Welcome to

Historic Houses & Castles

Brochure Contact Us

Historic Houses & Castles

Discover the rich and vibrant history of the UK by visiting a fantastic collection of historic houses and castles Why choose Johnsons

Hampton Court Palace Tulip Festival

Fri 19th April 2024: A Day Excursion to Hampton Court Palace Tulip Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Tyntesfield, Somerset

Wed 1 May 2024: A Day Excursion to Tyntesfield, Somerset with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Rockingham Castle, Northamptonshire

Thur 2 May 24: A Day Excursion to Rockingham Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Llancaiach Fawr Manor - Seemore

Thurs 9th May 2024:A Day Trip to Llancaiach Fawr Manor with SeeMore

Duration 1 Days

Eltham Palace, London

Wed 15 May 2024: A Day Excursion to Eltham Palace, London with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Dyrham Park, South Gloucestershire

Wed 22 May 2024: A Day Excursion to Dyrham Park with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Boscobel House & Ironbridge, Shropshire

Thu 6 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Boscobel House & Ironbridge with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Belvoir Castle, Leicestershire

Mon 10 Jun 24: A Day Excursion to Belvoir Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bourton House & Upton Wold

Wed 19 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Bourton House & Upton Wold with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Shugborough, Staffordshire

Wed 19 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Shugborough with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blenheim Palace Flower Show, Oxfordshire

Sat 22 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Blenheim Palace Flower Show in Oxfordshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Stokesay Caslte & Ludlow, Shropshire

Thu 27 Jun 2024: A Day Excursion to Stokesay Castle & Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hatfield House, Hertfordshire

Sat 29 Jun 24: A Day Excursion to Hatfield House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Althorp House & Castle Ashby Gardens

Tue 2nd Jul 24: A Day Excursion to Althorp House & Castle Ashby Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bolsover Castle & Chesterfield

Mon 8 Jul 2024: A Day Excursion to Bolsover Castle & Chesterfield with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Wentworth Woodhouse, Rotherham

Tue 9 Jul 24: A Day Excursion to Wentworth Woodhouse with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chavenage House, Gloucestershire

Thur 18 Jul 24: A Day Excursion to Chavenage House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Highclere Castle, Hampshire

Mon 5 Aug 24: A Day Excursion to Highclere Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Waddesdon Manor (NT), Buckinghamshire

Thur 5 Sep 24: A Day Excursion to Waddesdon Manor with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Knebworth House, Hertfordshire

Tues 17 Sep 24: A Day Excurion to Knebworth House with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Henley-on-Thames & Greys Court, Oxfordshire

Wed 18 Sep 2024: A Day Excursion to Henley-on-Thames & Greys Court with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures