Welcome to

Scenic Countryside Tours

Brochure Contact Us

Scenic Countryside Tours

Enjoy a relaxing day out visiting the lush countrysides of the UK with wonderful vistas from your very own seat! Why choose Johnsons

Cirencester & The Cotswolds

Mon 22 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Cirencester and The Cotswolds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Emmerdale Studio Experience, Leeds

Tues 25 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to Emmerdale Studio Experience in Leeds with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hereford & Ross-on-Wye Express Excursion

An Express Day Trip to Hereford & Ross-on-Wye with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hereford With A Guided Walking Tour

Fri 21 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to Hereford with a Guided Walking Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hughenden Manor & The Picturesque Chilterns

Tues 1 May 2018: A Day Trip to visit Hughenden Manor (NT) & The Picturesque Chilterns with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

New Forest Spring Tour, Hamsphire

Mon 9 July 2018: A Day Trip New Forest with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Oxfordshire Villages & Midsomer Murders Tour

Fri 18 May 2018: A Day trip to Oxfordshire Villages and Midsomer Murders Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Pershore Plum Tour

Fri 24 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to Pershore Plum Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Scenic Somerset

Sat 25 Aug 2018: A Day Trip to Scenic Somerset with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Steaming through the Cotswolds & Broadway

Thurs 26 April 2018: A Day Trip to Steaming through the Cotswolds & Broadway with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Steaming through the Cotswolds & Cheltenham

Wed 1 Aug 2018: A Day Trip Steaming through the Cotswolds & Cheltenham with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Archers Tour & Evesham Country Tour

Fri 27 July 2018:A Day Trip with Archers Tour and Evesham Country Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

The Worcestershire Severn

Weds 30 May 2018: A Day Trip to 'The Worcestershire Seven' with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days