Welcome to

Ireland

Brochure Contact Us

Ireland

Take a look at our coach holidays to Ireland including County Clare, Carlow, Belfast, Killarney and The Ring of Kerry Why choose Johnsons

Exploring Ireland's Coastal Scenery

Sat 24 Aug - Sun 1 Sep 2024: A 9 Day Escorted Cruise to Explore Ireland's Coastal Scenery with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 9 Days

Outstanding Northern Ireland

Sun 25 - Sat 31 Aug 24: A 7 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Belfast - Outstanding Northern Ireland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Connemara, Galway & Westport

Sun 1 - Sat 7 Sep 24: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Connemara - Galway & Westport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Irelands Hidden Treasures

Sat 28 Sep - Fri 4 Oct 2024: A 5 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Irland - Hidden Treasures with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Killarney & the Ring 0f Kerry

Fri 4 - Fri 11 Oct 2024: A 8 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Killarney - The Ring of Kerry with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Springtime in Ireland

Mon 7 - Fri 11 Apr 2025: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Springtime in Ireland with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Ireland's Northern Jaunt

Sat 10 to Sat 17 May 25: A 7 Night Holiday to Ireland's Northern Jaunt with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Exploring the Iconic Coastline of the Emerald Isle

Fri 6 - Fri 13 Jun 2025: A 8 Day Fred. Olsen Cruise Exploring the Iconic Coastline of the Emerald Isle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days
Request Brochures