Welcome to

Days at the Seaside

Brochure Contact Us

Days at the Seaside

Enjoy a wonderful day out at one of the UK's best loved seaside resorts. Why choose Johnsons

Blackpool Illuminations with Guide

Wed 17 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bournemouth or Poole

Wed 1 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bournemouth or Poole with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brighton

Sun 5 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brighton Lanes, East Sussex

Join us for a day out in Brighton in East Sussex where you'll find twisting alleyways offering extraudinary mix of shops and stores plus funky cafes and restaurants - the perfect place to soak up the atmosphere of live street performers and music!

Duration 1 Days

Eastbourne Express Excursion

Mon 27 Aug 2018 :An Express Day Trip to Eastbourne With Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Exmouth Express Excursion

Fri 3 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Exmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Join us for a fabulous day out in Gunwharf Quays, a great place to go shopping in Portsmouth full of designer outlets!

Duration 1 Days

Ilfracombe Express Excursion

Mon 20 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Ilfracombe with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Llandudno Express Excursion

Thurs 5 April & Tues 24 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lyme Regis Express Excursion

Tues 28 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Lyme Regis with Johnson Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Minehead Express Excursion

Thurs 9 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Sidmouth Express Excursion

Wed 4th April, Mon 7 May & Fri 10 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Skegness

Tues 7 Aug 2018: An Express Day trip to Skegness with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Southport

Sat 7 July 2018: A Day Trip to Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Teignmouth or Dawlish Express Excursion

Thurs 16 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Teignmouth or Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Torquay or Paignton Express Excursion

Thurs 23 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Torquay or Paignton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

West Bay & Lyme Regis, Dorset

Sat 21 July 2018; A Day Trip to West Bay & Lyme Regis with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weston Super Mare

Sun 29 July 2018: A Day Trip to Weston Super Mare with Johnsons Coachess

Duration 1 Days

Weston Super Mare Express Excursion

Fri 1 June & Friday 31 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Weston Super Mare with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weymouth Express Excursion

Mon 6 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Whitby Excursion

Sun 1 July 2018: A Day Trip to Whitby with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures