Welcome to

Wales

Brochure Contact Us

Wales

Take a look at our holidays to Wales Why choose Johnsons

Cardiff, The Gower Peninsula & The Royal Mint

Mon 26 June 2017: The Welsh capital city has more than its fair share of attractions!

Duration 5 Days

Carmarthen & The Gower Peninsula

Sun 15 Oct 2017: Join us for a holiday in Carmarthen, exploring the Gower Peninsula while staying at the Ivy Bush hotel situated on the River Tywi

Duration 5 Days

Celebrated Gardens of North Wales

Sun 9th Apr 2017: Join our tour which journeys through glorious North Wales showcasing the very best gardens that Wales has to offer

Duration 4 Days

Llandudno & Celebrated Gardens of North Wales

Sat 22 July 2017: Wales is host to a number of fantastic gardens, from unique locations like Portmeirion to the gardens of Plas Newydd on Anglesey

Duration 4 Days

Llandudno & Trains of Snowdonia

Tues 25 July 2017: Llandudno is a traditional seaside resort with a wealth of attractions showcasing its Victorian origins and beaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury - Llandudno

Sun 18 June & Sun 1 October 2017 : Llandudno is a traditional seaside resort with a wealth of attractions showcasing its Victorian origins

Duration 5 Days

Picturesque Pembrokeshire & the Beautiful Gower

Sun 7 May & Sun 20 Aug 2017: We stay in Carmarthen and visit Tenby, Mumbles, Gower Peninsula, St Davids, Picton Castle and the Gower Heritage Centre.

Duration 5 Days

Seaside Mystery Tour

Sun 2 April & Sun 1 Oct 2017: Join us for a holiday with a difference, why not try one of our Seaside Mystery Tours?

Duration 4 Days

Splendours of Snowdonia & the Isle of Anglesey

Mon 29 May, Mon 26 June & Mon 25 Sept 2017: Discover the Splendours of Snowdonia & The Isle of Anglesey whilst residing at the Bulkeley Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Tenby & the South Pembrokshire Coast

Mon 3 July 2017: Experience this brand new Johnsons holiday to Tenby whilst staying at the elegant family run Park Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Warner Bodelwyddan Castle

Mon 11 Sept 2017: Join us for an exciting and entertaining holiday to Warners Bodelwyddan Castle in North Wales

Duration 5 Days