Welcome to

England North West

Brochure Contact Us

England North West

Take a look at our holidays to the North West of England including the Lake District and Isle of Man Why choose Johnsons

A Cumbrian Cavalcade - Railway Journeys of North

Mon 19 June 2017: Join us for an exciting trip to Cumbria where we explore the lands by three scenic railway journeys, staying at the wonderful Gisland Spa Hotel

Duration 5 Days

IOM Isle of Man - Sefton Hotel

Mon 3 Jul 2017: Escape to the Isle of Man for 7 days whilst staying at the picturesque The Sefton Hotel

Duration 7 Days

IOM The Isle of Man by Sea

Thurs 20 Apr 2017: The Isle of Man is a beautiful island with breathtaking scenery, unspoilt beaches and a relaxed pace of life.

Duration 6 Days

Isle of Man By Sea - September

Thu 14 Sep 2017: Join our tour to the beautifully idyllic Isle of Man which shows off the very best of the island including the picturesque countryside and coastline

Duration 6 Days

Liverpool 'Magical Mysetery' - Relaxed

Mon 8 May 2017: Discover the delights of Liverpool & Port Sunlight Village whilst residing in the special RMS Titanic Hotel.

Duration 5 Days

Lytham - St Annes - 2 Star

Fri 8 Sept 2017: The elegant seaside resort of St Annes-on-Sea with its fine sandy beaches has long been a popular touring centre for the Lancashire coast.

Duration 3 Days

Lytham St Annes & the Blackpool Illuminations

The elegant seaside resort of St Annes-on-Sea with its fine sandy beaches has long been a popular touring centre for the Lancashire coast.

Duration 5 Days

Seaside Mystery Tour

Sun 2 April & Sun 1 Oct 2017: Join us for a holiday with a difference, why not try one of our Seaside Mystery Tours?

Duration 4 Days

Singles Galore in the Lakes at The Skiddaw Hotel

Mon 9 Oct 2017: Explore the beautiful lakes whilst relaxing at the Skiddaw Hotel

Duration 5 Days

Springtime in the Lake District

Mon 3 Apr 2017: Explore the beautiful combination of rugged crags, rolling wooded valleys and tranquil lakes within the Lake District.

Duration 5 Days

The Lakeland Explorer

Mon 5 June & Fri 1 Sept 2017: Join us for a picturesque holiday exploring the Lake District, Keswick and the Cumbrian Fells, staying at The Skiddaw Hotel, a popular favourite with an excellent location

Duration 5 Days

Traditional Lancashire

Thu 7 Sept 2017: Discover traditional Lancashire & the Ribble Valley uncovering local heritage whilst residing at the Premier Leyland Hotel

Duration 5 Days