul 2024: An Express Excursion to Blackpool with Johnsons Coache

Duration 1 Days

Wells Express Excursion

Wed 24 Jul 2024: An Express Excursion to Wells with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Buxton & Bakewell Express

Thu 25 Jul 2024: An Express Excursion to Buxton & Bakewell with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Liverpool Express

Fri 26 Jul & Fri 1 Nov 2024: An Express Excursion to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weymouth Express

Sun 28 Jul 2024: An Express Excursion to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Newark Express

Mon 29 Jul 2024: An Express Excursion to Newark with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Southport Express

Tue 30 Jul 2024: An Express Excursion to Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

York Express 2024

Wed 31 Jul & Mon 28 Oct 2024: An Express Excursion to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brixham Express

Thu 1 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Brixham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Barry Island Express

Sun 4 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Barry Island with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Torquay or Paignton Express

Mon 5 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Torquay or Paignton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Morecambe Express

Tue 6 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Morecambe with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lake District - Bowness Express

Wed 7 Aug 2024:An Express Excursion to Lake District - Bowness with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Oxford Express 2024

Fri 9 Aug & Tue 29 Oct 2024: An Express Excursion to Oxford with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weston-Super-Mare Express 2024

Mon 6 May or Sun 11 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Weston-super-Mare with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brighton Express 2024

Mon 12 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Aberystwyth Express

Tue 13 Aug 24: An Express Excursion to Aberystwyth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cardiff Express 2024

Wed 14 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Portsmouth Express 2024

Thu 15 Aug or Sun 20 Oct 2024: An Express Excursion to Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Minehead Express

Fri 16 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Sidmouth Express Excursion

Sun 26 May & Sun 18 Aug 2024:

Duration 1 Days

Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express 2024

Mon 19 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Teignmouth or Dawlish Express

Tue 20 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Teignmouth or Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bewdley & Bridgnorth

Wed 21 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Bewdley & Bridgnorth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hereford & Ross-on-Wye Express

Thu 22 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Hereford & Ross-on-Wye with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Barmouth Express

Sun 25 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Barmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Poole Express

Mon 26 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Poole with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Attractions

Tue 27 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to London Attractions with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Llandudno Express 2024

Wed 28 Aug 2024: An Express Excursion to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Harrogate Express 2024

Sun 27th Oct 2024: Express Excursion to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bury St Edmunds Express

Wed 30 Oct 2024: An Express Excursion to Bury St Edmunds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Covent Gardens Express

Sunday 10th November 2024: Express Excursion to London Covent Garden with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chester Express 2024

Sunday 17th November 2024: Express Excursion to Chester with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures