Welcome to

Garden, Parks & Flower Shows

Brochure Contact Us

Garden, Parks & Flower Shows

Visit beautiful gardens, stunning parks and the most sought-after flower shows. Why choose Johnsons

Barry Island & Dyffryn Gardens

Wed 13 Sept 2017: Visit Dyffryn Gardens, an exceptional example of Edwardian garden design, and hit the beach at Whitmore Bay, Barry Island

Duration 1 Days

Blenheim Flower Show.

Fri 23 June 2017: Discover Blenheim Flower show packed with everything fantastic!

Duration 1 Days

Chatsworth Flower Show, Derbyshire

Thurs 8 & Sat 10 June 2017: Set in the dramatic grounds of Chatsworth House, the RHS Chatsworth Flower Show is the must-see event!

Duration 1 Days

Hampton Court International Flower Show in London

Thurs 6 July 2017: The ideal opportunity to find inspiration for your own garden

Duration 1 Days

Hestercombe Gardens & West Somerset Railway.

Wed 14 June 2017: Discover a unique combination of three period gardens, and enjoy a ride on the scenic West Somerset Railway.

Duration 1 Days

Kew Palace & Royal Botanic Gardens, Surrey

Tues 15 Aug 2017: Discover for yourself some of Kew’s sights and stories, explore the beautiful rooms and gardens at your leisure

Duration 1 Days

Laskett Gardens, Herefordshire

Thurs 21 Sept 207: Discover the beautiful Cathedral city of Hereford and Laskett Gardens, one of the largest private formal gardens since 1945

Duration 1 Days

Malvern Autumn Gardening Show

Sat 23 Sept 2017: Enjoy a charming celebration of food, gardening and nostalgia at the Malvern Autumn Show

Duration 1 Days

Painshill Gardens & Strawberry Hill House

Thurs 29 June 2017: Experience two 18th century creations in one day, A restored Gothic Castle, and Painshill, a landscaped garden created by the Hon Charles Hamilton.

Duration 1 Days

Sheffield Park (NT) & Bluebell Railway

Tues 19 Oct 2017: Explore the glorious park and all it's hidden corners follwed by a train ride on the Bluebell Railway

Duration 1 Days

Shrewsbury Flower Show, Shropshire

Fri 11 Aug 2017: Enjoy a great day out at this famous Flower Show where Shrewsbury's Quarry Park comes alive!

Duration 1 Days

Stowe Gardens (NT), Buckinghamshire

Tues 13 Feb 2018: Picture perfect views, winding paths and lakeside walks, Stowe is breathtakingly beautiful.

Duration 1 Days

Trentham Gardens & Monkey Forest, Staffordshire

Tues 5 Sept 2017: Enjoy all that Trentham Gardens has to offer including gardens, fountains, Monkey Forest and their Shopping Village

Duration 1 Days

Wakehurst Place & The Millenium Seed Bank (NT)

Sat 5 Aug 2017: A guided tour included on this excursion gives an insight into the fascinating work being carried out at Wakehurst.

Duration 1 Days

Westonbury Mill Gardens

Fri 28 July 2017: Visit Westonbury Mill Gardens and Hay on Wye with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days