Welcome to

Channel Islands

Brochure Contact Us

Channel Islands

Take a look at our holidays to the Channel Islands including Jersey, Guernsey and the Isles of Scilly Why choose Johnsons

Christmas and New Year in Jersey

Sat 23 Dec 2017: Escape to the beautiful Island of Jersey and indulge yourself on this fantastic Festive Break

Duration 11 Days

Christmas in Jersey (by Air)

Sat 23 Dec 2017: Jersey is a picturesque island with spectacular scenery at any time of year.

Duration 5 Days

Guernsey & Herm by Air at Peninsula Hotel

Fri 15 Sept 2017: Enjoy a fantastic holiday to The island of Guernsey which lies in the sheltered bay of St Malo and visit Herm by Catamaran

Duration 7 Days

Guernsey in Spring

Fri 20 April 2018: Join Johnsons for a spring time break to Guernsey, the second largest of the Channel Islands - full of natural beauty.

Duration 7 Days

Isles of Scilly

Mon 9 Oct 2017: Relax in the outstandingly beautiful, uncrowded and unspoilt Isles of Scilly. Enjoy exploring the Islands of Tresco, St Agnes, and St. Martins.

Duration 6 Days

Isles of Scilly - 6 Days

Fri 16 Mar 2018: Join us for a fantastic 6 day holiday in the Scilly Isles, staying at a popular favourite, The Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's

Duration 6 Days

Jersey Single Traveller Holiday

Sat 24 Mar 2018: Whether you prefer to travel independently, or just happen to be travelling alone, join us on our 'Single Traveller' holiday to Jersey, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel

Duration 8 Days

Jersey The Battle of Flowers

Sat 6 Aug 2017: Enjoy the exciting annual carnival in the beautiful, relaxing setting of Jersey.

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey

Sat 10 June, Sat 1 July, Sat 1 Sept & Sat 16 Sept 2017: Discover the magic of Jersey on this 8 day tour staying at the popular favourite The Golden Sands Hotel

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey

Sat 28 April 2018: Whether you prefer to travel independently, or just happen to be travelling alone, join us on our 'Single Traveller' holiday to Jersey, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel

Duration 8 Days

Single Traveller - Guernsey & Herm

Sat 7 Oct 2017: Enjoy a fantastic holiday to the island of Guernsey which lies in the sheltered bay of St Malo and visit Herm by Catamaran

Duration 7 Days

The Enchanting Isles of Scilly

Fri 10 April & Tues 8 May 2018: Join us for a fantastic holiday in the Scilly Isles, staying at a popular favourite, The Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's

Duration 7 Days