Welcome to

Countdown to Christmas

Brochure Contact Us

Countdown to Christmas

Get in that festive mood by visiting a glorious historic house dressed for Christmas or festive market. Why choose Johnsons

Chatsworth House in Derbyshire

Mon 20 Nov, Tues 28 Nov, Fri 8 Dec, Tues 12 Dec 2017: This is truly a festive treat - not to be missed! This year Chatsworth will magically transform for Christmas with the theme 'Oh Dickens it's Christmas'!

Duration 1 Days

Chester Christmas Market

Sat 16 Dec 2017: Enjoy a festive day out at this delightful 'Old England' themed winter market

Duration 1 Days

Christmas Carol at Layer Marney Tower, Colchester

Mon 11 Dec 2017: Enjoy a guided tour of this fascinating Tower and festive 3 course lunch .

Duration 1 Days

Christmas Lunch at Blists Hill Victorian Town

Thu 7 Dec & Wed 13 Dec 2017: Visit Blists Hill for a 3 course Christmas lunch before experiencing the world of 1900 Christmas celebrations in this recreated Victorian town

Duration 1 Days

Hampton Court Palace Tudor Christmas, Surrey

Fri 15 Dec 2017: Hampton Court Palace celebrates a Tudor Christmas.

Duration 1 Days

Windsor Castle Dressed For Christmas

Thursday 14 December 2017: Windsor is a delightful place to visit at any time of the year, but Christmas time is extra special.

Duration 1 Days