Welcome to

England South & South East

Brochure Contact Us

England South & South East

Take a look at our coach holidays to the South and South East of England including Bournemouth, Eastbourne, Kent and Isle of Wight Why choose Johnsons

Active Traveller -Freshwater Bay,Isle of Wight G2G

Sat 14 Jul 2018: Join Johnsons for a 5 Day escorted coach holiday to the Isle of Wight with a specialist walking guide

Duration 5 Days

Bluebells & Tulips in Kent

See the array of colours Kent has to offer this Spring staying at The Mercure Maidstone with excursions to Hever Castle Tulip Display, Ightham Mote (NT), Canterbury and Chartwell (NT)

Duration 5 Days

Bournemouth Holly & Ivy

Feel festive for Christmas in Bournemouth staying at the Marsham Court with time in New Forest, Purbeck Hills & Swanage

Duration 5 Days

Brighton Belle

Mon 24 Sep Escorted Coach Holiday to the Brighton Belle with Johnsons Coaches for 5 Days

Duration 5 Days

Christmas in Brighton

Enjoy Christmas by the seaside staying at the Old Ship in Brighton and 'Cinderella' Pantomine Tickets and time at the Brighton Pavillion

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne & Sussex Coast - 7 Days

Sat 1 Sep 2018: 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Eastbourne with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Eastbourne at Christmas

Enjoy a pleasurable Christmas break at the New Wilmington Hotel in Eastbourne - the festive entertainment will make this trip unforgettable

Duration 5 Days

Eastbourne Mistletoe & Wine

Join us on this Mistletoe & Wine package to the excellent quality 3* New Wilmington Hotel in Eastbourne

Duration 5 Days

Hayling Island & Hampshire Delights

Thu 16 Aug 2018: A 5 Day Coach Holiday to Hayling Island with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Kent & Garden of England at Marriott Tudor Park

Sun 19 Aug 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Holiday to Kent & The Garden of England with Door to Door Pick-up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Constable Country & East Anglia

Mon 9 Jul & Mon 22 Oct 2018: Explore Constable Country with a touch of extra luxury. Discover the highlights of Suffolk & East Anglia staying at the Marks Tey Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Isle of Wight Grand Designs

Sun 8 Jul & Sun 30 Sep 2018: A touch of extra luxury on the Isle of Wight where you'll have the opportunity to explore the islands historic heritage

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed - Eastbourne & Romantic Sussex (5 Days)

Fri 4 May & Thu 25 Oct 2018: Join us for a relaxing holiday to Eastbourne where you'll be staying at the friendly family run hotel - The New Wilmington situated very close to the sea

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed - Shanklin & Isle of Wight,Brunswick Hotel

Mon 8 Oct 2018: A 5 day coach holiday to Shanklin & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Shanklin & Isle of Wight

Sat 9 Jun & Sat 15 Sep 2018: An 8 day escorted coach holiday to Shanklin & The Isle of Wight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 8 Days

Sandown, Isle of Wight

Sat 23 Jun & Sun 16 Sept 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Sandown & The Isle of Wight with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches 7 Days

Duration 7 Days

Secrets of Suffolk & Essex - Singles Galore

Discover the most scenic counties of Essex and Suffolk staying at the Crowne Plaza Resort with time in Cambridge, guided walking tour of Lavenham, entrance to The Beth Chatto Gardens and RHS Garden Hyde Hall

Duration 5 Days

Super Singles in Folkestone, including Boulogne

Spend time discovering maritime history of Kent with a day trip to France and a visit to the Battle of Britain Memorial in Capel-le-ferne staying at The Burlington Hotel

Duration 5 Days

The Great Dorset Steam Fair

Fri 24 Aug 2018: Escorted coach holiday to The Great Dorset Steam Fair with Johnsons Coaches for 4 Days

Duration 4 Days

Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Thu 15 Nov, Thu 29 Nov & Thu 13 Dec 2018: Enjoy the ultimate Christmas musical experience in Thursford staying at the Marriott Sprowston Manor with time in Wroxham Barns and the Cathedral City of Norwich

Duration 3 Days

Warners - Bembridge Coast Hotel, Isle Of Wight

Mon 14 May & Mon 27 Aug 2018: A 5 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Isle of Wight - Warners Bembridge Coast Hotel with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days
Request Brochures