Welcome to

Festive Lunches

Brochure Contact Us

Festive Lunches

This selection of wonderful days out include Christmas lunches in unsual locations! Why choose Johnsons

Beaulieu Festive Lunch, Hampshire

Mon 29 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Beaulieu for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Bletchley Park Festive Lunch, Hampshire

Wed 1 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Bletchley Park for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blue Funnel Festive Lunch Cruise, Southampton

Tue 30 Nov 2021: A Day Trip on a Blue Funnel Festive Cruise with Johnsons Coaches, including a 3-Course Christmas Lunch.

Duration 1 Days

East Lancashire Railway Festive Railway Lunch

Wed 15th December 2021: A Day Excursion to East Lancashire Railway with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hampton Court Palace 'Tudor Christmas', Surrey

Thu 16th Dec 2021: A Day Excursion to Hampton Court Palace for Tudor Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Harrods Christmas Shopping with Afternoon Tea

Sun 5 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Harrods for Christmas Shopping with Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hever Castle Festive Lunch, Kent

Sat 11 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Hever Castle for a Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Leighton Hall Candlelit Tour & Lunch, Lancashire

Wed 24 Nov 2021: A Luxury Traveller Day Trip to Leighton Hall Candlelit Tour & Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Manchester Festive Lunch Cruise

Fri 10 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to Manchester for a Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RHS Wisley Illuminations inc Festive Afternoon Tea

Fri 3 Dec 2021: A Day Trip to RHS Wisley Gardens Illuminations with a Festive Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Wicksteed Park Christmas Extravaganza

Tue 23 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Wicksteed Park Christmas Extravaganza with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Festive Lunch Cruise

Mon 22 Nov 2021: A Day Trip to Windsor for a Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures