Welcome to

England Yorkshire & North East

Brochure Contact Us

England Yorkshire & North East

Take a look at our coach holidays to Yorkshire and the North East of England including Northumbria, Yorkshire and Scarborough Why choose Johnsons

Active Traveller - Malhamdale, Yorkshire Dales

Fri 27 Apr 2018: A NEW 4 day guided walking holiday in the Yorkshire Dales including the Harrogate Flower Show with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 4 Days

Big Band Night in Yorkshire - Joe Loss

Fri 3 Feb 2018: Join Johnsons Coaches for a 4 day break to Yorkshire to include a Big Band Night with Joe Loss Orchestra

Duration 4 Days

Christmas in the Ribble Valley - Luxury & Singles

Sun 24 Dec 2017: Located in the north of England, the luxury of the Preston Marriott Hotel offers a charming place and a wonderful atmosphere to celebrate Christmas.

Duration 5 Days

Christmas in York: Yuletide in York

Sat 23 Dec 2017: York is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe and provides a captivating backdrop to a celebration of Christmas.

Duration 5 Days

Durham Heritage Coast

Sun 17 Jun 2018 Escorted Holiday to The Duraham Heritage Coast with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration 5 Days

Durham the 'Land of the Prince Bishops'

Mon 23 Apr 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Durham & the Land of the Prince Bishops with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration 5 Days

Easter in The Tyne Valley & Northumberland

Fri 30 Mar 2018: Enjoy an Easter tour to The Tyne Valley & Northumberland - A sightseeing spectacular!

Duration 4 Days

Easter Luxury - A Touch Of Class in Yorkshire

Fri 30 Mar 2018:Picturesque, tranquil, wonderful, the North York Moors are a breath of fresh air

Duration 5 Days

Great Gardens of Northumbria

Sun 22 Jul 2018 Escorted Holiday to the Great Gardens of Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration 5 Days

Great Gardens of Northumbria 2018

Sun 8 Apr 2018 Escorted Holiday to The Great Gardens of Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration 5 Days

Harrogate & Yorkshire Dales

Thu 16 Aug 2018 Escorted Holiday to Harrogate & the Yorkshire Dales with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration 5 Days

Harrogate for New Year

Sat 30 Dec 2017: Experience a traditional Scottish Hogmanay in Harrogate. The Black Tie dinner dance is the perfect way to welcome the New Year

Duration 4 Days

Luxury Traveller - Yorkshire Class, Whitby & Moors

Sun 15 Jul 2018: Join us for a touch of extra luxury in Yorkshire, staying at the stunning 4 star Gisborough Hall Hotel which dates back to the 19th century

Duration 6 Days

Northumbria & Catherine Cookson Country

Sun 6 May 2018 Escorted Holiday to Northumbria with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration 5 Days

Northumbria & Catherine Cookson Country 2018

Sun 5 Aug 2018 Escorted Holiday to Northumbria and Cookson Country with Johnsons Coaches 5 Day

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed - Downton Abbey Comes to Northumbria

Mon 6 Aug 2018: 5 day escorted coach holiday to Northumbria with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed - Harrogate, The Dales & Historic York

Mon 21 May & Mon 3 Sep 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday to Harrogate with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Relaxed- Harrogate, The Dales & Historic York

Mon 3 Sep 2018: A 5 day escorted coach holiday to Harrogate with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Scarborough - Magical Moorlands & Coastal Charms

Sun 13 May 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches for 6 Days

Duration 6 Days

Scarborough - Magical Moorlands & Coastal Charms 2

Sun 19 Aug 2018: Escorted Coach Holiday to Scarborough with Johnsons Coaches 6 Day

Duration 6 Days

Springtime Extravaganza in the Durham Dales

Fri 16 Feb 2018: The beauty of the Durham Dales is breathtaking and this rough and unmanicured area is delightful throughout all the seasons

Duration 4 Days

Springtime in The Lakes at the Skiddaw Hotel

Mon 9 April 2018: The Lake District is a unique destination and is home to a stunning combination of rugged crags, rolling wooded valleys and tranquil lakes

Duration 5 Days

Warners - Nidd Hall Hotel, North Yorkshire

Mon 20 Aug 2018: A 5 day Escorted Coach Holiday to Warners Nidd Hall with door to door pick up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

York & Treasure Trails of North Yorkshire 2018

Mon 23 Jul 2018: A 5 Day Escorted Coach Holiday to York with Door to Door Pick Up with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 5 Days

Yorkshire's Great Houses

Wed 4 Apr 2018 Escorted Holiday to Yorkshire's Great Houses with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration 5 Days

Yorkshire's Great Houses - 2018

Sun 7 Oct 2018: Escorted Holiday to Yorkshire's Great Houses with Johnsons Coaches 5 Days

Duration 5 Days