Welcome to

Air Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Air Holidays

Take a look at our holidays to Europe and Worldwide by air with Coach Transfers Why choose Johnsons

Cruise The Danube to Vienna & Budapest 2021

Enjoy a 7 Night River Cruise of the Danube to Vienna and Budapest!

Duration 8 Days

Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air, Atlantic Inn

Wed 28 July - Tue 3 Aug OR Tue 3 - Mon 9 Aug 2021 OR Sat 16 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Atlantic Inn.

Duration 7 Days

Free and Easy in Dublin

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th September 2021: A 2 Night Bed and Breakfast stay in Dublin by air with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 3 Days

Guernsey & Herm By Air, The Peninsula Hotel

Sun 10 - Sat 16 Apr 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Guernsey & Herm, Peninsula Hotel Summer 2021

Sat 12 - Fri 18 June OR Sat 21 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Jersey by Air - Singles Galore

Tue 19 - Mon 25 Apr 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel in St Brelade's Bay. Includes return flights and door to door service.

Duration 7 Days

Secrets of Jersey, The Golden Sands Hotel 8 Days

Tue 15 - Tue 22 June OR Tue 14 - Tue 21 Sep 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey, The Golden Sands Hotel Singles

Tue 19 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Golden Sands Hotel.

Duration 7 Days

Sun-kissed Sardinia by Air

Tue 21 Sep - Tue 28 Sept 2021: A 7 Night Single Traveller Coach Holiday to Sun-Kissed Sardinia with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Hotel Porto Conte. This holiday includes return flights from London Luton to Olbia.

Duration 8 Days

The Enchanting Isles of Scilly, Atlantic Hotel

Sat 2 - Fri 8 Apr or Tue 3 - Mon 9 May 2022: A 7 Day Escorted Holiday to the Isles of Scilly by Air with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's.

Duration 7 Days

The Star Castle Hotel, Isles of Scilly

Mon 2 - Sat 7 May 2022: A Luxury 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Star Castle Hotel.

Duration 6 Days
Request Brochures