Welcome to

Channel Islands

Brochure Contact Us

Channel Islands

Take a look at our holidays to the Channel Islands including Jersey, Guernsey and Herm Why choose Johnsons

Guernsey & Herm by Air

Sun 10 Jun & Sat 25 Aug 2018: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Guernsey & Herm with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Secrets of Jersey

Sat 28 April 2018: Whether you prefer to travel independently, or just happen to be travelling alone, join us on our 'Single Traveller' holiday to Jersey, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey

Sat 9 Jun, Sat 30 Jun & Sat 8 Sep 2018: An 8 Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey - Singles

Sat 13 Oct 2018 An 8 Day Escorted Holiday to Jersey with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey - The Battle of Flowers

Satr 4 Aug 2018: An 8 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Jersey, The Battle of Flowers Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Single Traveller - Guernsey & Herm by Air

Sun 30 Sept 2018: A 7 Day Escorted Caoch Holiday to Guernsey & Herm for SIngle Travellers with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

The Enchanting Isles of Scilly

Fri 10 April & Tues 8 May 2018: Join us for a fantastic holiday in the Scilly Isles, staying at a popular favourite, The Atlantic Hotel in St Mary's

Duration 7 Days