Welcome to

Wales

Brochure Contact Us

Wales

Take a look at our holidays to Wales Why choose Johnsons

4-Star Llandudno at the St George's Hotel

Sun 18 June & Sun 1 October 2017 : Llandudno is a traditional seaside resort with a wealth of attractions showcasing its Victorian origins

Duration 5 Days

Carmarthen & The Gower Peninsula

Sun 15 Oct 2017: Join us for a holiday in Carmarthen, exploring the Gower Peninsula while staying at the Ivy Bush hotel situated on the River Tywi

Duration 5 Days

Cultural Cardiff, Gower Peninsula & The Royal Mint

Mon 26 June 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a 5 day escorted coach holiday to Cardiff to include a Cardiff Castle, Gower Peninsula, the Royal Mint and other attractions

Duration 5 Days

Llandudno & Great Little Trains of Snowdonia

Tues 25 July 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a 5 day escorted coach holiday to Llandudno and enjoy journeys on the Ffestiniog Railway, Snowdon Maountin Railway and Llanberis Lake Railway and many more attractions!

Duration 5 Days

Picturesque Pembrokeshire & the Beautiful Gower

Sun 20 Aug 2017: We stay in Carmarthen and visit Tenby, Mumbles, Gower Peninsula, St Davids, Picton Castle and the Gower Heritage Centre.

Duration 5 Days

Seaside Mystery Tour - Coastal Suprises!

Sun 1 Oct 2017: Join us for a holiday with a difference, why not try one of our Seaside Mystery Tours?

Duration 4 Days

Splendours of Snowdonia & the Isle of Anglesey

Mon 29 May, Mon 26 June & Mon 25 Sept 2017: Discover the Splendours of Snowdonia & The Isle of Anglesey whilst residing at the Bulkeley Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Tenby & the South Pembrokshire Coast

Mon 3 July 2017: Experience this brand new Johnsons holiday to Tenby whilst staying at the elegant family run Park Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Warner Bodelwyddan Castle

Mon 11 Sept 2017: Join us for an exciting and entertaining holiday to Warners Bodelwyddan Castle in North Wales

Duration 5 Days