Welcome to

Memorable Occasions

Brochure Contact Us

Memorable Occasions

Enjoy a fantastic day out that you will remember forever! This collection of Day Excursions includes exhibitions, special events, guided tours and one off occasions. Why choose Johnsons

BBC Countryfile Live at Blenheim Palace

Fri 3 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to BBC Countryfile Live at Blenheim Palace

Duration 1 Days

Black Country Living Museum 40's Special

Sat 15 July 2017: A Day Trip to visit the Black Country Living Museum 40s Special with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blackpool Illuminations with Guide

Wed 17 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Blackpool Illuminations with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bombay Sapphire Distillery tour & Winchester.

Tues 5 June 2018: A Day out to Bombay Sapphire Distillery Tour & Winchester with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Burghley House With Afternoon Tea & Stamford

Tues 10 July 2018: A Day Trip to Burghley House with Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cockney Fun Matinee, East London

Tues 4 Sept 2018: A Day Trip Cockney Fun Matinee with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Cricket at the Kia Oval with Tour & Afternoon Tea

Sun 19 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to watch the Cricket at the Kia Oval with a tour & Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Friendsfest in Bristol

Sun 2 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to Friendsfest in Bristol with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Harry Potter Studio Tour, London

Mon 29 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Harry Potter Studio with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Imperial War Museum North, Manchester - 'The Wave'

Sun 16 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to the Imperial War Museum North 'The Wave' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Kensington Palace, London

Mon 11 June 2018: A Day Trip to Kensington Palace 'Diana: Her Fashion Story' Exhibition with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Liverpool Gin Festival

Sat 28 July 2018: A Day Trip to the Gin Festival in Liverpool with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Longleat 'Sky Safari'

Sat 15 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to Longleat 'Sky Safari' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Ludlow Food and Drink Festival, Shropshire

Fri 7 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to Ludlow Food & Drink Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Peaky Blinders Night (Warwick/Henley/Redditch)

Fri 7 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to the Peaky Blinders Night at the Black Country Museum with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Royal Ascot Ladies Day - 'Queen Anne' Enclosure

Thurs 21 June 2018: A Day Trip to Royal Ascot Ladies Day 'Queen Anne' Enclosure with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Royal Ascot Ladies Day - 'Windsor' Enclosure

Thurs 21 June 2018: A Day Trip to Royal Ascot Ladies Day 'Windsor' Enclosure with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Royal Wedding in Bath

Sat 19 May 2018: A Day Trip to watch the Royal Wedding in Bath with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Spinnaker Tower with Cream Tea & Harbour Cruise

Wed 27 June 2018: A Day Trip to Spinnaker Tower Portsmouth with Cream Tea & Harbour Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Tall Ships Liverpool 2018

Sun 27 May 2018: A Day Trip to 'Tall Ships - Liverpool 2018' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Great Dorset Steam Fair

Sun 26 Aug 2018: A Day trip to the Great Dorset Steam Fair with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Royal Welsh Show, Powys

Tues 24 July 2018: A Day Trip to the Royal Welsh Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Well Dressing In Buxton

Sun 8 July 2018: A Day trip to Derbyshire for Well Dressing with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Westonbirt Arboretum & Charities Fair

Weds 24 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Westonbirt Arbouretum & Charities Fair with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Royal Wedding - Prince Harry & Meghan

Sat 19 May 2018: A Day Trip to Windsor with Johnsons Coaches to celebrate the Royal Wedding

Duration 1 Days