Welcome to

Scotland

Brochure Contact Us

Scotland

Take a look at our holidays to Scotland including our breaks to the Edinburgh Tattoo and Island Explorers Why choose Johnsons

Christmas in Stirling - Enchanting Scotland

Fri 22 Dec 2017: What a way to spend the Christmas Festivities in the heart of Scotland

Duration 6 Days

Hebridean Odessey - Isles of Lewis, Harris, Uist..

Mon 4 Sept 2017: Join us for a touring holiday exploring the Hebridean Islands where we'll adventure out to the Isle of Skye, North Uist & Harris

Duration 8 Days

Hogmanay in Scotland - New Year Holiday

Fri 29 Dec 2017: Enjoy a traditional Hogmanay "Hoolie" in Scotland. The combination and Scottish Food and Enternaiment will bring in the New Year in style

Duration 5 Days

In the Footsteps of Rob Roy. Loch Lomond&Trossachs

Sat 16 Sept 2017: Follow in the footsteps of one of Scotland's most famous folk heroes Robert Roy MacGregor on this 5 day escorted coach holiday to Scotland

Duration 5 Days

Inverness & The Palace Hotel 'All Inclusive'

Sun 22 April 2018: Join us for an all inlcusive holiday to Scotland, exploring Inverness and staying at the popular 3 star hotel favourite; The Best Western Palace Hotel

Duration 6 Days

Inverness 'Turkey & Tinsel', Diamond All Inclusive

Sun 12 Nov 2017: Enjoy this all-inclusive relaxing short break staying at the delightful Inverness Palace Hotel & Spa

Duration 6 Days

Lochs of Scotland

Mon 11 June 2018: Capture the spellbinding scenery of the Scottish Lochs aboard Black Watch.

Duration 8 Days

Scotland - Autumn Gold G2G

Mon 10 Oct 2017: Explore the 'Enchanted Forest & Light Show' on this autumn trip to Scotland whilst relaxing at the Anugs Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Scottish All Inclusive - Snowdrop Experience

Mon 26 Feb 2018: Scottish All Inclusive Snowdrop Excerience

Duration 5 Days

Spirit of Speyside. Steam Trains & Whisky G2G

Mon 24 July 2017: Explore the 'Spirit of Speyside, Steam Trains, Whisky & the 'Water Horse'' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Spring in the Highlands - Single Traveller Holiday

Mon 26 Mar 2018: Newtonmore is a lovely, unspoilt Highland village nestling in the upper reaches of Spey Valley within Cairngorms National Park.

Duration 5 Days

The Caledonian -Great Railway Journeys of Scotland

Mon 5 June & Mon 4 Sept 2017: Discover the Great Railways of Scotland on this nostalgic trip whilst relaxing at the West End Hotel

Duration 6 Days

The Highlands & The Edinburgh Tattoo

Mon 14 Aug 2017: Join Johnsons Coaches for a 5 day tour to Scotland's Highlands & The Edinburgh Tattoo

Duration 5 Days