Welcome to

Air Holidays

Brochure Contact Us

Air Holidays

Take a look at our holidays to Europe and Worldwide by air Why choose Johnsons

Discover Malta, by air

Tue 30 May 2017: Join Johnsos for an escorted 8 day holiday to Malta with flights from Gatwick. We include our door to door home pick up and a courier to escort you on the tour visiting Valletta, Mdina, Gozo and much more.

Duration 8 Days

Guernsey & Herm by Air at Peninsula Hotel

Fri 15 Sept 2017: Enjoy a fantastic holiday to The island of Guernsey which lies in the sheltered bay of St Malo and visit Herm by Catamaran

Duration 7 Days

Guernsey & Jersey

Sun 9 July 2017: With so much to explore, including stunning scenery, rugged coastlines and beautiful beaches, the Channel Islands are the perfect destination

Duration 7 Days

Hungarian Rhapsody

Sun 11 June 2017: Join Johnsons for a 6 day escorted holiday to Budapest with flights from Luton.

Duration 6 Days

Isle of Man by Air

Mon 3 Jul 2017: Escape to the Isle of Man for 7 days whilst staying at the picturesque The Sefton Hotel

Duration 7 Days

Jersey Single Traveller Holiday in October

Sat 7 Oct 2017: Whether you prefer to travel independently, or just happen to be travelling alone, join us on our 'Single Traveller' holiday to Jersey, staying at the Golden Sands Hotel

Duration 8 Days

Jersey The Battle of Flowers

Sat 6 Aug 2017: Enjoy the exciting annual carnival in the beautiful, relaxing setting of Jersey.

Duration 8 Days

Secrets of Jersey

Sat 10 June, Sat 1 July, Sat 1 Sept & Sat 16 Sept 2017: Discover the magic of Jersey on this 8 day tour staying at the popular favourite The Golden Sands Hotel

Duration 8 Days

Spectacular Rockies & Vancouver

Mon 18 Sept 2017: Join Johnsons for this once-in-a-lifetime tour of Canada's Rockies with sightseeing tours in Banff, Lake Louise, Great Columbia Icefield, Jasper, Kamloops, Vancouver, Victoria and a Rockies River Safari!

Duration 12 Days

The Enchanting Isles of Scilly by Air

Tue 30 May, Tues 4 July, Tue 8 Aug & Tues 12 Sept 2017: Relax in the outstandingly beautiful, uncrowded and unspoilt Isles of Scilly. Enjoy exploring the Islands of Tresco, St Agnes, and St. Martins.

Duration 7 Days