Welcome to

Air Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Air Holidays

Take a look at our holidays to Europe and Worldwide by air with Coach Transfers Why choose Johnsons

Cruise The Danube to Vienna & Budapest 2021

Duration 8 Days

Enchanting Isles of Scilly

A 7-Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Isles of Scilly by Air with Johnsons Coaches. Staying at the Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's.

Duration 7 Days

Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air, Atlantic Inn

Wed 28 July - Tue 3 Aug OR Tue 3 - Mon 9 Aug 2020 OR Sat 16 - Fri 22 Oct 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Atlantic Inn.

Duration 7 Days

Free and Easy in Dublin

Fri 20th - Sun 22nd Mar 2020: A 2 Night Bed and Breakfast stay in Dublin by air with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 3 Days

Guernsey & Herm, Peninsula Hotel

Sat 10 - Fri 16 Apr 2021: Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Guernsey & Herm, Peninsula Hotel Summer 2021

Sat 12 - Fri 18 June OR Sat 21 - Fri 27 Aug 2021: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Luxury Traveller - The Lizard, Cornwall

Sun 17 - Thu 21 Oct 2021: A 5 Day Luxury Traveller Escorted Coach Holiday to Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Secrets of Jersey, The Golden Sands Hotel 8 Days

Tue 15 - Tue 22 June OR Tue 14 - Tue 21 Sep 2021: An 8 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey, The Golden Sands Hotel Singles

Tue 19 - Mon 25 Oct 2021: A 6 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey by Air with Johnsons Coaches staying at the Golden Sands Hotel.

Duration 6 Days

Sun-kissed Sardinia by Air

Tue 29 Sep - Tue 6 Oct 2020: A 7 Night Single Traveller Coach Holiday to Sun-Kissed Sardinia with Johnsons Coaches, staying at the Hotel Porto Conte. This holiday includes return flights from London Luton to Olbia.

Duration 8 Days
Request Brochures