Welcome to

Museums

Brochure Contact Us

Museums

Visit a fascinating museum and take in the latest displays. Why choose Johnsons

Avoncroft Museum & Harvington Hall, Worcestershire

Fri 5 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Avoncroft Museum & Harvington Hall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Birmingham Museums Tour With Lunch & Cream Tea

Tues 9 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to the Birmingham Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bronte Parsonage Museum & Railway

Mon 23 July 2018: A Day Trip to Bronte Parsonage Museum & the Keighley & Worth Valley Railway with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cambridge Express Excursion

Wed 8 August 2018: An Express Day Trip to Cambridge with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Duxford Air Show, Imperial War Museum

Sat 26 May 2018: A Day Trip to Duxford Air Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Ely Cathedral Flower Festival, Cambridgeshire

Sat 23 June 2018: A Day Trip to Ely Cathedral 'Kaleidoscope of Life' Flower Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Enigma - Code Breakers Station

Thu 4 Oct 2018: Enjoy a guided tour of Bletchley Park home to the famous code breakers of WWII.

Duration 1 Days

Harrogate Express Excursion

Tue 10 Apr 2018 & Wed 31 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to Harrogate with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Harry Potter Studio Tour, London

Mon 29 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Harry Potter Studio with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Imperial War Museum London 'The Weeping Window'

Thurs 11 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to the Imperial War Museum in London 'The Weeping Window' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Imperial War Museum North, Manchester - 'The Wave'

Sun 16 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to the Imperial War Museum North 'The Wave' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Jaguar Land Rover Tour & British Motor Museum

Wed 10 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Jaguar Land Rover 'Robots & Rivets' Tour & British Motor Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Lincoln & The Battle of Britain Memorial Flight

Mon 21 May 2018: A Day Trip to Lincoln & the Battle of Britain Memorial Flight with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London & the Bank of England Express Excursion

Mon 13 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to London & the Bank of England Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Museums Express Excursion

Wed 31 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to London Museums with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

National Memorial Arboretum and Lichfield

Sat 18 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to The National Memorial Arboretum and Lichfield with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Nottingham Express Excursion

Thurs 2 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to Nottingham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Peaky Blinders Festival (Solihull/Henley/Redditch)

Fri 14 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to the Peaky Blinders Night at the Black Country Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Peaky Blinders Night (Warwick/Henley/Redditch)

Fri 7 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to the Peaky Blinders Night at the Black Country Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RAF London Museum Express Excursion

Wed 29 Aug 2018: An Express Day Trip to RAF London Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Tall Ships Liverpool 2018

Sun 27 May 2018: A Day Trip to 'Tall Ships - Liverpool 2018' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Terracotta Warriors

Wed 25 July 2018: A Day Trip to explore the Terracotta Warriors Exhibition with Johnons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Royal Mint, Llantristant Nr Cardiff

Mon 2 Oct 2017:This popular excursion allows you unprecedented access to the Royal Mint to discover the people and events behind the coins in your pocket

Duration 1 Days

The Terracotta Warriors in Chester & Liverpool

Sun 14 Oct 2018: A short break to see the Terracotta Warriors in Liverpool and Chester with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days