Welcome to

Scenic Countryside Tours

Brochure Contact Us

Scenic Countryside Tours

Enjoy a relaxing day out visiting the lush countrysides of the UK with wonderful vistas from your very own seat! Why choose Johnsons

A Day On The Isle Of Wight

Thurs 15 June 2017: Discover 'The Diamond of the South' - The Isle of Wight!

Duration 1 Days

Cirencester & The Cotswolds

Thurs 13 April 2017: Join us for a wonderful day out exploring the Roman town of Cirencester along with a short stop in Burford.

Duration 1 Days

Cotswolds Country File Tour

Fri 26 May 2017: A wonderful trip to Burford, gateway to the Cotswolds, with a visit to Adam Henson's Cotswolds Farm Park

Duration 1 Days

Hereford, Hampton Court & Gardens

Thurs 27 April 2017: Visit Hampton Court Castle and its award winning gardens, and the picturesque Cathedral City of Hereford

Duration 1 Days

Hughenden Manor & The Picturesque Chilterns

Thur 14th April 2016: Visit the Chilterns, designated as an 'Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty', and Hughenden Manor, a former secret RAF base during WWII.

Duration 1 Days

Mendip Hills

Fri 15 Sept 2017: The Mendip Hills, designated an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, are one of England's most attractive landscapes.

Duration 1 Days

Oxfordshire Villages & Midsomer Murders Tour

Wed 7 June 2017: Discover Midsomer Murders filming locations such as Wallingford, Thame and Dorchester; towns and villages every bit as wonderful as their fictional counterparts.

Duration 1 Days

Pershore Plum Tour

Fri 25 Aug 2017: Experience the true taste of the countryside at the Pershore Plum Festival!

Duration 1 Days

RHS Rosemoor Flower Show

Sun 20 Aug 2017: Nestled in a Devon valley, Rosemoor blends formal and informal plantings to magical effect and in August 2017 will host its first ever Flower Show.

Duration 1 Days

The Cotswolds With A Blue Badge Guide

Fri 31 Mar 2017: Enjoy a guided tour of the Cotswolds with a blue badge guide.

Duration 1 Days

The Derbyshire Peak District

Fri 22 Sept 2017: A great day trip for you to explore the wonders of Bakewell and Buxton as well as setting your sights on some gorgeous scenery along the way

Duration 1 Days

The Worcestershire Severn

Fri 5 May 2017: Enjoy a scenic coach cruis follwoing the River Severn, including; Bewdley, Tewkesbury, and Gloucester Quays

Duration 1 Days