Welcome to

England South & South East

Brochure Contact Us

England South & South East

Take a look at our holidays to the South and South East of England including Bournemouth, Eastbourne, Kent and Isle of Wight Why choose Johnsons

4-Star Bournemouth at the Marriott Highcliff

Thurs 28 Sept 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a luxury holiday to Bournemouth staying in the gorgeous Marriott Highcliff

Duration 5 Days

Bournemouth Holly & Ivy

Mon 20 Nov 2017: Enjoy a festive getaway to Bournemouth 'Turkey and Tinsel' this Winter.

Duration 5 Days

Christmas in Brighton

Sat 23 Dec 2017: Why not treat yourself to a relaxing getaway with Christmas?

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex: Relaxed Traveller

Sun 22 Oct 2017: Discover the elegant promenade and wide variety of of history in Eastbourne whilst staying at the New Wilmington Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne at Christmas

Sat 23 Dec 2017: Enjoy a pleasurable Christmas break at the New Wilmington Hotel in Eastbourne - the festive entertainment will make this trip unforgettable

Duration 5 Days

Easter - Chatham Festival of Steam & Transport

Fri 30 Mar 2018: This delightful county of Kent is blessed with charming English countryside and is within easy reach for our Easter break.

Duration 4 Days

Easter in Hampshire - Fareham

Thurs 29 March 2018: Easter in Hampshire, Fareham, Portsmouth & the Isle of Wight

Duration 5 Days

Hayling Island & Hampshire Highlights

Thu 3 May 2018: Experience a unique combination of rural and marine environments whilst exploring the sights and sounds of Langstone and Chichester harbours

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller Holiday - Eastbourne

Tue 8 May 2018: Join us for a relaxing holiday to Eastbourne where you'll be staying at the friendly family run hotel - The New Wilmington situated very close to the sea

Duration 5 Days

Seaside Mystery Tour - Coastal Suprises!

Sun 1 Oct 2017: Join us for a holiday with a difference, why not try one of our Seaside Mystery Tours?

Duration 4 Days

Shanklin & The Isle of Wight

Sat 3 June & Fri 29 Sept 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a 7 day escorted coach holiday to Shanklin & the Isle of Wight visiting Osborne House, Carisbrooke Castle, Ryde, Godshill and Newport.

Duration 7 Days

The Beautiful South & Bognor Regis - 2* collection

Sun 11 Mar 2018: Visit this picturesque little sea side town & enjoy a day out at Portsmouth's Historic Dockyard

Duration 5 Days

The Brighton Belle & Highlights of Sussex Coast

Sun 13 May 2018: Visit stylish Brighton and discover miles of glorious beaches bordered by a lovely wide promenade.

Duration 5 Days

The Brighton Belle, Highlights Of The Sussex Coast

Mon 2 Oct 2017: Join us for a midweek break to Brighton staying a thte 4* Old Ship Hotel which overlooks Brightons glorious seafront

Duration 5 Days

Wiltshire's Christmas Delights

Sun 24 Dec 2017: Enjoy a relaxing Christmas in Wiltshire, one of England's most attractive counties.

Duration 5 Days