Welcome to

Short Breaks

Brochure Contact Us

Short Breaks

If you enjoy our day trips, then you'll love our Short Breaks! These popular two and three day breaks offer great choice and variety to the best of the UK & Europe by Coach. Why choose Johnsons

Bath, Clevedon & The Somerset Coast

Sun 17 - Mon 18 May 2020: A Short Break to Bath, Clevedon & The Somerset Coast with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Brend Hotels - A Scenic North Devon Great Break

Fri 31 Jan to Sun 2 Feb 2020: Welcome to the prestigious Brend hotels. From the moment you arrive you are guaranteed the warmest of welcomes, luxury accommodation and personal service of the highest quality. We stay in Barnstaple.

Duration 3 Days

Cambridge Weekend & Bletchley Park

Fri 7 - Sun 9 Aug 2020: A Great Break to Cambridge & Bletchley Park with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Canterbury & Maritime Greenwich

Sun 1 - Mon 2 Mar 2020: A short break to Canterbury & Maritime Greenwich with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Cardiff City Break at the Angel Hotel

Sun 7 - Mon 8 June 2020: A Short Break to the City of Cardiff with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Chatsworth Flower Show

Fri 12 - Sun 14th June 2020: A short break to Chatsworth flower show

Duration 3 Days

Chelsea Flower Show & Chelsea Physic Garden

Fri 22 - Sat 23 May 2020: A Short Break to the Chelsea Flower Show with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Chester & The Peak District

Sun 10 - Mon 11 May 2020: A Short Break to Chester & the Peak District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Dawlish & Exeter at the Langstone Cliff Hotel

Sun 21st - Mon 22nd June 2020: A Short Break to Dawlish & Exeter with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Easton Walled Garden & Lincoln

Sun 5 - Mon 6 April: Short Break to Easton Walled Garden & Lincoln with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Free and Easy in Dublin

Fri 20th - Sun 22nd Mar 2020: A 2 Night Bed and Breakfast stay in Dublin by air with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 3 Days

Hampton Court Flower Show & Windsor Castle

Sat 11 - Sun 12 July 2020: A Short Break to Hampton Court Flower Show and Windsor Castle with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Harrogate & York Great Break

Sun 19 - Mon 20 Apr 2020: A Great Break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Harrogate & York Great Break

Sun 16 - Mon 17 Aug 2020: A Great Break to Harrogate & York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Keswick & The Lake District

Sun 19 - Mon 20 April 2020: A Short Break to Keswick in the Lake District with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Keswick & The Lake District

Sun 28 - Mon 29th June 2020: A Short break to Keswick & The Lake District

Duration 2 Days

Liverpool & Historic Chester Great Break

Sunday 16 to Monday 17 February 2020: A terrific weekend away as we enjoy the historic appeal of Chester, along with the fabulous city attractions of Liverpool. All combined with outstanding hotel accommodation for a wonderful two day break.

Duration 2 Days

Liverpool & Southport Great Break

Fri 1 - Sun 3rd May 2020: A Short Break to Liverpool and Southport with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Longleat House & Safari Park 'Steam'

Fri 28 - Sun 30 Aug 2020: A Short Break to Longleat House & Safari Park with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Luxury Traveller Coach Launch - Park Hotel

Thurs 2 April- Sun 5 April 2020: A 4 Night Stay at the Imperial Hotel with Johnsons Coaches in our NEW luxury traveller coaches.

Duration 4 Days

Luxury Traveller Great Break North Devon

Fri 23 - Sun 25 Oct 2020: A Short break to North Devon with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 3 Days

Luxury Traveller Great Break Sidmouth, Belmont

Fri 21 - Sun 23 August 2020: A short break to Sidmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

North Devon, Brend Hotels Great Break

Fri 24th - Sun 26th July 2020: North Devon Great Break to Barnstaple with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 3 Days

Paignton & The English Riviera Great Break

Sun 24 - Mon 25 May 2020: A short break to Paignton & The English Riviera with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Poole & Bournemouth

Sun 21 - Mon 22 June: A short break to Poole & Bournemouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Regency Brighton & The Amberley Museum

Sun 10th - Mon 11th May 2020: A Short Break to Brighton with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

Southsea, Portsmouth & Historic Ships

Sun 19 - Mon 20 July 2020: A Short Break to Southsea & Portsmouth with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

The Buxton Military Tattoo & National Arboretum

Sat 4 - Sun 5 July 2020: A Short Break to Buxton to see the Military Tattoo Performance with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

The Mountbatten Festival of Music

Sat 7 - Sun 8 March 2020: A short break to London for the Mountbatten Festival of Music with Johnsons Coaches.

Duration 2 Days

Tina Turner The Musical with Overnight in London

Wednesday 26th to Thursday 27th February 2020: Join us for an overnight stay in London to see the hottest West-End show right now - Tina Turner! From humble beginnings in Nutbush, Tennessee, to her transformation into the global Queen of Rock 'n' Roll, Tina Turner didn't just break the rules, she rewrote them. This new stage musical reveals the untold story of a woman who dared to defy the bounds of her age, gender and race.

Duration 2 Days

York City Break 2020

Sun 8th - Mon 9 March: Short Break in York City with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days

York City Break 2020

Sun 12 - Mon 13 July 2020: A short break to York with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 2 Days
Request Brochures