Welcome to

Historic Houses & Castles

Brochure Contact Us

Historic Houses & Castles

Discover the rich and vibrant history of the UK by visiting a fantastic collection of historic houses and castles Why choose Johnsons

Althorp House, Northamptonshire

Tue 20th July 2021: A Day Excursion to Althorp House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Banbury & Broughton Castle, Oxfordshire

Tue 22 June 2021: A Day Trip to Banbury & Broughton Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bryngwyn Hall & Gardens, Powys

Mon 16th Aug 2021: A Day Excursion to Bryngwyn Hall and Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Burghley House & Stamford, Lincolnshire

Thu 26th Aug 2021: An Excursion to Burghley House & Stamford with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chavenage House, Tetbury

Fri 2 July 2021: An Excursion to Chavenage House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Highclere Castle, Newbury

Thu 2nd Aug 2021: An Excursion to Highclere Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Houses of Parliament, Westminster

Mon 2 Aug 2021: An Excursion to Houses of Parliament with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Kensington Palace 'Victoria - A Royal Childhood'

Fri 11 June 2021: A Day Trip to Kensington Palace for 'Victoria - A Royal Childhood' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Kew Palace & The Royal Botanic Gardens, Surrey

Tue 27 July 2021: An Excursion to Kew Palace The Royal Botanic Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lydiard House & Park, Wiltshire

Thu 16th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Lydiard House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Middleton Estate, Tamworth 2021

Wed 30th June 2021: A Day Excursion to Middleton Estate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Penshurst Place & Gardens, Kent 2021

Tue 15 June 2021: A Day Trip to Penshurst Place & Gardens in Kent with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Renishaw Hall & Gardens, Derbyshire

Fri 24th Sept 2021: An Excursion to Renishaw Hall and Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Shrewsbury & Ludlow Express Excursion

Tuesday 20th April & Sunday 24th October 2021: An Express Day Excursion to Shrewsbury and Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Tredegar House (NT), South Wales

Mon 23 Aug 2021: A Excursion to Tredegar House National Trust with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Tyntesfield (NT), Somerset

Tuesday 3rd August 2021: A Day Trip to Tyntesfield (NT) with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Castle, Windsor

Mon 12th July 2021: A Day Excursion to Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures