Welcome to

Air Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Air Holidays

Take a look at our holidays to Europe and Worldwide by air with Coach Transfers Why choose Johnsons

Enchanting Isles of Scilly

Thu 6-Wed 12 Jun, Sat 14-Fri 20 Sep OR Sat 12-Fri 18 Oct 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Enchanting Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Guernsey & Herm

Sun 16 - Sat 22 Jun OR Wed 21 - Tue 27 Aug 2024:A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

The Secrets of Jersey by Air

Tue 18-Tue 25 Jun 2024: A 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to The Secrets of Jersey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Enchanting Isles of Scilly 2024

Thu 18-Wed 24 Jul, Wed 24-Tue 30 Jul OR Tue 20-Mon 26 Aug 2024: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Enchanting Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Secrets of Jersey By Air

Tue 17 - 24 Sep 2024: A 8 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to the secrets of Jersey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Isles of Scilly at the Star Castle

Mon 30 Sep - Sat 5 Oct 2024: A 6 Day Escourted Coach Holiday to Isles of Scilly - The Star Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days
Request Brochures