News

Christmas Bus Services

Date Added 27/11/2017

We would like to wish all our passengers a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Please read below for details of our service times over the festive period:

Sunday 24th December

Christmas Eve

Normal Sunday Service

Monday 25th December

Christmas Day

No Service

Tuesday 26th December

Boxing Day

No Service

Wednesday 27th December

Thursday 28th December

Friday 29th December

Monday to Friday School Holiday Timetables on:

3A / 4 / 5 / X7 / X20 / 77 / 77A / P&R

Saturday Timetable on:

1 / 2 / 3 / 3W / 42 / 87 / 150

Saturday 30th December

Normal Saturday Services across network

Sunday 31st December

Normal Sunday Service.

Last day of current Sunday X20 timetable

Monday 1st January

No Service

Tuesday 2nd January

Wednesday 3rd January

Thursday 4th January

Friday 5th January

Monday to Friday School Holiday Timetables

NEW Temporary Timetable on 150 service

NEW 350 Timetable starts

NEW 64 Timetable starts

Saturday 6th January

Normal Saturday Service

NEW Temporary Timetable on 150 service

Sunday 7th January

NEW X20 Timetable starts

NEW 50 Timetable starts

Monday 8th January

NEW 150 Timetable starts

For more information please contact our bus team on 01564 797070 or email businfo@johnsonscoaches.co.uk. 

Contact Us Back to News Why Choose Johnsons?