Welcome to

Ireland

Brochure Contact Us

Ireland

Take a look at our coach holidays to Ireland including County Clare, Carlow, Belfast, Killarney and The Ring of Kerry Why choose Johnsons

The Isle Of Man

Sat 13 - Thu 18 Apr 2024: A 6 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to The Isle of Man with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Springtime in Ireland & Tulips at Powerscourt

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Apr 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Ireland in Springtime with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Irelands Northern Jaunt

Sat 11-Sat 18 May 2024: A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Ireland's Northern Jaunt with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Cork Coast & The Ring of Kerry

Sun 2 - Sat 8 Jun 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cork Coast & The Ring of Kerry with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

By Hook or By Crook

Sun 23-Thu 27 Jun 2024: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Ireland By 'Hook or by Crook' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Exploring Ireland's Coastal Scenery

Sat 24 Aug - Sun 1 Sep 2024: A 9 Day Escorted Cruise to Explore Ireland's Coastal Scenery with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 9 Days

Outstanding Northern Ireland

Sun 25 - Sat 31 Aug 24: A 7 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Belfast - Outstanding Northern Ireland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Connemara, Galway & Westport

Sun 1 - Sat 7 Sep 24: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Connemara - Galway & Westport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

An Epic Escape to the Wild Atlantic Way

Sun 22 - Sat 28 Sep 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to An Epic Escape to The Wild Atlantic Way with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Irelands Hidden Treasures

Sat 28 Sep - Fri 4 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Irland - Hidden Treasures with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Killarney & the Ring 0f Kerry

Fri 4 - Fri 11 Oct 2024: A 8 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Killarney - The Ring of Kerry with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days
Request Brochures