Welcome to

England South West

Brochure Contact Us

England South West

Take a look at our holidays to the South West of England including Cornwall, Devon, Somerset & Dorset Why choose Johnsons

Torquay & The English Riviera

Mon 29 May & Sun 24 Sept 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a 6 day relaxing coach holiday in Torquay at the Livermead Cliff Hotel

Duration 6 Days

'Spring in the Air' at Sidmouth: Relaxed Traveller

Fri 16 Mar 2018: Visit the charming and picturesque resort of Sidmouth as the flowers come into bloom in the Spring.

Duration 5 Days

Babbacombe & The Torbay Coastline

Fri 11 Aug 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for an 8 day holiday in Babbacombe visiting the many attractions in Torbay.

Duration 8 Days

Babbacombe 'Turkey & Tinsel'

Mon 4 Dec 2017: Enjoy a festive break to Babbacombe with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Bedford Hotel Sidmouth with Gardens of Dorset

Fri 18 Aug 2017: With its nice mild climate Sidmouth is a town for all seasons, where you can enjoy gentle walks along the seafront and into the parks and gardens, with their stunning views.

Duration 5 Days

Bideford & Delightful North Devon (March)

Sun 11 Mar 2018: Explore enchanting North Devon with a variety of countryside and sleepy hamlets

Duration 5 Days

Bournemouth & New Forest - Relaxed Holiday

Sun 4 Mar 2018: Bournemouth has long been recognised as one of Britain’s most fashionable resorts, offering the visitor a wide variety of attractions

Duration 5 Days

Bournemouth & The Dorset Steam Fair

Fri 25 Aug 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a 4 day coach holiday to Bournemouth and we include 2 full days at the Great Dorset Steam Fair!

Duration 4 Days

Bournemouth & the New Forest

Sun 2 Jul & Sun 20 Aug 2017: Discover the wonders of Bournemouth & the New Forest including Kingston Lacy whilst staying at the Marsham Court Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Bournemouth Poole & the New Forest

Sun 10 Sept 2017: Enjoy a relaxing holiday to Bournemouth where you'll be staying at the fantastic Hotel Miramar which overloooks the beautiful Bournemouth bay

Duration 6 Days

Carlyon Bay Hotel, St Austell

Sun 24 Sept 2017: With its extraordinary location, Carlyon Bay is a truly special hotel. Stunning views are to be had all year round, especially from the Bay View Restaurant.

Duration 5 Days

Colours of Cornwall

Mon 4 Dec 2017: ‘It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas’ - December is Cornwall at its most relaxed

Duration 5 Days

Cornish Charm & Poldark Country - Fistral Beach

Mon 23 April 2018: Cornish Charm & Poldark Country: A Magical Land of Legends

Duration 5 Days

Cornish Charm 'Poldark Country'

Mon 25 Sept 2017: Explore the cornish charm 'Poldark Country' - A magical land of legends whilst staying at the Fistral Beach Hotel & Spa

Duration 5 Days

Dawlish Delight at the Langstone Cliff Hotel

Sun 27 Sept 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a 6 six day escorted coach holiday to Dawlish staying at the Langstone Cliff Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Devon and Cornwall

Sun 11 June & Mon 25 Sept 2017: Located in ‘War Horse’ country, on the edge of the Dartmoor National Park, just minutes away from the great naval city of Plymouth

Duration 5 Days

Falmouth & The Cornish Riviera

Thurs 7 Sept 2017: Join us for a fantastic holiday to Falmouth and the Cornish Riviera staying at the wonderful Falmouth Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Falmouth & The Cornishman - 2* Membly Hall Hotel

Sat 21 April 2018: Enjoy a 5 day tour of Falmouth with visits to Marazion, Penzance, Truro, Mevagissey whilst relaxing at the Membly Hall Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Isles of Scilly

Mon 9 Oct 2017: Relax in the outstandingly beautiful, uncrowded and unspoilt Isles of Scilly. Enjoy exploring the Islands of Tresco, St Agnes, and St. Martins.

Duration 6 Days

Live Fast & Drink Well VIP Experience - Bristol

Sun 19 Nov 2017:Enjoy a 2 day tour to Live Fast Drink Well VIP Experience, Bristol with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Luxury Easter at The Victoria, Sidmouth

Mon 2 April 2018: What better way to spend your Easter Holiday in the charming resort of Sidmouth where you'll be well looked after at the Victoria Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Easter in North Devon at the Imperial Hotel

Mon 2 April 2018: North Devon is a delightful mixture of dramatic coastline and magnificent moorland scenery, sprinkled with unspoilt resorts, bustling market towns and quaintly named villages.

