Welcome to

Express Excursions

Brochure Contact Us

Express Excursions

One price £20 - one boarding point - operating every week day during the school holidays. Why choose Johnsons

Bath Express Excursion

Wed 15 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bewdley & Bridgnorth Express Excursion

Mon 29 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bewdley and Bridgnorth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bournemouth or Poole

Wed 1 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Bournemouth or Poole with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Brighton Express Excursion

Thur 12th April & Wed 30 May 2018: An Express Day Trip to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bristol or Bristol Zoo Express Excursion

Wed 25 July 2018: Express Excursion to Bristol or Bristol Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cambridge Express Excursion

Wed 8 August 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cardiff Express Excursion

Tue 31 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chester or Chester Zoo Express Excursion

Tue 3 Apr 2018 & Tue 21 Aug 2018 : An Express Day Trip to Chester or Chester Zoo with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cirencester & Gloucester Quays Express Excursion

Fri 17 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cirencester & Gloucester Quays with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Eastbourne Express Excursion

Mon 27 Aug 2018 :An Express Day Trip to Eastbourne With Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Exeter Express Excursion

Mon 29 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Exmouth Express Excursion

Fri 3 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Exmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Guilford Express Excursion

Tue 14 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Guildford with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Harrogate Express Excursion

Tue 10 Apr 2018 & Wed 31 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hereford & Ross-on-Wye Express Excursion

An Express Day Trip to Hereford & Ross-on-Wye with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Ilfracombe Express Excursion

Mon 20 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Ilfracombe with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lake District, Bowness-on-Windermere

Weds 22 Aug 2017: An Express Day Trip to the Lake District - Bowness on Windermere with Johnson Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Liverpool - Royal Albert Dock Express Excursion

Mon 30 July & Tues 30 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Llandudno Express Excursion

Thurs 5 April & Tues 24 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Llandudno with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London & the Bank of England Express Excursion

Mon 13 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to London & the Bank of England Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Museums Express Excursion

Wed 31 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to London Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lyme Regis Express Excursion

Tues 28 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Lyme Regis with Johnson Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lynton & Lynmouth Express Excursion

Fri 27 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Lynton and Lynmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Matlock Bath & Ashbourne Express Excursion

Thurs 30 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Matlock Bath and Ashbourne with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Minehead Express Excursion

Thurs 9 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Minehead with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Nottingham Express Excursion

Thurs 2 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Nottingham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Portsmouth Express Excursion

Fri 24 Aug & Thurs 1 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RAF London Museum Express Excursion

Wed 29 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to RAF London Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Salford Quays, Manchester

Thurs 26 July 2018: An Express Day Trip to Salford Quays, Manchester with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Salisbury Express Excursion

Fri 2 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to Salisbury with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Shrewsbury & Ludlow

Tues 30 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Shrewsbury & Ludlow with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Sidmouth Express Excursion

Wed 4th April, Mon 7 May & Fri 10 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Skegness

Tues 7 Aug 2018: An Express Day trip to Skegness with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Southport Express Excursion

Tues 29 May: An Express Day Trip to Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Stamford - Historic Market Town

Fri 2 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to Stamford with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Teignmouth or Dawlish Express Excursion

Thurs 16 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Teignmouth or Dawlish with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Torquay or Paignton Express Excursion

Thurs 23 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Torquay or Paignton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weston Super Mare Express Excursion

Fri 1 June & Friday 31 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Weston Super Mare with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Weymouth Express Excursion

Mon 6 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Weymouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Winchester Express Excursion

Thu 5 April & 31 May 2018: An Express Day Trip to the beautiful city Winchester with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

York Express Excursion

Mon 28 May & Thurs 1 Nov 2018: An Express Day Trip to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days