Welcome to

Countdown to Christmas

Brochure Contact Us

Countdown to Christmas

Get in that festive mood by visiting a glorious historic house dressed for Christmas or festive market. Why choose Johnsons

Bath Christmas Market, Somerset

Sun 27 November 2022: A Day Trip to Bath Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Belvoir Castle & Afternoon Tea, Leicestershire

Tue 6 December 2022: A Day Trip to Belvoir Castle Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blenheim Palace & Light Trail, Oxfordshire

Wed 7 December 2022: A Day Trip to Blenheim Palace & Light Trail with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blists Hill Victorian Christmas, Shropshire

Sun 11 December 2022: A Day Trip to Blists Hill Victorian Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Blue Funnel Festive Lunch Cruise, Southampton

Tue 29 November 2022: A Day Trip to Blue Funnel Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Castle Howard & Afternoon Tea, North Yorkshire

Mon 28 November 2022: A Day Trip to Castle Howard and Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chatsworth House & Christmas Market Derbyshire

Sat 12, Tue 15 or Mon 21 Nov 2022: A Day Trip to Chatsworth House Christmas Market Derbyshire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chatsworth House Bakewell , Derbyshire

Sat 26 Nov, Sat 3 Dec or Mon 12 Dec 2022: A Day Trip to Chatsworth House and Bakewell with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Chester Christmas Market

Thu 24 November 2022: A Day Trip to Chester Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Christmas Eve 1849 at Rockingham Castle

Tue 29 November 2022: A Day Trip to Christmas Eve 1849 at Rockingham Castle, Leicestershire with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

East Lancashire Railway Festive Railway Lunch

Thu 15th December 2022: A Day Excursion to East Lancashire Railway with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Gloucester Quays Christmas Market

Sun 20 November 2022: A Day Trip to Gloucester Quays Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hampton Court Palace Tudor Christmas & Light Trail

Sat 17th Dec 2022: A Day Excursion to Hampton Court Palace for Tudor Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Harrods Christmas Shopping & Afternoon Tea, London

Sun 11 December 2022: A Day Trip to Harrods Christmas Shopping with Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Hever Castle & Festive Lunch, Kent

Sat 10 December 2022: A Day Trip to Hever Castle with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

John Rutter's Christmas Celebration

Tue 6 December 2022: A Day Trip to John Rutters Christmas Celebration with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

King Richard III Lunch & Leicester Guildhall

Wed 23 November 2022: A Luxury Day Trip to King Richard III Festive Lunch & Leicester Guildhall with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

London Christmas Lights & Sights Tour

Thu 8 December 2022: A Day Trip to London Christmas Lights Sights Tour with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Manchester Festive Lunch Cruise

Fri 9 December 2022: A Day Trip to Manchester with Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

National Memorial Arboretum & Festive Lunch

Tue 13 December 2022: A Day Trip to National Memorial Arboretum with Festive Lunch with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Oxford Christmas Shopping & Light Festival

Sat 19 Nov 2022: A Day Trip to Oxford Christmas Shopping and Light Festival with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

RHS Wisley Gardens Illuminations & Afternoon Tea

Fri 2 December 2022: A Day Trip to RHS Wisley Gardens Illuminations with Afternoon Tea with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Salisbury Christmas Market & Carol Concert

Wed 14 December 2022: A Day Trip to Salisbury Christmas Market with Carol Concert with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Snow White at Milton Keynes Theatre

Sat 10 December 2022: A Day Trip to see Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Stonor House & Henley Christmas Fayre

Thu 24 November 2022: A Day Trip to Stonor House & Henley Christmas Fayre with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Temple Newsam & Light Trail, West Yorkshire

Tue 13 December 2022: A Day Trip to Temple Newsam with Light Trail with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Fri 18 Nov or Mon 12 Dec 2022: A Day Trip to Thursford Christmas Spectacular with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Winchester Catherdal Christmas Market, Hampshire

Wed 30 November 2022: A Day Trip Winchester Catherdal Christmas Market with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Castle 'Dressed for Christmas', London

Thu 15th December 2022: A Day Excursion to Windsor Castle Dressed for Christmas with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Festive Lunch Cruise, Windsor

Wed 16 Nov 2022: A Day Trip to Windsor with Festive Lunch Cruise with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre

Sun 4 December 2022: A Day Trip Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days

York St Nicholas Fair, Yorkshire

Mon 5 December 2022: A Day Trip to York St Nicholas Fair with Johnsons Coaches

Duration 1 Days
Request Brochures