Duration 5 Days

Membly Hall Hotel, Falmouth & The Cornishman

Fri 20 October 2017: Enjoy a 5 day tour of Falmouth with visits to Marazion, Penzance, Truro, Mevagissey

Duration 5 Days

Mullion Cove & The Lizard Peninsula

Mon 16 Oct 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a Luxury Traveller Holiday to Mullion Cove Hotel in Cornwall with a visit to the Lizard Peninsula

Duration 5 Days

New Year in Bideford at Brend Hotels

Sat 30 Dec 2017: There's no better way to welcome in the New Year than with a Gala Dinner at the fantastic Royal Hotel in Bideford

Duration 4 Days

Sandbanks, Dorset - Singles Galore Holiday

Mon 29 Jan 2018: Our relaxing tour to Dorset takes in all the sights such as Corfe Castle, in the quaint seaside town of Swanage.

Duration 5 Days

Seaside Mystery Tour - Coastal Suprises!

Sun 1 Oct 2017: Join us for a holiday with a difference, why not try one of our Seaside Mystery Tours?

Duration 4 Days

Secrets of Somerset

Tues 29 Aug 2017: Nestling between its well-known neighbours of Dorset, Devon and Wiltshire lies beautiful Somerset; a county of captivating contrasts.

Duration 5 Days

Sidmouth & Maginificent Spring Gardens

Fri 13 April 2018: Sidmouth is a charming and elegant resort and remains our most popular destination - the timeless charm and unhurried way of life offers a perfect recipe for relaxation.

Duration 5 Days

Sidmouth & Magnificent Gardens

Sun 27 Aug 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a 5 day escorted coach holiday to the popular seaside town of Sidmouth, staying a the fantastic Royal York & Faulkner Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Sidmouth & South Devon

Fri 28 Jul & Fri 29 Oct 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for an 8 day relaxing holiday in Sidmouth at The Kingswood & Devoran Hotel

Duration 8 Days

Sidmouth at Christmas at the Royal York & Faulkner

Sat 23 Dec 2017: In a wonderful position on the south coast, the scenery surrounding this elegant resort is dramatic and a visual treat.

Duration 5 Days

Sidmouth Timeless Charm & Elegance

Wed 11 Oct 2017: Enjoy a holiday in Sidmouth, a charming and elegant resort that remains our most popular destination where its timeless charm and unhurried way of life offers a never-failing recipe for relaxation

Duration 5 Days

Sidmouth Winter Special: Luxury tour Belmont Hotel

Sun 28 Jan 2018: "A Touch of Extra Luxury" at the Belmont Hotel in Sidmouth. Beautiful gardens and leisurely walks, Regency history and fine hotels, clean beaches and friendly shops. Sidmouth has it all.

Duration 5 Days

The Beautiful South - Bognor Regis & West Sussex

Sun 8 Oct 2017: Join us for an exciting 5 days in Bognor Regis & West Sussex where we'll be staying at the Best Western Beachcroft Hotel situated on the sea front

Duration 5 Days

The Belmont Hotel, Sidmouth

Sun 23 Jul & Sun 27 Aug 2017: A Touch of Extra Luxury at the Belmont Hotel in Sidmouth. Beautiful gardens and leisurely walks, Regency history and fine hotels, clean beaches and friendly shops. Sidmouth has it all.

Duration 5 Days

The Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air

Tue 30 May, Tues 4 July, Tue 8 Aug & Tues 12 Sept 2017: Relax in the outstandingly beautiful, uncrowded and unspoilt Isles of Scilly. Enjoy exploring the Islands of Tresco, St Agnes, and St. Martins.

Duration 7 Days

Torquay & The English Riviera: Single Traveller

Sun 27 Aug 2016: Enjoy a holiday to Torquay, also known as the English Riviera where you will you stay at the lovely Livermead Hotel, located in the heart of Torquay

Duration 6 Days

Torquay Beside The Seaside (November)

Mon 13 Nov 2017: Located on the English Channel in Devon, Torquay is renowned for its stunning beaches.

Duration 5 Days

Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast

Sun 25 Jun, Sun 6 Aug & Sun 24 Sept 2017: Join us for a fantastic holiday to Weymouth and the Jurassic Coast staying at the wonderful Hotel Rex situated on the promenade in Weymouth, overlooking the sea

Duration 6 Days

Weymouth & The Jurassic Coast

Sun 13 May 2018: Weymouth is a classic holiday resort situated on the great sweep of Weymouth Bay.

Duration 6 Days