Welcome to

Historic Houses & Castles

Brochure Contact Us

Historic Houses & Castles

Discover the rich and vibrant history of the UK by visiting a fantastic collection of historic houses and castles Why choose Johnsons

Althorp House, Northamptonshire

Mon 27 July 2020: Day Trip to Althorp House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bryngwyn Hall & Gardens, Powys

Fri 14 Aug 2020: Luxury Traveller Day Trip to Bryngwyn Hall & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches this summer.

Duration 1 Days

Burghley House & Stamford, Lincolnshire

Thu 13 Aug 2020: Day Trip to Burghley House & Stamford with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chavenage House Tetbury, Gloucestershire

Fri 3 July 2020: Day Trip to Chavenage House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Elton Hall & Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Tue 9 June 2020: Day Trip to Elton Hall & Peterborough with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hampton Court Palace 'Gold & Glory'

Mon 17 Aug 2020: A Day Trip to Hampton Court Palace 'Gold & Glory' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Highclere Castle, Newbury 2020

Tue 14 July or Tue 18 Aug 2020: Day Trip to Highclere Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lydiard House & Park, Wiltshire

Thu 17 Sep 2020: Day Trip to Lydiard House & Park with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Middleton Estate, Tamworth, Warwickshire

Tue 30 June 2020: A Day trip to Middleton Estate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Penshurst Palace & Gardens, Kent

Mon 22 June 2020: A Day Trip to Penshurst Place & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Powis Castle (NT) and Welshpool & Llanfair Railway

A day trip to Powis Castle (NT) and The Welshpool & LLanfair Railway in Mid-Wales with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 1 Days

Renishaw Hall & Gardens, Derbyshire

Fri 5 June 2020: Day trip to Renishaw Hall & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Castle

Thu 23 July 2020: A Day trip to Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures