Welcome to

England South West

Brochure Contact Us

England South West

Take a look at our coach holidays to the South West of England including Cornwall, Devon, Somerset & Dorset Why choose Johnsons

'A Agatha Christie Weekend' - Paignton

Fri 28 - Mon 31 May 2021: A 4 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to an Agatha Christie Weekend in Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Bath, Clevedon & The Somerset Coast

Sun 23 - Mon 24 May 2021: A 2 Day Break to Bath, Clevedon and The Somerset Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Bideford & Delightful North Devon, The Royal Hotel

Sun 7 - Thu 11 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Holiday to Bideford and Delightful North Devon at The Royal Hotel with Sheppy's Tour and Tasting, and Excursion to RHS Rosemoor

Duration 5 Days

Bideford, The Royal Hotel Summer 2021

Mon 19 - Fri 23 July 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Bideford & Delightful North Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Cornish Charms & Poldark Country 2021

Mon 7 - Fri 11 June OR Mon 11 - Fri 15 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Cornish Gardens at Easter, Lanhydrock Hotel 2021

Thu 1 - Mon 5 Apr 2021: A 4 Night Coach to Cornwall with Gardens Tour staying at Lanhydrock Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Cornwall's Cities,Coast & Gardens - Alverton Hotel

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Cornwall's City, Coast & Gardens with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Dawlish - Langstone Cliff Hotel 2021

Mon 28 June - Fri 2 July OR Mon 30 Aug - Fri 3 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Langstone Cliff Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Easter in Falmouth 2021, Membly Hall Hotel

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth at Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Easter in North Devon Luxury Tour, Barnstaple

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches this Easter

Duration 5 Days

Easter in Sidmouth Luxury Tour, Victoria Hotel

Mon 5 - Fri 9 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Easter in Weymouth, The Hotel Rex

Fri 2 - Tue 6 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth at Easter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Falmouth, The Falmouth Hotel 2021

Thu 27 - Mon 31 May 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth & the Cornish Riviera with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Falmouth, The Falmouth Hotel Summer 2021

Thu 9 - Mon 13 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth & the Cornish Riviera with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Falmouth, The Membly Hall Hotel - 5 Days

Thu 14 - Mon 18 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Membly Hall Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Fun in The Devon Sun, at The Tiverton Hotel

Mon 3 - Fri 7 May 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Devon with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Tiverton Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Great Gardens of Cornwall with Kitty Bellingham

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to the Great Gardens of Cornwall with Kitty Bellingham staying at the Carlyon Bay

Duration 5 Days

Looe - The Portbyhan Hotel

Thu 9 - Mon 13 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Looe & the Cornish Coast with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Portbyhan Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Great Break - Imperial Hotel, Barnstaple

Fri 30 Apr to Sun 2 May 2021: A 3 Day Luxury Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Luxury Tour - Sidmouth, The Belmont Hotel 2021

Sun 30 May - Thu 3 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth staying at the Belmont Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Barnstaple, The Imperial Hotel

Sat 1 - Wed 5 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Imperial Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Carlyon Bay Hotel, St Austell

Sun 3 - Thu 7 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Carlyon Bay Hotel in St Austell with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Falmouth, Royal Duchy Hotel

Sun 10 - Thu 14 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Royal Duchy Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Mullion Cove & Lizard Peninsula

Sun 17 - Thu 21 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Mullion Cove & The Lizard

Sun 18 - Thu 22 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & the Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Saunton Sands & North Devon

Sun 13 - Thu 17 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Saunton Sands & North Devon's Atlantic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Sidmouth, Belmont Hotel 2021

Sun 18 - Thu 22 July OR Sun 8 - Thu 12 Aug OR Sun 22 - Thu 26 Aug OR Sun 17 - Thu 21 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Belmont Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Torquay Treats, Imperial Hotel

Sun 20 - Fri 25 June OR Sun 12 - Fri 17 Sep 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Imperial Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Luxury Traveller Sidmouth - Victoria Hotel 2021

Sun 6 - Thu 10 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Traveller Coach Holiday to Sidmouth at the Victoria Hotel with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Paignton - The Redcliffe Hotel 2021

Mon 13 - Fri 17 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Relaxed Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Paignton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Paignton - The Redcliffe Hotel Spring 2021

Sun 28 Mar - Thu 1 Apr 2021: A 4 Day Relaxed Coach Holiday to Paignton staying at The Redcliffe Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Regency Sidmouth - West Country 'Rail & Sail' 2021

Sat 26 June - Thu 1 July OR Fri 27 Aug - Wed 1 Sep 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Royal York & Faulkner Hotel.

Duration 6 Days

Regency Sidmouth, Royal York & Faulkner Hotel

Tue 13 - Sat 17 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Barnstaple, The Park Hotel

Mon 23 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 5 Day Relaxed Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Torquay, Livermead Cliff Hotel

Mon 5 - Sat 10 July OR Mon 23 - Sat 28 Aug 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Torquay & Dartmoor with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Salcombe, Kingsbridge & Dartmouth

Sun 26 - Thu 30 Sep 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Thurlestone Hotel in South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Salcombe, Kingsbridge & Dartmouth Spring 2021

Sun 25 - Thu 29 Apr 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to The Thurlestone Hotel in South Devon with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Secret Sites Experience - Bletchley & Bleinhem

Sun 9 to Mon 10 May 2021: A 2 Day Secret Sites Experience to Bletchley Park and Blenheim Palace with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Sidmouth, The Kingswood Hotel 8 Days

Fri 23 - Fri 30 July OR Fri 24 Sep - Fri 1 Oct 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Smugglers in The West Country in Plymouth

Mon 22 - Fri 26 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Luxury Coach Holiday to Plymouth at The Copthorne Hotel with included excursions

Duration 5 Days

Smugglers in The West Country in Plymouth 2021

Mon 25 - Fri 29 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the West Country with Johnsons Coaches this Autumn.

Duration 5 Days

Spring in the Air - Sidmouth, Kingswood & Devoran

Choose from two dates in April 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches this Spring

Duration 5 Days

Springtime in Torquay, The Headland Hotel

Mon 1 - Fri 5 Mar 2021: A 4 Night Coach Holiday to Torquay & The Devon Riviera staying at The Headland Hotel with included lunches and excursions

Duration 5 Days

The Cornishman - Membly Hall, Falmouth 2021

Sun 1 - Sat 7 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Falmouth with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Membly Hall Hotel

Duration 7 Days

Torquay & English Riviera, Howden Court Hotel 2021

Mon 17 to Fri 21 May 2021: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Torquay & English Riviera, Howden Court Hotel 2021

Mon 18th Oct 2021: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Torquay with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Warners Cricket St Thomas 2021

Mon 14 - Fri 18 June 2021: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warner's Cricket St Thomas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast, Rex Hotel

Sun 9 - Fri 14 May 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth & the Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Weymouth, The Rex Hotel

Sun 20 - Fri 25 June OR Sun 12 - Fri 17 Sep 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Weymouth & the Jurassic Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days
Request Brochures