Welcome to

England North West

Brochure Contact Us

England North West

Take a look at our coach holidays to the North West of England including the Lake District and Isle of Man Why choose Johnsons

Christmas in Cheshire - Single Travellers Holidays

Sat 23 Dec 2017: Celebrate Christmas on this new ‘Singles’ tour to Cheshire

Duration 5 Days

Cumbrian Cavalcade

Mon 18 Jun & Mon 17 Sep 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Cumbria with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration 5 Days

Isle of Man (By Air)

Mon 12 Jul 2018: A 7 day escorted holiday to the Isle of Man with door to door home pick ups and flights from Birmingham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 7 Days

Isle of Man (by Sea)

Wed 20 Jun & Thu 6 Sep 2018: A 7 day escorted coach holiday to the Isle of Man with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 6 Days

Luxury - Gibbon Bridge Hotel & Forest of Bowland

Sun 8 Jul 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Luxury Coach Holiday to Lancashire staying at 4 Star Gibbon Bridge Hotel with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

North Country Treasures

Fri 29 Jun 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to North Country Treasures with Door to Door Pic kUp with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed - Liverpool, Ness Gardens & Rufford Hall

Mon 28 May 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday with door to door pick up to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed - Liverpool, Ness Gardens & Rufford Hall

Mon 17 Sep 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday with door to door pick up to Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Southport & The Sefton Coast

Mon 10 Sep 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday with door to door pick up to Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed Traveller - Wordsworth's Lake District

Mon 11 Jun, Mon 16 Jul & Mon 27 Aug 2018: A 5 day coach holiday to the Lake District with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Singles Galore In The Lakes At The Skiddaw Hotel

Mon 1 Oct 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday to the Lake District for Single Travellers with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days