Welcome to

England Eastern & Central

Brochure Contact Us

England Eastern & Central

Take a look at our coach holidays to Eastern and Central England including Cotswolds, Norfolk and Wiltshire Why choose Johnsons

Active Traveller - Norfolk - Birds Galore!

Mon 9 Apr 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday to Norfolk, a specialist Bird Watching Tour with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Active Traveller - The Shropshire Hills Walking

Fri 28 Sep 2018: A 4 day escorted coach holiday to the Shropshire Hills, a specialist walking tour with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Discovering Lincolnshire

Mon 11 June 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Lincolnshire Historic House, Parks and Gardens with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Great Yarmouth & The Norfolk Broads

Sun 26 Aug 2018: A 7 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Great Yarmouth & the Norfold Broads with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Historic Norwich Norfolk Steam & Broads Cruise

Mon 20 Aug & Mon 15 Oct 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to Norwich & The Norfolk Broads with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Lancashire & Yorkshire

Thu 13 Sep 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Lancashire & Yorkshire Railways and Canals with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - A Taste of Norfolk, Kings Lynn

Sun 3 Jun & Sun 23 Sep 2018: Join Johnsons for an enjoyable luxury coach holiday to charming Norfolk where you'll be staying a the 4 star Best Western Plus Knights Hill Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Luxury Traveller - Norwich & the Norfolk Broads

Sun 29 Jul 2018: Enjoy a luxury break away in the historic stately Sprowston Manor with its picturesque grounds, luxury bedrooms and stylish interior

Duration 5 Days

Rhododendrons In Norfolk, Stamford & Ely

Fri 11th May 2018: A 3 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to the Rhododendrons in Norfolk, Stamford & Ely with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Singles Galore - Discovering Lincolnshire

Mon 30 Jul & Mon 15 Oct 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday to Lincolnshire for Single Travellers with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Warners - Holme Lacy, near Hereford

Mon 23 Jul 2018: A 5 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warners Holme Lacy near Hereford with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days